Fehr Cab Interiors Reviews

About this Company

Since 1988, Fehr Cab Interiors has been producing custom high quality pre-cut interior upholstery kits to restore original insulation qualities, sound suppression and comfort to agriculture equipment cabs. Our cab kits make the job of reapplying the new panels much easier for you by finishing all the necessary sewing, laminating, contouring and forming to ensure easier installation. We take special care to make sure the product satisfies customers with quality custom fit and original color and finished appearance. Many kits offered by Fehr Cab Interiors can be custom cut in colors other than those previously available from the manufacturer. Our kits include all original parts, installation instructions, and adhesives. Visit us online at www.fehrcab.com and find your kit today!

Filter

4,231 Verified Customer Reviews

4,231 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3622
(85.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
527
(12.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
(1.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3506
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
431
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
319
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
244
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Since 1988, Fehr Cab Interiors has been producing custom high quality pre-cut interior upholstery kits to restore original insulation qualities, sound suppression and comfort to agriculture equipment cabs. Our cab kits make the job of reapplying the new panels much easier for you by finishing all the necessary sewing, laminating, contouring and forming to ensure easier installation. We take special care to make sure the product satisfies customers with quality custom fit and original color and finished appearance. Many kits offered by Fehr Cab Interiors can be custom cut in colors other than those previously available from the manufacturer. Our kits include all original parts, installation instructions, and adhesives. Visit us online at www.fehrcab.com and find your kit today!

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jeff S.
3 weeks ago

Went flawlessly

Would Recommend
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brent V.
3 weeks ago

quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis D.
3 weeks ago

Easy and affordable

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charlie B.
3 weeks ago

This is the second time I have ordered from you. Website is very precise and easy to navigate.

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melinda E.
3 weeks ago

It was great

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don A.
3 weeks ago

Great

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald L.
3 weeks ago

It’s fine

Would Recommend
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carter G.
3 weeks ago

Found what I needed

Would Recommend
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve O.
3 weeks ago

Wish I could have filled out a tax exempt form before having to place the order. Too many experiences where the rules are do this now we will make it right later that don't seem to go in my favor. Going to my email now to see if the dorm is there for me to fill out. Otherwise, can't wait for this kit. Looking forward to installing it.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adam D.
3 weeks ago

excellent

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan T.
3 weeks ago

1

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
JD SG PERSONAL POSTURE SEAT - SEAT CUSHION
JD SG PERSONAL POSTURE SEAT - SEAT CUSHION
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Back cushion does not have lumbar adjustment and the “recline” adjustment doest work well otherwise material quality is great and looks original


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adam W.
3 weeks ago

Love your products

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Renee H.
3 weeks ago

Easy to use website

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe W.
3 weeks ago

It's been a good experince so far , this is the second cab interior I've bought , and if this one is as good as the 1st , I will be buying another one in the future .

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ANDREW H.
3 weeks ago

product has always fit great i have put many of these kits in the older John Deere tractor and have never been disappointed.

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven A.
3 weeks ago

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Corey H.
3 weeks ago

Easy to find and good prices I think

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe W.
3 weeks ago

Bought the corner pieces and they were great and easy to install

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
JD SG CONTROL BEZEL WITH LOUVERS (BLACK)
JD SG CONTROL BEZEL WITH LOUVERS (BLACK)
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Love it

JD 30-40 SERIES HEADLINER (BLACK)
JD 30-40 SERIES HEADLINER (BLACK)
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Fast service and great products


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott J.
3 weeks ago

Went well good prices for OEM products Would use again

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Max W.
3 weeks ago

Very helpful in making sure I ordered the right cab kits for my 4440's. Thank you for all that you do!

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024