Fehr Cab Interiors Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 497 Ratings

5
424 (85.3%)
4
62 (12.5%)
3
10 (2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(33)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(249)
4
(34)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(40)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(32)
4
(11)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Fehr Cab Interiors

About Us

Since 1988, Fehr Cab Interiors has been producing custom high quality pre-cut interior upholstery kits to restore original insulation qualities, sound suppression and comfort to agriculture equipment cabs. Our cab kits make the job of reapplying the new panels much easier for you by finishing all the necessary sewing, laminating, contouring and forming to ensure easier installation. We take special care to make sure the product satisfies customers with quality custom fit and original color and finished appearance. Many kits offered by Fehr Cab Interiors can be custom cut in colors other than those previously available from the manufacturer. Our kits include all original parts, installation instructions, and adhesives. Visit us online at www.fehrcab.com and find your kit today!

K

Kody W.
1 week ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great buy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kody W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great buy

M

Mark L.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Products and easy to get ahold of if you have any questions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mark S.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks ,great web sight
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dalton R.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome website easy to use
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Matthew N.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is very easy to use and understand
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Timothy W.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Andrew W.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipping rate is very high compared to other sites.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for the review and feedback Andrew! We have a page on our site that explains the reasons behind our shipping rates: https://www.fehrcab.com/shipping-returns/ - but perhaps we need to work on making this page more visible. Our high shipping rates frustrate us too. Our goal is to be transparent with both product and shipping prices. We understand that low/free shipping is becoming the norm; however, we have elected to show shipping costs that are closer to what it actually costs us, which lets us keep our product pricing lower. Because of our products' large size (esp headliners!), even though they are light-weight, shipping costs can be high. We continually negotiate rates with our carriers to keep rates as low as possible but at the end of the day, our big boxes are just expensive to ship!
J

James H.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just Fine
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Ron H.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would prefer free shipping......go thru Amazon
Recommend this Company
4/5

Public Comment

Thanks for the review and feedback Ron! Amazon's free shipping policy is certainly appealing, yet you and we both know there's no such thing as a free lunch! Stores offering free shipping have to integrate that cost into their product pricing or go broke. Our goal is to be transparent with both product and shipping prices. By passing through the actual shipping costs, we can keep our product pricing lower - often, our price + shipping cost is lower than free shipping offers found elsewhere! (For example: our cost + shipping of the headliner you purchased is 15% lower (on average) than all the current Amazon listings for that same product!)
D

Doug R.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with the overall experience. the kit i was looking for was easy to find and pretty straight forward. The Web sight was also very easy to navigate. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Fehr Cab Interiors Reviews

Visit Fehr Cab Interiors ►