Fehr Cab Interiors Reviews

About this Company

Since 1988, Fehr Cab Interiors has been producing custom high quality pre-cut interior upholstery kits to restore original insulation qualities, sound suppression and comfort to agriculture equipment cabs. Our cab kits make the job of reapplying the new panels much easier for you by finishing all the necessary sewing, laminating, contouring and forming to ensure easier installation. We take special care to make sure the product satisfies customers with quality custom fit and original color and finished appearance. Many kits offered by Fehr Cab Interiors can be custom cut in colors other than those previously available from the manufacturer. Our kits include all original parts, installation instructions, and adhesives. Visit us online at www.fehrcab.com and find your kit today!

Filter

3,975 Verified Customer Reviews

3,975 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3398
(85.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
498
(12.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
(1.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3272
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
411
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
78
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
305
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
234
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
102
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Since 1988, Fehr Cab Interiors has been producing custom high quality pre-cut interior upholstery kits to restore original insulation qualities, sound suppression and comfort to agriculture equipment cabs. Our cab kits make the job of reapplying the new panels much easier for you by finishing all the necessary sewing, laminating, contouring and forming to ensure easier installation. We take special care to make sure the product satisfies customers with quality custom fit and original color and finished appearance. Many kits offered by Fehr Cab Interiors can be custom cut in colors other than those previously available from the manufacturer. Our kits include all original parts, installation instructions, and adhesives. Visit us online at www.fehrcab.com and find your kit today!

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug R.
10/13/2020

Very pleased with the overall experience. the kit i was looking for was easy to find and pretty straight forward. The Web sight was also very easy to navigate. Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer andres Q.
10/12/2020 , FL

GOOD

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
JD 8110-8520T PROFORM LOWER (POSTS OPTIONAL)
JD 8110-8520T PROFORM LOWER (POSTS OPTIONAL)
Read more reviews about this product

10/12/2020

very good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremy K.
10/12/2020

Everything went well

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve J.
10/12/2020

Great products

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John H.
10/12/2020

Shipping is fine, looking for free shipping on most things i buy.

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt B.
10/11/2020

Quick and easy order form

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kody W.
10/11/2020 , IL

Great buy

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
JD 8100-8410 HEADLINER
JD 8100-8410 HEADLINER
Read more reviews about this product

10/11/2020

Great buy


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew B.
10/10/2020 , IL

Cannot be happier with our new headliner, great product!

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
JD9450CH MAIN HEADLINER (CLOTH)
JD9450CH MAIN HEADLINER (CLOTH)
Read more reviews about this product

10/10/2020

Replaced the worn headliner in our 9650STS. Fehr replacement seems to be of better quailty than factory. Great fit and finish!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward H.
10/10/2020

Shopping so far was very easy. Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel H.
10/10/2020

Your shipping charge is close to double what some other places are. There is no explanation why you charge more for shipping than some of the other places do. Yours is definitely not the lowest priced headliner with shipping that I could find. But I decided to buy yours because a friend strongly recommended yours. Thanks! Daniel Holcomb

Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

Thanks for the review and feedback Daniel! We do have a page on our site that explains the reasons behind our shipping rates: https://www.fehrcab.com/shipping-returns/ - but perhaps we need to work on making this page more visible. Our high shipping rates frustrate us too. Our goal is to be transparent with both product and shipping prices. We understand that low/free shipping is becoming the norm; however, we have elected to show shipping costs that are closer to what it actually costs us, which lets us keep our product pricing lower. Because of our products' large size (esp headliners!), even though they are light-weight, shipping costs can be high. We continually negotiate rates with our carriers to keep rates as low as possible but at the end of the day, our big boxes are just expensive to ship!

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don S.
10/10/2020

Easily found what I needed

Would Recommend
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Grant K.
10/09/2020

super easy, have referred a few friends to this site. It is really easy to buy things and there is excellent customer support.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thanks Grant! Word-of-mouth is our most effective advertising!

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Goldhahn F.
10/09/2020 , MT

Quick, good quality, and good shipping. Instructions well written.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
JD 9100-9400T 4WD HEADLINER
JD 9100-9400T 4WD HEADLINER
Read more reviews about this product

10/09/2020

As good as factory original.

As good as the factory original headliner. Installed relatively easy with minimum fine tuning to make the holes for the lights and speakers align. Overall, very happy with the product and shipment!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TERRY D.
10/09/2020

its good

Would Recommend
5/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Owen L.
10/09/2020

Very Quick Shipping and Everything Fit Great !!

Would Recommend
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bret C.
10/08/2020 , KY

Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Travis G.
10/08/2020

.

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dwayne R.
10/07/2020

Will order again

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
JD SG CONTROL BEZEL WITH LOUVERS (BLACK)
JD SG CONTROL BEZEL WITH LOUVERS (BLACK)
Read more reviews about this product

10/07/2020

Much better then org. Great fitt


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce K.
10/07/2020

m

Would Recommend
3/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John K.
10/07/2020 , WI

Nice product and fast shipping

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024