Since 1927, Field Controls has focused on the development and manufacture of products that control, move, or improve the quality of air. We belive our portable air purifiers are the best air purifiers on the market. We back our belief with independant lab testings.

Field Controls is certified as a Women’s Business Enterprise by the Women’s Business Enterprise National Council (WBENC), the nation’s largest third-party certifier of the businesses owned and operated by women in the U.S. 

If you're looking for better indoor air quality (IAQ) and to protect those you love and care for, then you will have peace of mind with a Field Controls portable air purifier.

Filter

341 Verified Customer Reviews

341 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
276
(80.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(10.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(5.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(2.3%)

Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
290
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
281
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Since 1927, Field Controls has focused on the development and manufacture of products that control, move, or improve the quality of air. We belive our portable air purifiers are the best air purifiers on the market. We back our belief with independant lab testings.

Field Controls is certified as a Women’s Business Enterprise by the Women’s Business Enterprise National Council (WBENC), the nation’s largest third-party certifier of the businesses owned and operated by women in the U.S. 

If you're looking for better indoor air quality (IAQ) and to protect those you love and care for, then you will have peace of mind with a Field Controls portable air purifier.

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig M.
Today , Michigan

Great experience, and very satisfying to have the product
arrive, fit, and work perfectly. I hope the cost may come down
a bit in the future.
Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
UVC Replacement Lamps
UVC Replacement Lamps
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Field Controls UV Lamps Rock

Hi there, There are several places to get a 16" UV lamp for the Field Controls' Healthy Home System. I tried one that sold me a lamp for $42... but, even though it looked almost identical to the Field Controls lamp, it didn't fit back into the lamp assembly. I had to return it. The Field Control lamp I bought was shipped quickly, arrived well-packaged to avoid damage, and worked perfectly. After calling the company for in-person technical advice, I also had the assurance that the folks who'd designed the lamp system also provided the correct lamp for the device. Online descriptions by alternative suppliers are not always accurate. The ability to call a knowledgable person directly was very helpful. My only suggestion for Field Controls is to please look closely at the lamp cost, which at $100 each seems quite high. I can imagine many people opting to do without their UV system if they must replace their UV lamps every year for this amount.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim G.
4 days ago , Pennsylvania

Thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris M.
4 days ago , Wisconsin

Easy payment with paypal

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer WAYNE K.
4 days ago , Wisconsin

i have to wait to get the product first to comment

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Samuel B.
4 days ago , Pennsylvania

This was needed badly as the sustained winds of 40/50 mph from the recent cold snap sucked the heat from my anthracite burner straight up the chimney. A quality built Field Control Damper fixed the problem.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Type RC/BT Draft Control for Wood or Coal Residential Equipment
Type RC/BT Draft Control for Wood or Coal Residential Equipment
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

Quality

Quality always costs a bit more up front but in the long run saves you a pile of $$$$$$$. Fast shipping and product arrived in perfect condition.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Srinivasan R.
5 days ago , Pennsylvania

Help was prompt. Your customer service person gave me 10% coupon. I would rather go with your original part rather than a cheaper OEM which seems cheaper?

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raphaele C.
5 days ago , Connecticut

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Replacement Kit for UV-500C Portable Air Purifier
Replacement Kit for UV-500C Portable Air Purifier
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Good product

Good product


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarge
1 week ago , New York

OUTSTANDING

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Replacement Filters Only for UV-500C Portable Air Purifier
Replacement Filters Only for UV-500C Portable Air Purifier
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

I am glad your company still stocks this item!!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James G.
1 week ago , Minnesota

Great product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael W.
1 week ago , New York

This is my 1st time ordering a replacement lamp for my system that I purchased in February 2020. Easy so far. Hoping this is the right bulb.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark S.
1 week ago , New York

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Latrice S.
1 week ago , Wisconsin

Just ordered from here seeing if good site

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leilani B.
1 week ago , Virginia

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen G.
2 weeks ago , Colorado

Ms. Charmaine is Wonderful in having professional customer care. And due to her, great customer service skills. I bought this Trio Pro Air Purifier. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rosemary J.
2 weeks ago , Florida

Quick and easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin B.
2 weeks ago , Georgia

Easy re-order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy F.
2 weeks ago , New York

Service and product were good. Thank you

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adam R.
2 weeks ago , Wisconsin

The website was easy to navigate, the purchase was smooth, and shipping was no hassle. I needed the items I purchased and so far, they have proven to work with no issues.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
UVC Replacement Lamps
UVC Replacement Lamps
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Items came on time and easy to install. No complaints.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward A.
2 weeks ago , New Hampshire

great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edwin B.
3 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

The lamps are for future use. I don't know if they will work. The lamps were a little costly.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023