Fehr Cab Interiors Reviews

About this Company

Since 1988, Fehr Cab Interiors has been producing custom high quality pre-cut interior upholstery kits to restore original insulation qualities, sound suppression and comfort to agriculture equipment cabs. Our cab kits make the job of reapplying the new panels much easier for you by finishing all the necessary sewing, laminating, contouring and forming to ensure easier installation. We take special care to make sure the product satisfies customers with quality custom fit and original color and finished appearance. Many kits offered by Fehr Cab Interiors can be custom cut in colors other than those previously available from the manufacturer. Our kits include all original parts, installation instructions, and adhesives. Visit us online at www.fehrcab.com and find your kit today!

Filter

3,975 Verified Customer Reviews

3,975 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3398
(85.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
498
(12.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
(1.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3272
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
411
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
78
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
305
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
234
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
102
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Since 1988, Fehr Cab Interiors has been producing custom high quality pre-cut interior upholstery kits to restore original insulation qualities, sound suppression and comfort to agriculture equipment cabs. Our cab kits make the job of reapplying the new panels much easier for you by finishing all the necessary sewing, laminating, contouring and forming to ensure easier installation. We take special care to make sure the product satisfies customers with quality custom fit and original color and finished appearance. Many kits offered by Fehr Cab Interiors can be custom cut in colors other than those previously available from the manufacturer. Our kits include all original parts, installation instructions, and adhesives. Visit us online at www.fehrcab.com and find your kit today!

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roger B.
10/07/2020

Great service

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry T.
10/07/2020

First order, so far so good.

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dale M.
10/07/2020

First time using your company shipping seems a little high

Would Recommend
4/5

Company Response

Thanks for the review and feedback Dale! Our high shipping rates frustrate us too. Our goal is to be transparent with both product and shipping prices. We understand that low/free shipping is becoming the norm; however, we have elected to show shipping costs that are closer to what it actually costs us, which lets us keep our product pricing lower. Because of our products' large size (esp headliners!), even though they are light-weight, shipping costs can be high. We continually negotiate rates with our carriers to keep rates as low as possible but at the end of the day, our big boxes are just expensive to ship!

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SAWYER M.
10/06/2020 , MB

Great service! Delivery of products was speedy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith Luthy
10/06/2020 , OK

Very helpful

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Colbey S.
10/06/2020 , IL

We strive for top quality. (Actual employee)

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
CO EDGE TRIM 1/8" #150B 1/8" GRIP CLIP ON STYLE
CO EDGE TRIM 1/8" #150B 1/8" GRIP CLIP ON STYLE
Read more reviews about this product

10/06/2020

Won't find better quality than at fehrs


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carl L.
10/06/2020

.

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David I.
10/05/2020

Better than OEM!

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer matt S.
10/05/2020

easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremy G.
10/04/2020

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer NATHAN L.
10/04/2020

Found the part that I was looking for our older equipment.

Would Recommend
4/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry W.
10/04/2020 , NY

service, product, and price were perfect, thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
FORD 8600 & 9600 DOOR & WINDOW SEAL KIT
FORD 8600 & 9600 DOOR & WINDOW SEAL KIT
Read more reviews about this product

10/04/2020

slowly restoring a ford 9600 and I'm glad I found you guys. I'll be using you a lot in the future, product and service were perfect, thank you!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Travis C.
10/04/2020 , IL

Looked great

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter B.
10/04/2020 , MN

Everything I've bought from Fehr has been good

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John H.
10/04/2020

Fast shipping and the products look and fit great!

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douglas H.
10/04/2020

easy to order item I need

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry J.
10/03/2020

Price for item is good but shipping is higher that other sites

Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

Thanks for the review and feedback Terry! Our high shipping rates frustrate us too. Our goal is to be transparent with both product and shipping prices. We understand that low/free shipping can psychologically make it easier for our customers to complete a purchase online; however, we have elected to show shipping costs that are closer to what it actually costs us, and thus keep our product pricing lower. Because of our products' large size (esp headliners!), even though they are light-weight, shipping costs can be high. We continually negotiate rates with our carriers to keep rates as low as possible but at the end of the day, our big boxes are just expensive to ship!

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer brock W.
10/03/2020

great quality

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James S.
10/02/2020

Searching desperately for seal options to rebuild a set of canopy windows and you're the only company I found that offers a sample kit with free shipping!

Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

We're glad you found us! Here's hoping one of the seal samples in our kit will be one that can work for your application!

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Monte K.
10/01/2020

great products

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024