Fehr Cab Interiors Reviews

About this Company

Since 1988, Fehr Cab Interiors has been producing custom high quality pre-cut interior upholstery kits to restore original insulation qualities, sound suppression and comfort to agriculture equipment cabs. Our cab kits make the job of reapplying the new panels much easier for you by finishing all the necessary sewing, laminating, contouring and forming to ensure easier installation. We take special care to make sure the product satisfies customers with quality custom fit and original color and finished appearance. Many kits offered by Fehr Cab Interiors can be custom cut in colors other than those previously available from the manufacturer. Our kits include all original parts, installation instructions, and adhesives. Visit us online at www.fehrcab.com and find your kit today!

Filter

3,997 Verified Customer Reviews

3,997 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3417
(85.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
501
(12.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
(1.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3293
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
414
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
78
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
308
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
236
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Since 1988, Fehr Cab Interiors has been producing custom high quality pre-cut interior upholstery kits to restore original insulation qualities, sound suppression and comfort to agriculture equipment cabs. Our cab kits make the job of reapplying the new panels much easier for you by finishing all the necessary sewing, laminating, contouring and forming to ensure easier installation. We take special care to make sure the product satisfies customers with quality custom fit and original color and finished appearance. Many kits offered by Fehr Cab Interiors can be custom cut in colors other than those previously available from the manufacturer. Our kits include all original parts, installation instructions, and adhesives. Visit us online at www.fehrcab.com and find your kit today!

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt P.
1 week ago

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KURT R.
1 week ago

Thank you !

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mareta H.
1 week ago

it was just fine

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adrian D.
1 week ago

So far so good. Fast delivery would be awesome.

Would Recommend
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryan M.
1 week ago

.

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Corey C.
1 week ago

i have been very pleased so far , easy to navigate

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason F.
2 weeks ago

Very easy to find what I needed

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerry B.
2 weeks ago

EASY WEBSITE , GREAT PRODUCTS

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cedric K.
2 weeks ago

IVE BOUGHT TWO KITS NOW BOTH WERE HALF THE PRICE OF JD

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken E.
2 weeks ago

Good checkout

Would Recommend
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer doug H.
2 weeks ago

hope it not damaged

Would Recommend
3/5

Company Response

Doug,

We do our best in shipping to ensure your product arrives to you safely. However, we understand our product is bulky and large; therefore, carriers may not handle our boxes the way they should. We rarely get calls on our product arriving in damaged condition. 


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jesse W.
2 weeks ago

10/10

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

2 weeks ago

Great

Easy To Install

JD 8100-8410 HEADLINER
JD 8100-8410 HEADLINER
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Great

easy to install!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard L.
2 weeks ago

Good experienxe

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ray (.
2 weeks ago

Pretty high shipping. Will fill out IN ST 105. Do I email somewhere?

Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

Ray,

We will email you separately a tax exempt form for you to fill out and submit online. Once we receive, we will then take tax off of your order. It should only take you about 5 minutes to fill out. As far as shipping, we don't wrap shipping into our product like many online stores. We are factory direct, so you are getting your best value on our product and then we add shipping to the cost.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron B.
2 weeks ago

Great

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron B.
2 weeks ago

Great

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy S.
2 weeks ago

Great 3rd order.

Would Recommend
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DAVE S.
2 weeks ago

good

Would Recommend
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carey H.
2 weeks ago

Ordering is quick and easu

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven M.
2 weeks ago

Excellent quality and very easy installation but on orders over $200 give a guy free shipping

Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

Thanks for your review and feedback Steven! Many online stores will roll the cost of shipping into the product and then offer very low or "free shipping", so most online shoppers (ourselves included!) have been shielded from understanding what it actually costs to ship products in this day and age. Many of our bulky panels are just very expensive to ship and carriers charge based off of size, not weight when large products are shipped! Especially large oversized headliners cost double the amount you were charged if you were to ship from a UPS/ FedEx store. At this point, we've chosen to keep most of the shipping cost separate from the product to keep our product pricing lower.  This is esp. beneficial for our customers ordering multiple kits or parts so we can combine together as much as possible.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024