FederalBrace.com Reviews

About this Company

Federal Brace is a designer and manufacturer of counter supports, heavy-duty floating shelves, weight-bearing wood corbels, bench seat brackets, and much more. We proudly manufacture all of our products right here in the United States of America. All of our products are designed by in-house engineers, vigorously tested, and shipped to you with great care. We pride ourselves on high-quality products and excellent customer care.

With a Federal Brace support, you're getting the ultimate combination of designer style and industry-leading support. We have solutions to fit the needs of builders, homeowners, and business owners. No matter what application needs support and style, you've found the right place. We look forward to serving you!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

Arrowwood Granite Countertop Bracket - 12x2x12 - Stainless

Arrowwood Granite Countertop Bracket - 12x2x12 - Stainless

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Federal Brace is a designer and manufacturer of counter supports, heavy-duty floating shelves, weight-bearing wood corbels, bench seat brackets, and much more. We proudly manufacture all of our products right here in the United States of America. All of our products are designed by in-house engineers, vigorously tested, and shipped to you with great care. We pride ourselves on high-quality products and excellent customer care.

With a Federal Brace support, you're getting the ultimate combination of designer style and industry-leading support. We have solutions to fit the needs of builders, homeowners, and business owners. No matter what application needs support and style, you've found the right place. We look forward to serving you!

Filter
Arrowwood Granite Countertop Bracket - 12x2x12 - Stainless
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Arrowwood Granite Countertop Bracket - 12x2x12 - Stainless
See more product reviews

William B - 07/28/2022

Great looking product. Well manufactured.

Why choose us?

Good aesthetics

Product Selection

Good design and functionality

William B

07/28/2022

Quick, efficient, easy


Arrowwood Granite Countertop Bracket - 10x2x10 - Flat Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Arrowwood Granite Countertop Bracket - 10x2x10 - Flat Black
See more product reviews

Joshua D - 06/17/2022

I needed two of these for a project and they arrived very quickly.

Why choose us?

I’m subscribed to the emails.

Product Selection

Client selected an option I shared with them.

Joshua D

06/17/2022 - Alabama

It was fine.


Arrowwood Granite Countertop Bracket - 20x2x20 - Stainless
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Arrowwood Granite Countertop Bracket - 20x2x20 - Stainless
See more product reviews

Martin R - 09/18/2021

wonderfully well bullt

very well made only wished I had an option of getting a couple of additional holes drilled for my exact project.

Why choose us?

size options as well as color options

Product Selection

correct size

Martin R

09/18/2021 - NC

Delivery time was amazing


Arrowwood Granite Countertop Bracket - 12x2x12 - Flat Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Arrowwood Granite Countertop Bracket - 12x2x12 - Flat Black
See more product reviews

Terry G - 05/26/2021

g


Arrowwood Granite Countertop Bracket - 12x2x12 - Flat Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Arrowwood Granite Countertop Bracket - 12x2x12 - Flat Black
See more product reviews

Terry R - 02/20/2021

Great price. Super fast shipping... A+


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   FederalBrace.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022