Fehr Cab Interiors Reviews

About this Company

Since 1988, Fehr Cab Interiors has been producing custom high quality pre-cut interior upholstery kits to restore original insulation qualities, sound suppression and comfort to agriculture equipment cabs. Our cab kits make the job of reapplying the new panels much easier for you by finishing all the necessary sewing, laminating, contouring and forming to ensure easier installation. We take special care to make sure the product satisfies customers with quality custom fit and original color and finished appearance. Many kits offered by Fehr Cab Interiors can be custom cut in colors other than those previously available from the manufacturer. Our kits include all original parts, installation instructions, and adhesives. Visit us online at www.fehrcab.com and find your kit today!

Filter

4,001 Verified Customer Reviews

4,001 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3421
(85.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
501
(12.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
(1.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3295
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
414
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
78
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
308
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
236
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Since 1988, Fehr Cab Interiors has been producing custom high quality pre-cut interior upholstery kits to restore original insulation qualities, sound suppression and comfort to agriculture equipment cabs. Our cab kits make the job of reapplying the new panels much easier for you by finishing all the necessary sewing, laminating, contouring and forming to ensure easier installation. We take special care to make sure the product satisfies customers with quality custom fit and original color and finished appearance. Many kits offered by Fehr Cab Interiors can be custom cut in colors other than those previously available from the manufacturer. Our kits include all original parts, installation instructions, and adhesives. Visit us online at www.fehrcab.com and find your kit today!

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DWAYNE G.
08/17/2020

Very easy and convenient

Would Recommend
5/5
CIH 7210-8950 MAGNUM LH FRONT POST
CIH 7210-8950 MAGNUM LH FRONT POST
Read more reviews about this product

08/17/2020

Very pleased


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jay T.
08/17/2020

very easy to use.

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark J.
08/16/2020

Great

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael B.
08/15/2020

Thanks look forward to receiving the parts I ordered

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael M.
08/15/2020

Gg

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rodney S.
08/13/2020

Great

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve C.
08/13/2020

I have had great things from you all make Great items!!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda G.
08/13/2020

Shipping is kinda high, I should be tax exempt but have not filled out your form.

Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

Thanks for your feedback Linda! If you can send us the tax exempt form, we would be glad to remove the tax. For audit purposes, we are required to have those forms on file in order to waive sales tax, otherwise we would be on the hook for it if we can't prove that the sale was truly exempt. Regarding shipping: most of our products are large and bulky (not heavy), so our carriers still charge a pretty penny based on size, and not weight. We are in continual negotiations with them to keep our rates low but at the end of the day, our big boxes just cost more to ship!

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer david R.
08/13/2020

okay

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John C.
08/13/2020

Very quick & easy to navigate

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roy B.
08/12/2020 , MO

Very helpful and responded quickly to my concerns

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry W.
08/12/2020

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RONNIE K.
08/12/2020

Good work

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mike D.
08/11/2020

good so far

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer roger J.
08/11/2020

easy & quick

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Travis N.
08/11/2020

.

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacob B.
08/11/2020

Easy transaction

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles F.
08/10/2020

Shipping is too much

Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

Thanks for your feedback Charles! Shipping costs frustrate us too. Our goal is to be transparent with both product and shipping prices. Some companies choose to "hide" the shipping cost in the product price (i.e. Amazon), which can psychologically make it easier for the customer to accept. We have decided to show shipping costs that are closer to what it actually costs us, and thus keep our product pricing lower. Because of our headliners' large size (not weight), they are expensive to ship. We continually negotiate rates with our carriers to keep them as low as possible but at the end of the day, these big boxes are just expensive to ship.

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff H.
08/10/2020

Good

Would Recommend
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenny S.
08/10/2020

Appreciate the detail of the layers of the mat. Looking forward to getting it!

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024