Fehr Cab Interiors Reviews

About this Company

Since 1988, Fehr Cab Interiors has been producing custom high quality pre-cut interior upholstery kits to restore original insulation qualities, sound suppression and comfort to agriculture equipment cabs. Our cab kits make the job of reapplying the new panels much easier for you by finishing all the necessary sewing, laminating, contouring and forming to ensure easier installation. We take special care to make sure the product satisfies customers with quality custom fit and original color and finished appearance. Many kits offered by Fehr Cab Interiors can be custom cut in colors other than those previously available from the manufacturer. Our kits include all original parts, installation instructions, and adhesives. Visit us online at www.fehrcab.com and find your kit today!

Filter

4,002 Verified Customer Reviews

4,002 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3422
(85.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
501
(12.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
(1.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3296
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
414
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
78
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
308
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
236
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Since 1988, Fehr Cab Interiors has been producing custom high quality pre-cut interior upholstery kits to restore original insulation qualities, sound suppression and comfort to agriculture equipment cabs. Our cab kits make the job of reapplying the new panels much easier for you by finishing all the necessary sewing, laminating, contouring and forming to ensure easier installation. We take special care to make sure the product satisfies customers with quality custom fit and original color and finished appearance. Many kits offered by Fehr Cab Interiors can be custom cut in colors other than those previously available from the manufacturer. Our kits include all original parts, installation instructions, and adhesives. Visit us online at www.fehrcab.com and find your kit today!

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DAVE S.
2 weeks ago

good

Would Recommend
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carey H.
2 weeks ago

Ordering is quick and easu

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven M.
2 weeks ago

Excellent quality and very easy installation but on orders over $200 give a guy free shipping

Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

Thanks for your review and feedback Steven! Many online stores will roll the cost of shipping into the product and then offer very low or "free shipping", so most online shoppers (ourselves included!) have been shielded from understanding what it actually costs to ship products in this day and age. Many of our bulky panels are just very expensive to ship and carriers charge based off of size, not weight when large products are shipped! Especially large oversized headliners cost double the amount you were charged if you were to ship from a UPS/ FedEx store. At this point, we've chosen to keep most of the shipping cost separate from the product to keep our product pricing lower.  This is esp. beneficial for our customers ordering multiple kits or parts so we can combine together as much as possible.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jimmy J.
2 weeks ago

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Travis O.
2 weeks ago

Only place to get tractor interiors!

Would Recommend
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Preston H.
2 weeks ago

Good

Would Recommend
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daren O.
2 weeks ago

So far so good with ordering, and I have purchased from you in the past... so I know you have a quality product.

Would Recommend
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heartland T.
2 weeks ago

good job

Would Recommend
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy M.
2 weeks ago

Easy ordering. Shipping seems high.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron V.
2 weeks ago

Was able to locate what needed quickly

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer A K.
2 weeks ago

i dont know my shipping total yet

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin R.
2 weeks ago

Looks like it will fit fine. Thank

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kody C.
2 weeks ago

Fehr is always great.

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer cliff L.
2 weeks ago

excellent service knowledgeable staff courteous service

Would Recommend
5/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer OHIO F.
2 weeks ago

easy to determine what you need

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darrel L.
2 weeks ago

fast and easy

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jimmy A.
3 weeks ago , Arkansas

site is very easy to find parts and navigate through

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
JD 6100-6500 PROFORM LOWER
JD 6100-6500 PROFORM LOWER
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

I have been a John Deere Tech for over twenty years and i have never found a product was such a perfect fit and needed very little trimming or extra work to fit


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Benjamin G.
3 weeks ago

ok

Would Recommend
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian R.
3 weeks ago

GREAT

Would Recommend
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian D.
3 weeks ago

iT SEEMS ODD THAT I CAN LOAD A WHOLE TRUCK FOR THE SAME PRICE AS A SINGLE CAB KIT!!!

Would Recommend
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024