Fehr Cab Interiors Reviews

About this Company

Since 1988, Fehr Cab Interiors has been producing custom high quality pre-cut interior upholstery kits to restore original insulation qualities, sound suppression and comfort to agriculture equipment cabs. Our cab kits make the job of reapplying the new panels much easier for you by finishing all the necessary sewing, laminating, contouring and forming to ensure easier installation. We take special care to make sure the product satisfies customers with quality custom fit and original color and finished appearance. Many kits offered by Fehr Cab Interiors can be custom cut in colors other than those previously available from the manufacturer. Our kits include all original parts, installation instructions, and adhesives. Visit us online at www.fehrcab.com and find your kit today!

Filter

4,231 Verified Customer Reviews

4,231 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3622
(85.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
527
(12.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
(1.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3506
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
431
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
319
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
244
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Since 1988, Fehr Cab Interiors has been producing custom high quality pre-cut interior upholstery kits to restore original insulation qualities, sound suppression and comfort to agriculture equipment cabs. Our cab kits make the job of reapplying the new panels much easier for you by finishing all the necessary sewing, laminating, contouring and forming to ensure easier installation. We take special care to make sure the product satisfies customers with quality custom fit and original color and finished appearance. Many kits offered by Fehr Cab Interiors can be custom cut in colors other than those previously available from the manufacturer. Our kits include all original parts, installation instructions, and adhesives. Visit us online at www.fehrcab.com and find your kit today!

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly N.
07/10/2020

Appreciate the 10% discount coupon.

Would Recommend
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glen W.
07/09/2020

Easy to find what I needed. Easy check out !

Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
JOHN DEERE WHEAT BULK ROLLSTOCK
JOHN DEERE WHEAT BULK ROLLSTOCK
Read more reviews about this product

07/09/2020

Perfect product to replace my JD interior headline with !


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan S.
07/09/2020 , IL

Part quality and fit is excellent.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
JD 4040-4840 PROFORM POST KIT
JD 4040-4840 PROFORM POST KIT
Read more reviews about this product

07/09/2020

JD 4040-4840 PROFORM LOWER KIT
JD 4040-4840 PROFORM LOWER KIT
Read more reviews about this product

07/09/2020


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GAIL W.
07/09/2020

Experience was good think shipping is a little high

Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

Thanks for your feedback Gail! Normally, the computer does a reasonable job of figuring shipping rates; however, in your case, your order revealed a bug in our shipping algorithm that caused the shipping rate for your order to be too high. We have fixed the bug, and have lowered the shipping cost on your order. Thanks for helping bring this to our attention!

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey E.
07/09/2020

.

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason M.
07/08/2020

Great products for older equipment. I will continue to use them.

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jay C.
07/07/2020

Thanks

JD 6620 - 8820 COMBINE LOWER KIT
JD 6620 - 8820 COMBINE LOWER KIT
Read more reviews about this product

07/07/2020

07/07/2020


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kay L.
07/07/2020

the shipping price seems to be excessive

Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

Thanks for the feedback Kay! Our shipping rates continue to rise each year. We have negotiated discounted rates with our carriers, but there's always a limit to how low they will go. Many of our products are very large, and require large boxes. Our rates are much more influenced by size, not weight; our products clearly are light-weight, but take up lots of space. And space is just as expensive to ship, as weight...

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bret F.
07/07/2020

Great

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dustin S.
07/06/2020

So good I became a dealer

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
JD 30-40 SERIES HEADLINER (BLACK)
JD 30-40 SERIES HEADLINER (BLACK)
Read more reviews about this product

07/06/2020

JD 4040-4840 PROFORM POST KIT
JD 4040-4840 PROFORM POST KIT
Read more reviews about this product

07/06/2020

JD 4040-4840 PROFORM LOWER KIT
JD 4040-4840 PROFORM LOWER KIT
Read more reviews about this product

07/06/2020


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jake E.
07/06/2020

easy to buy off website.

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David E.
07/06/2020

Easy to find what I needed.

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt B.
07/04/2020

Very good experience

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James A.
07/03/2020

Ordering was easy.

Would Recommend
3/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert B.
07/02/2020

Great shopping just would of like both orders to ship in same box for less freight

Company Response

Thanks for the feedback Robert! Per our phone conversation, our computer usually does a good job figuring the shipping rates for a given order but sometimes, it can be a bit high (and sometimes too low, too!). We were able to lower the quoted rate on your order; we know that every little bit helps! Thanks for your patience with us!
FORD SERIES 1 & 2 DOOR AND WINDOW SEAL KIT
FORD SERIES 1 & 2 DOOR AND WINDOW SEAL KIT
Read more reviews about this product

07/02/2020

CASE 1070 DOOR & WINDOW SEAL KIT
CASE 1070 DOOR & WINDOW SEAL KIT
Read more reviews about this product

07/02/2020


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald R.
07/02/2020 , PA

Easy install. Great look.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve W.
07/02/2020

.

Would Recommend
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brien G.
07/01/2020

Great experience and fast and easy shopping!

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin B.
07/01/2020

It was quick

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adam S.
07/01/2020

Shipping price is excessive. It will cause me to shop around next time.

Would Recommend
4/5

Company Response

Thanks for your feedback Adam! Shipping costs frustrate us too. Our goal is to be transparent with both product and shipping prices. Some companies choose to "hide" the shipping cost in the product price (i.e. Amazon), which can psychologically make it easier for the customer to accept. We have decided to show shipping costs that are closer to what it actually costs us, and thus keep our product pricing lower. Because of headliners' large size (not weight), they are expensive to ship. The headliner you purchased costs us nearly $100 (on average, to the mid-west US) to ship with FedEx, and UPS would be much higher! We continually negotiate rates with our carriers to keep them as low as possible but at the end of the day, these big boxes are just expensive to ship.

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024