FederalBrace.com Reviews

About this Company

Federal Brace is a designer and manufacturer of counter supports, heavy-duty floating shelves, weight-bearing wood corbels, bench seat brackets, and much more. We proudly manufacture all of our products right here in the United States of America. All of our products are designed by in-house engineers, vigorously tested, and shipped to you with great care. We pride ourselves on high-quality products and excellent customer care.

With a Federal Brace support, you're getting the ultimate combination of designer style and industry-leading support. We have solutions to fit the needs of builders, homeowners, and business owners. No matter what application needs support and style, you've found the right place. We look forward to serving you!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

22 Product Ratings and Reviews

Freedom Hidden Countertop Brackets - 18x2x18 - Black

Freedom Hidden Countertop Brackets - 18x2x18 - Black

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)

About This Company

Federal Brace is a designer and manufacturer of counter supports, heavy-duty floating shelves, weight-bearing wood corbels, bench seat brackets, and much more. We proudly manufacture all of our products right here in the United States of America. All of our products are designed by in-house engineers, vigorously tested, and shipped to you with great care. We pride ourselves on high-quality products and excellent customer care.

With a Federal Brace support, you're getting the ultimate combination of designer style and industry-leading support. We have solutions to fit the needs of builders, homeowners, and business owners. No matter what application needs support and style, you've found the right place. We look forward to serving you!

Filter
Freedom Hidden Countertop Brackets - 18x2x18 - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Freedom Hidden Countertop Brackets - 18x2x18 - Black
See more product reviews

Quinterral P - 3 weeks ago

Happy with the purchase

Why choose us?

Referred!

Product Selection

Quality standard and excellent service from you all, historically.

Quinterral P

3 weeks ago

always a pleasure, simple and easy ordering. Keep going guys!


Freedom Hidden Countertop Brackets - 10x2x10 - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Freedom Hidden Countertop Brackets - 10x2x10 - Black
See more product reviews

The W - 4 weeks ago

great product came in a timely manner


Freedom Hidden Countertop Brackets - 8x2x8 - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Freedom Hidden Countertop Brackets - 8x2x8 - Black
See more product reviews

Quinterral P - 12/02/2021

the ordering process was simple. I received my request in a timely manner. I will definitely shop with Federal again.

Why choose us?

Referred by Engineering dept.

Product Selection

to use in millwork application.

Quinterral P

12/02/2021 - GA

Wonderful!


Freedom Hidden Countertop Brackets - 8x2x8 - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Freedom Hidden Countertop Brackets - 8x2x8 - Black
See more product reviews

Ben - 11/30/2021

Great service and products

Always great brackets and service!

Why choose us?

Great products and service.

Product Selection

It was the needed bracket.

Ben

11/30/2021 - NC

Always great service!


Freedom Hidden Countertop Brackets - 18x2x18 - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Freedom Hidden Countertop Brackets - 18x2x18 - Black
See more product reviews

Joe K - 09/04/2021

Strong well built bracket.

Why choose us?

Best product available

Product Selection

Best product available

Joe K

09/04/2021 - VA

Best product available


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit FederalBrace.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022