Since 1927, Field Controls has focused on the development and manufacture of products that control, move, or improve the quality of air. We belive our portable air purifiers are the best air purifiers on the market. We back our belief with independant lab testings.

Field Controls is certified as a Women’s Business Enterprise by the Women’s Business Enterprise National Council (WBENC), the nation’s largest third-party certifier of the businesses owned and operated by women in the U.S. 

If you're looking for better indoor air quality (IAQ) and to protect those you love and care for, then you will have peace of mind with a Field Controls portable air purifier.

Filter

286 Verified Customer Reviews

286 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
233
(81.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(10.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(4.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(2.1%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
246
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
239
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Since 1927, Field Controls has focused on the development and manufacture of products that control, move, or improve the quality of air. We belive our portable air purifiers are the best air purifiers on the market. We back our belief with independant lab testings.

Field Controls is certified as a Women’s Business Enterprise by the Women’s Business Enterprise National Council (WBENC), the nation’s largest third-party certifier of the businesses owned and operated by women in the U.S. 

If you're looking for better indoor air quality (IAQ) and to protect those you love and care for, then you will have peace of mind with a Field Controls portable air purifier.

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris P.
Today , Texas

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt A.
Today , Ohio

expensive

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christina S.
Today , Ontario

Fast and exactly what we needed

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald L.
1 day ago , Texas

very helpful

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph C.
1 day ago , New Jersey

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary C.
3 days ago , Massachusetts

Easy ordering on line. No issues with TRIO1000P.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roger L.
4 days ago , Rhode Island

Quick and easy with drop down menu to pick the product you need!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom M.
1 week ago , South Carolina

fast and smooth service....

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Eliminator Crawl Space Vent Fan
Eliminator Crawl Space Vent Fan
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Great service...prompt filling of my order....5 stars


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Prairie W.
1 week ago , Texas

The customer service reps were patient and helpful

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken E.
2 weeks ago , Ontario

I'm not impressed yet.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William B.
2 weeks ago , New York

I had some difficulty finding the exact UV bulb I needed until I realized there was a drop down menu to select the specific model of UV-Aire bulb.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer M S.
2 weeks ago , New York

I didn't see the shopping option at first and thought I needed to go through a contractor. Shipping is a bit steep as is the price.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
UVC Replacement Lamps
UVC Replacement Lamps
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Expensive, but it actually works

This one actually fits, whereas the knockoffs I tried didn’t. I sure wish it was the price if the knockoffs though.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph C.
3 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Morris S.
3 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

Easy shopping experience!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John B.
3 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

Easy to navigate

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth K.
3 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

easy reorder of filters. Thank you so much

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob C.
3 weeks ago , California

Been thinking about this for a while and finally bought it. Thanks for a solid shopping experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim D.
4 weeks ago , Michigan

Shopping was quick and easy. Had exactly what I was looking for.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chester D.
4 weeks ago , Maryland

First time order
Hope it's good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles P.
4 weeks ago , Massachusetts

Inflationary hike in price over the last few years means I will be shopping elsewhere, in the future.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022