Fehr Cab Interiors Reviews

About this Company

Since 1988, Fehr Cab Interiors has been producing custom high quality pre-cut interior upholstery kits to restore original insulation qualities, sound suppression and comfort to agriculture equipment cabs. Our cab kits make the job of reapplying the new panels much easier for you by finishing all the necessary sewing, laminating, contouring and forming to ensure easier installation. We take special care to make sure the product satisfies customers with quality custom fit and original color and finished appearance. Many kits offered by Fehr Cab Interiors can be custom cut in colors other than those previously available from the manufacturer. Our kits include all original parts, installation instructions, and adhesives. Visit us online at www.fehrcab.com and find your kit today!

Filter

4,228 Verified Customer Reviews

4,228 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3619
(85.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
527
(12.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
(1.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3504
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
431
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
319
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
244
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Since 1988, Fehr Cab Interiors has been producing custom high quality pre-cut interior upholstery kits to restore original insulation qualities, sound suppression and comfort to agriculture equipment cabs. Our cab kits make the job of reapplying the new panels much easier for you by finishing all the necessary sewing, laminating, contouring and forming to ensure easier installation. We take special care to make sure the product satisfies customers with quality custom fit and original color and finished appearance. Many kits offered by Fehr Cab Interiors can be custom cut in colors other than those previously available from the manufacturer. Our kits include all original parts, installation instructions, and adhesives. Visit us online at www.fehrcab.com and find your kit today!

Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric R.
07/18/2020

I've gotten things from you before and all has been good, but $26 for shipping is ridiculous!

Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

Thanks for your feedback Eric! Our system does a fairly good job of figuring shipping but occasionally, it calculates a bit high. We'll adjust the shipping rate on your order.

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynne J.
07/18/2020

So far so good!

Would Recommend
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bobby M.
07/17/2020

Good products, the lady I talked with last time was very nice and helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
JD 5200 -5510 HEADLINER FOAM FILLER KIT
JD 5200 -5510 HEADLINER FOAM FILLER KIT
Read more reviews about this product

07/17/2020

The tractor I was redoing the cab in is 20 years old and the original headliner was in bad shape. It is much better insulated now, more quiet , and a little cooler.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd F.
07/17/2020

Easy to use website.

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOSHUA I.
07/17/2020

NEED TO HAVE MORE CONTINUE SHOPPING BUTTONS TO GET BACK TO WHERE THE KITS ARE

Would Recommend
4/5

Company Response

Thanks for your feedback Joshua! We'll look into our site design to see if we can accommodate your request.

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heritage T.
07/17/2020

GREAT PRODUCT AND AFFORDABLE PRICES

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jay S.
07/17/2020

so far so good

Would Recommend
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Benjamin S.
07/16/2020

Like the website. Super easy to use

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Josh C.
07/16/2020

Great

Would Recommend
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luc B.
07/16/2020

Very well

Would Recommend
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer brent M.
07/15/2020

great

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Davin N.
07/14/2020

Was a very simple site to use

Would Recommend
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron R.
07/14/2020

I would have bought the preform headliner, but shipping was ridiculous.

Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

Thanks for your feedback Ron! Shipping costs frustrate us too. Our goal is to be transparent with both product and shipping prices. Some companies choose to "hide" the shipping cost in the product price (i.e. Amazon), which can psychologically make it easier for the customer to accept. We have decided to show shipping costs that are closer to what it actually costs us, and thus keep our product pricing lower. Because of headliners' large size (not weight), they are expensive to ship. We continually negotiate rates with our carriers to keep them as low as possible but at the end of the day, these big boxes are just expensive to ship - no way around it.

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark G.
07/13/2020

Found what I was looking for. Cheaper than factory options.

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael A.
07/12/2020

Shipping is outrageous... way over priced ! I almost cancelled the order.

Would Recommend
3/5

Company Response

Thanks for the feedback Michael! We're sorry the shipping cost seems high; it frustrates us too! The issue is, our products are so large (not heavy), our carriers charge us hefty rates based on size, not weight. This has been a growing trend for some time, and will continue. Some companies choose to "hide" the actual shipping cost in the price of the product (i.e. Amazon); we choose to be more transparent and keep our product prices low and show the "real" cost of shipping separately. We continue to negotiate rates with our carriers, and they have been able to give us some good discounts, but even with the discounts in place, shipping often remains...expensive for many orders.

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judy K.
07/12/2020

Site easy to navigate, helpful videos to help make decision

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt G.
07/10/2020

n

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dale F.
07/10/2020

All good

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly N.
07/10/2020

Appreciate the 10% discount coupon.

Would Recommend
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glen W.
07/09/2020

Easy to find what I needed. Easy check out !

Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
JOHN DEERE WHEAT BULK ROLLSTOCK
JOHN DEERE WHEAT BULK ROLLSTOCK
Read more reviews about this product

07/09/2020

Perfect product to replace my JD interior headline with !


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024