FederalBrace.com Reviews

About this Company

Federal Brace is a designer and manufacturer of counter supports, heavy-duty floating shelves, weight-bearing wood corbels, bench seat brackets, and much more. We proudly manufacture all of our products right here in the United States of America. All of our products are designed by in-house engineers, vigorously tested, and shipped to you with great care. We pride ourselves on high-quality products and excellent customer care.

With a Federal Brace support, you're getting the ultimate combination of designer style and industry-leading support. We have solutions to fit the needs of builders, homeowners, and business owners. No matter what application needs support and style, you've found the right place. We look forward to serving you!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

Lincoln Top Plate Hidden Countertop Support - 10x12x0.25 - Black

Lincoln Top Plate Hidden Countertop Support - 10x12x0.25 - Black

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Federal Brace is a designer and manufacturer of counter supports, heavy-duty floating shelves, weight-bearing wood corbels, bench seat brackets, and much more. We proudly manufacture all of our products right here in the United States of America. All of our products are designed by in-house engineers, vigorously tested, and shipped to you with great care. We pride ourselves on high-quality products and excellent customer care.

With a Federal Brace support, you're getting the ultimate combination of designer style and industry-leading support. We have solutions to fit the needs of builders, homeowners, and business owners. No matter what application needs support and style, you've found the right place. We look forward to serving you!

Filter
Lincoln Top Plate Hidden Countertop Support - 10x12x0.25 - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lincoln Top Plate Hidden Countertop Support - 10x12x0.25 - Black
See more product reviews

Scott - 11/19/2021

Perfect

Why choose us?

Design

Product Selection

Design

Scott

11/19/2021

Perfect


Lincoln Top Plate Hidden Countertop Support - 10x12x0.25 - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lincoln Top Plate Hidden Countertop Support - 10x12x0.25 - Black
See more product reviews

Cindie B - 07/11/2021

Peace of Mind

I have not actually used the product yet. Still waiting on template team and install but we will be ready with these bad boys! They seem a bit pricey but the customer service and ordering & delivery experience was excellent! We should have peace of mind with our new quartzite breakfast bar once it is installed. Love that they are in the U.S.A!!

Why choose us?

Saw it on Youtube. Looking for a hidden brace for upgrade breakfast bar installation.

Product Selection

Looks perfect for the job.

Cindie B

07/11/2021 - Massachusetts

its o.k. a bit of a lag on the ordering site but otherwise fine. Follow up phone contact was great!!


Lincoln Top Plate Hidden Countertop Support - 14x12x0.25 - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lincoln Top Plate Hidden Countertop Support - 14x12x0.25 - Black
See more product reviews

Dolores S - 12/10/2020

Always the go to for countertop supports!

Dolores S

12/10/2020

Always my go to for countertop supports in every application.


Lincoln Top Plate Hidden Countertop Support - 12x12x0.25 - Black | Federal Brace
Lincoln Top Plate Hidden Countertop Support - 12x12x0.25 - Black | Federal Brace
See more product reviews

George F - 08/19/2019

Awesome

Upon my cabinet dealer's recommendation, I checked out what Federal Brace had to offer for our new kitchen remodel. We added a 72""long half wall to our island for a bar top counter. Since we are using natural quartzite, I wanted to be sure we had a secure mounting for this heavy slab. I am impressed with the simplicity, design, materials and ease of installation. I had the surface ready for a slab in 30 minutes. looks great and I recommend this product.


Lincoln Top Plate Hidden Countertop Support - 10x12x0.25 - Black | Federal Brace
Lincoln Top Plate Hidden Countertop Support - 10x12x0.25 - Black | Federal Brace
See more product reviews

Jim A - 08/09/2019

A PLUS

Prompt service. Nice product. My project was heavier than expected, but these brackets were nice and affordable. Would use in the future!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit FederalBrace.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022