Fehr Cab Interiors Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 316 Ratings

5
270 (85.4%)
4
38 (12%)
3
8 (2.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(31)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(10)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(89)
4
(16)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(7)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Fehr Cab Interiors

About Us

Since 1988, Fehr Cab Interiors has been producing custom high quality pre-cut interior upholstery kits to restore original insulation qualities, sound suppression and comfort to agriculture equipment cabs. Our cab kits make the job of reapplying the new panels much easier for you by finishing all the necessary sewing, laminating, contouring and forming to ensure easier installation. We take special care to make sure the product satisfies customers with quality custom fit and original color and finished appearance. Many kits offered by Fehr Cab Interiors can be custom cut in colors other than those previously available from the manufacturer. Our kits include all original parts, installation instructions, and adhesives. Visit us online at www.fehrcab.com and find your kit today!

M

Mark B.
Today Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service, great pricing
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Susan P.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user friendly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

David M.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was impressed with the ease with which I was able to negotiate your web site. very user friendly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tiffin A.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SHIPPING IS GETTING OUT OF HAND ON THIS STUFF. I KNOW ITS ON FED EX END BUT STILL HIGH PRICE TO SHIP.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for the feedback! And yes, we're frustrated by our high shipping rates too! We've negotiated some decent discounts with FedEx (UPS would be over 1/2 again higher!) and will continue to do so but at the end of the day, these large boxes (esp. headliners) are just expensive to ship.
L

Leon N.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had the items that i needed
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lisa B.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Said free shipping but getting charged and can't get past it or i won't get order.
Recommend this Company
3/5

Public Comment

We reached out to the customer regarding this: she had found a free shipping coupon code online but it didn't work during checkout. Which is understandable, because we have never offered a free shipping coupon - we're puzzled about where this coupon came from. She will investigate and send us the link she found so we can track it down and have any misinformation removed.

Thanks, Lisa, for working with us on this!
C

Craig S.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been using you guys for years. Really like the kits you make.
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Simon Z.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really good service
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Matt M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall great. Shipping was higher than I expected but was pleased with ability to buy online and figure out what we needed easily.
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

MARK G.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've used your products before and have very pleased with everything.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Danny B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products! Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Ghorley G.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Could be. Free shipping
Recommend this Company
3/5

Public Comment

Thanks for your feedback Ghorley! We could offer free shipping, but then we'd have to markup our products to cover the difference. Because we all know, the cost shipping of shipping has to be covered somewhere... :) Our goal is to be transparent with both product and shipping prices. Some companies choose to "hide" the shipping cost in the product price (i.e. Amazon), which can psychologically make it easier for the customer to accept. We have decided to show shipping costs that are closer to what it actually costs us, and thus keep our product pricing lower. We ship large, bulky products that are not heavy - but size affects rates just as much as weight! We continually negotiate rates with our carriers to keep them as low as possible but at the end of the day, our big boxes are just expensive to ship.
D

DWAYNE G.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and convenient
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

HG V.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT PRODUCTS
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

EDWARD B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

WORKS WELL
Recommend this Company
4/5
T

Thomas P.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

hard to rate without the product. Shopping was great crossing my fingers on product price is great
Recommend this Company
4/5
M

Matt E.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John R.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pleasant and Easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

DAVID B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

shipping very high but found what i neeed
Recommend this Company
3/5

Public Comment

Thanks for your feedback David! Shipping costs frustrate us too. Our goal is to be transparent with both product and shipping prices. Some companies choose to "hide" the shipping cost in the product price (i.e. Amazon), which can psychologically make it easier for the customer to accept. We have decided to show shipping costs that are closer to what it actually costs us, and thus keep our product pricing lower. Because of headliners' large size (not weight), they are expensive to ship. We continually negotiate rates with our carriers to keep them as low as possible but at the end of the day, these big boxes are just expensive to ship.
J

Jeff M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

shipping in general is too high, but understand the current restrictive nature of shipping
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for your feedback Jeff! Shipping costs frustrate us too. Our goal is to be transparent with both product and shipping prices. Some companies choose to "hide" the shipping cost in the product price (i.e. Amazon), which can psychologically make it easier for the customer to accept. We have decided to show shipping costs that are closer to what it actually costs us, and thus keep our product pricing lower. Because of our products' large size (not weight), they can get expensive to ship. We use FedEx (and SpeeDee when possible, but they only cover 9 states) as we have been able to negotiate greatly discounted rates with them; UPS would be much higher! We continually negotiate rates with our carriers to keep them as low as possible but at the end of the day, our big boxes are just expensive to ship
Loading Page Animation

See more Fehr Cab Interiors Reviews

Visit Fehr Cab Interiors ►