Fehr Cab Interiors Reviews

About this Company

Since 1988, Fehr Cab Interiors has been producing custom high quality pre-cut interior upholstery kits to restore original insulation qualities, sound suppression and comfort to agriculture equipment cabs. Our cab kits make the job of reapplying the new panels much easier for you by finishing all the necessary sewing, laminating, contouring and forming to ensure easier installation. We take special care to make sure the product satisfies customers with quality custom fit and original color and finished appearance. Many kits offered by Fehr Cab Interiors can be custom cut in colors other than those previously available from the manufacturer. Our kits include all original parts, installation instructions, and adhesives. Visit us online at www.fehrcab.com and find your kit today!

Filter

3,975 Verified Customer Reviews

3,975 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3398
(85.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
498
(12.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
(1.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3272
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
411
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
78
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
305
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
234
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
102
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Since 1988, Fehr Cab Interiors has been producing custom high quality pre-cut interior upholstery kits to restore original insulation qualities, sound suppression and comfort to agriculture equipment cabs. Our cab kits make the job of reapplying the new panels much easier for you by finishing all the necessary sewing, laminating, contouring and forming to ensure easier installation. We take special care to make sure the product satisfies customers with quality custom fit and original color and finished appearance. Many kits offered by Fehr Cab Interiors can be custom cut in colors other than those previously available from the manufacturer. Our kits include all original parts, installation instructions, and adhesives. Visit us online at www.fehrcab.com and find your kit today!

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug M.
09/18/2020

Love your parts and service

Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

Thanks Doug! We love our great customers!!

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark L.
09/18/2020

Seems like good prices

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karl C.
09/18/2020

Great products reasonably priced

Would Recommend
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory M.
09/16/2020

easy to order

Would Recommend
5/5
CASE 1070 DOOR & WINDOW SEAL KIT
CASE 1070 DOOR & WINDOW SEAL KIT
Read more reviews about this product

09/16/2020

Was easy to install! Perfect fit for the doors and windows

09/16/2020

Was as described! installation was easy with instructions


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kurt T.
09/16/2020

shopping and products are great, In an era of free shipping over $xx.00. your shipping costs does not make me happy

Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

Thanks for the review and feedback Kurt! You are right: free shipping is becoming more common, yet you and we both know there's no such thing as a free lunch! Stores offering free shipping have to integrate that cost into their product pricing or go broke. Our goal is to be transparent with both product and shipping prices. We understand that free shipping can psychologically make it easier for a customer to make a purchase online; for now, we have elected to show shipping costs that are closer to what it actually costs us, and thus keep our product pricing lower. Because of our products' large size (esp headliners), even though they are light-weight, shipping costs can be high. (This would apply to our bulk materials as well.) We continually negotiate rates with our carriers to keep rates as low as possible but at the end of the day, our big boxes are just expensive to ship!

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff J.
09/16/2020

I'm fine with the $40.00 dollar shipping but the original $80.00 was to high.

Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

Thanks for the review and feedback Jeff! Our high shipping rates frustrate us too. Our goal is to be transparent with both product and shipping prices. We understand that low/free shipping can psychologically make it easier for our customers to complete a purchase online; however, we have elected to show shipping costs that are closer to what it actually costs us, and thus keep our product pricing lower. Because of our products' large size (esp headliners), even though they are light-weight, shipping costs can be high. We continually negotiate rates with our carriers to keep rates as low as possible but at the end of the day, our big boxes are just expensive to ship!

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DEREK A.
09/16/2020

GREAT COMPANY WITH A GREAT PRODUCT!!

Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

Thanks Derek! We've got a lot of great customers, too!!

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James B.
09/16/2020

Very good. Shipping at approx. 10percent seems high.

Would Recommend
4/5

Company Response

Thanks for your feedback James! You raise a good point; we'll review our shipping calculator and see if we can tweak our rates a bit, esp. for our smaller orders.

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joel N.
09/15/2020

thanks

Would Recommend
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt S.
09/15/2020

Update a duties and taxes should be online

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mickey K.
09/14/2020

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim Z.
09/14/2020

Easy to find replacement foam for my cab. Very affordable

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt H.
09/13/2020

Good Experience So Far.

Would Recommend
4/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary S.
09/13/2020

Good experience. Shipping cost better than most

Would Recommend
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David M.
09/13/2020

Website very clear and easy to understand and order, including sales tax exempotion explanation

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rock R.
09/12/2020

Easy to find what I was looking for! I can’t wait to see the floor mat and hope it fits my late model 4020 like a glove.

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cecil W.
09/12/2020

Fast, Easy

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph
09/11/2020

easy ordering

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cindy M.
09/11/2020

It was fine as long as I did on cell. Couldn’t get any where on your web site as searching for item

Would Recommend
4/5

Company Response

Thanks for your feedback Cindy! Please call us when you have a moment so we can discuss the problems you had navigating our website using your computer. If there's a problem with our website, we need your help pinpointing the issue so we can get it solved for the rest of our customers, too!

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen V.
09/11/2020

I ve been very happy with the quality of your merchandise

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024