FederalBrace.com Reviews

About this Company

Federal Brace is a designer and manufacturer of counter supports, heavy-duty floating shelves, weight-bearing wood corbels, bench seat brackets, and much more. We proudly manufacture all of our products right here in the United States of America. All of our products are designed by in-house engineers, vigorously tested, and shipped to you with great care. We pride ourselves on high-quality products and excellent customer care.

With a Federal Brace support, you're getting the ultimate combination of designer style and industry-leading support. We have solutions to fit the needs of builders, homeowners, and business owners. No matter what application needs support and style, you've found the right place. We look forward to serving you!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Countersunk Brace Fastener Kit - 2.50x0.25x0.25 - Stainless

Countersunk Brace Fastener Kit - 2.50x0.25x0.25 - Stainless

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(67%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Federal Brace is a designer and manufacturer of counter supports, heavy-duty floating shelves, weight-bearing wood corbels, bench seat brackets, and much more. We proudly manufacture all of our products right here in the United States of America. All of our products are designed by in-house engineers, vigorously tested, and shipped to you with great care. We pride ourselves on high-quality products and excellent customer care.

With a Federal Brace support, you're getting the ultimate combination of designer style and industry-leading support. We have solutions to fit the needs of builders, homeowners, and business owners. No matter what application needs support and style, you've found the right place. We look forward to serving you!

Filter
Countersunk Brace Fastener Kit - 2.50x0.25x0.25 - Stainless
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Countersunk Brace Fastener Kit - 2.50x0.25x0.25 - Stainless
See more product reviews

Brian - 08/09/2021

Works great with brace

Why choose us?

Had the exact item I needed

Product Selection

Best value and looking

Brian

08/09/2021 - PA

Fast shipping, great product


Countersunk Brace Fastener Kit - 2.50x0.25x0.25 - Stainless
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Countersunk Brace Fastener Kit - 2.50x0.25x0.25 - Stainless
See more product reviews

Cindie B - 07/11/2021

Convenience

seems a bit pricey for some screws and apoxy but we will have them when we need them. One less trip to the hardware store.

Why choose us?

Saw it on Youtube. Looking for a hidden brace for upgrade breakfast bar installation.

Product Selection

Looks perfect for the job.

Cindie B

07/11/2021 - Massachusetts

its o.k. a bit of a lag on the ordering site but otherwise fine. Follow up phone contact was great!!


Countersunk Brace Fastener Kit - 2.50x0.25x0.25 - Stainless
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Countersunk Brace Fastener Kit - 2.50x0.25x0.25 - Stainless
See more product reviews

ROGER R - 04/05/2021

Glad I included this with the purchase of the braces. Saved the hassle of trying to find these items in the big box store.

Why choose us?

Looked like a robust product. American made. And it truly is.

Product Selection

The 10" braces provided the strength and capacity to install a shower bench we needed.

ROGER R

04/05/2021 - FL

Ordering was easy on their website and delivery was very quick. I would suggest some simple instructions or suggestions on the best use of the rtv silicone for the dyi .


Countersunk Brace Fastener Kit - 2.50x0.25x0.25 - Stainless
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Countersunk Brace Fastener Kit - 2.50x0.25x0.25 - Stainless
See more product reviews

Karyn S - 03/09/2021

My contractor loves these fasteners.

Why choose us?

LOVE THE PRODUCTS-MADE IN THE USA!

Product Selection

custom shower

Karyn S

03/09/2021

Always very easy, however, as a designer/specifier having the ability to track orders and client ship to addresses would make things simpler


Countersunk Brace Fastener Kit - 2.50x0.25x0.25 - Stainless
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Countersunk Brace Fastener Kit - 2.50x0.25x0.25 - Stainless
See more product reviews

Saed Y - 12/21/2020

Ok

Saed Y

12/21/2020

Quick and Easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit FederalBrace.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022