FederalBrace.com Reviews

About this Company

Federal Brace is a designer and manufacturer of counter supports, heavy-duty floating shelves, weight-bearing wood corbels, bench seat brackets, and much more. We proudly manufacture all of our products right here in the United States of America. All of our products are designed by in-house engineers, vigorously tested, and shipped to you with great care. We pride ourselves on high-quality products and excellent customer care.

With a Federal Brace support, you're getting the ultimate combination of designer style and industry-leading support. We have solutions to fit the needs of builders, homeowners, and business owners. No matter what application needs support and style, you've found the right place. We look forward to serving you!

Filter
Filter
Universal Shelf System - 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Universal Shelf System - 2" x 12.50" x 29" - Black
See more product reviews

Andrew - 1 day ago

Looks sharp and feels sturdy

Looks good. Very sturdy and strong. I'm installing a trio of these for support three bookshelves with the brackets spaced a bit more than 3-feet apart from other. There are different installation instructions for different applications (e.g. using a pair spaced no more than 48" apart), but with mine mounted on a wall with 1/4"x4" lag screws into studs, this feels quite sturdy and seems like it'll hold well. I used cheap 3/4" x 11.25" pine shelves for now with the intent of upgrading to a stronger hard wood at some point in the future. It feels like it'll hold up with acceptable deflection for the time being, and the brackets themselves feel very secure. It looks good.

Why choose us?

Nice product

Andrew

1 day ago - IL

Attractive shelf brackets with accurate descriptions and sufficient specifications and details to plan my installation. They were packed very well and arrived safely and quickly.


Arrowwood Granite Countertop Bracket - 12x2x12 - Stainless
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Arrowwood Granite Countertop Bracket - 12x2x12 - Stainless
See more product reviews

William B - 2 weeks ago

Great looking product. Well manufactured.

Why choose us?

Good aesthetics

Product Selection

Good design and functionality

William B

2 weeks ago

Quick, efficient, easy


Carolina Floating Vanity Support - 16x1x16 - Flat Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Carolina Floating Vanity Support - 16x1x16 - Flat Black
See more product reviews

Tina H - 3 weeks ago

Look great

Tina H

3 weeks ago - MA

quick easy satisfied


Freedom Hidden Countertop Brackets - 12x2x12 - Flat White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Freedom Hidden Countertop Brackets - 12x2x12 - Flat White
See more product reviews

Alan D - 3 weeks ago

Brackets were exactly what we were expecting.


Low Profile Floating Shelf Bracket - 19.75x8x0.88 - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Low Profile Floating Shelf Bracket - 19.75x8x0.88 - Black
See more product reviews

Michele B - 3 weeks ago

Federal Brace save my kitchen!

My contractor installed the brackets and shelves and they worked out great! We had to rig them a bit to make them level. Im very grateful to my cabinet guy for advising me on your company because I saved triple if not more purchasing them myself.

Why choose us?

Cabinet company

Product Selection

They were necessary

Michele B

3 weeks ago - IL

Flawless


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   FederalBrace.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022