FederalBrace.com Reviews

About this Company

Federal Brace is a designer and manufacturer of counter supports, heavy-duty floating shelves, weight-bearing wood corbels, bench seat brackets, and much more. We proudly manufacture all of our products right here in the United States of America. All of our products are designed by in-house engineers, vigorously tested, and shipped to you with great care. We pride ourselves on high-quality products and excellent customer care.

With a Federal Brace support, you're getting the ultimate combination of designer style and industry-leading support. We have solutions to fit the needs of builders, homeowners, and business owners. No matter what application needs support and style, you've found the right place. We look forward to serving you!

Filter
Filter
Liberty Hidden Countertop Support Plate - 12x3x0.25 - Steel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Hidden Countertop Support Plate - 12x3x0.25 - Steel
See more product reviews

Wendy J - 07/16/2022

Good quality steel.

As described.


Sutherland Bench Bracket - 10x3x5 - Stainless
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sutherland Bench Bracket - 10x3x5 - Stainless
See more product reviews

East C - 07/16/2022

Have been using this product for years on my projects with floating shower benches..Works great!!

Why choose us?

Using them for years

Product Selection

Best product for the application I needed

East C

07/16/2022

Great Company and quality materials!! I have been using them for years in my business..


Grey Brewer 10x2x10
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grey Brewer 10x2x10
See more product reviews

Christopher M - 07/09/2022

Great Brackets!

Sturdy and attractive! Got mine on clearance so it was a bargain too!


2 Hole Counter Mount Bearing Plate Kit - 4x4x4 - Galvanized
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 Hole Counter Mount Bearing Plate Kit - 4x4x4 - Galvanized
See more product reviews

Diana K - 07/04/2022

Used a different option

I ordered these, however the granite installer decided not to use the individual plates. Instead they ran a solid piece of galvanized steel along the whole underneath side of the granite to give more added its stability and to spread out the weight to screw into.

Why choose us?

They offered counter top standoff supports

Product Selection

It had the ability to hold the weight of my counter top.

Diana K

07/04/2022 - OH

They had everything I needed to complete my project. I'm looking forward to receiving my items


Foremont Counter Mounted Support - 10x2x6 - Brushed Stainless
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Foremont Counter Mounted Support - 10x2x6 - Brushed Stainless
See more product reviews

Diana K - 07/04/2022

Just what I was looking for

Love the contemporary streamline look of this product!

Why choose us?

They offered counter top standoff supports

Product Selection

It had the ability to hold the weight of my counter top.

Diana K

07/04/2022 - OH

They had everything I needed to complete my project. I'm looking forward to receiving my items


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   FederalBrace.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022