FederalBrace.com Reviews

About this Company

Federal Brace is a designer and manufacturer of counter supports, heavy-duty floating shelves, weight-bearing wood corbels, bench seat brackets, and much more. We proudly manufacture all of our products right here in the United States of America. All of our products are designed by in-house engineers, vigorously tested, and shipped to you with great care. We pride ourselves on high-quality products and excellent customer care.

With a Federal Brace support, you're getting the ultimate combination of designer style and industry-leading support. We have solutions to fit the needs of builders, homeowners, and business owners. No matter what application needs support and style, you've found the right place. We look forward to serving you!

Filter
Filter
Cascata Shower Bench Bracket - 16x0.50x16 - Stainless
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cascata Shower Bench Bracket - 16x0.50x16 - Stainless
See more product reviews

Airton Z - 2 days ago

Excellent

Why choose us?

Customer requested.

Product Selection

Customer requested.

Airton Z

2 days ago - Sc

Very easy ordering process.


Corbel Mount System Galvanized 4x1x2.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Corbel Mount System Galvanized 4x1x2.5
See more product reviews

Dan H - 4 days ago

Perfect for mounting corbels to entryway.

The corbel mounting system worked well for my application. The corbels I have did not have recessed slots to accommodate the bracket slide so I had to carve one out. Allowed me to mount the bracket tight to the top/side of entryway.so there was no space or light showing through.

Dan H

4 days ago - Georgia

Efficient ordering and quality hardware.


Universal Shelf System - 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Universal Shelf System - 2" x 12.50" x 29" - Black
See more product reviews

Linda S - 2 weeks ago

Nice product but extremely heavy.


Lap Teak Shower Floor Insert - 19.75 x 35.5 x 0.01 - Teak
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lap Teak Shower Floor Insert - 19.75 x 35.5 x 0.01 - Teak
See more product reviews

Elizabeth H - 2 weeks ago

Love this shower insert. Easy on the feet.

Why choose us?

Best for size and value

Product Selection

Needed a wood mat for shower. Tired of using rubber mats that clog drain

Elizabeth H

2 weeks ago

Great shower insert, keeps me from slipping on shower tile


Brunswick Countertop Brackets Steel 8x2x8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brunswick Countertop Brackets Steel 8x2x8
See more product reviews

AL - 2 weeks ago

High Quality Brackets and Heavy

Solid heavy metal brackets for your countertop.

Why choose us?

Best product, best design.

Product Selection

It has the strongest make of all the brands I researched.

AL

2 weeks ago - NY

I found what I needed quickly and the quality was excellent for countertops.


Cascata Shower Bench Bracket - 16x0.50x16 - Stainless
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cascata Shower Bench Bracket - 16x0.50x16 - Stainless
See more product reviews

Bradford O - 2 weeks ago

Very nice product!!

Very nice product!!

Why choose us?

My local Marble shop sent me to you guys Karrio

Marble in Selinsgrove Pennsylvania.

Product Selection

That’s what they told me I needed, it was the best one.

Bradford O

2 weeks ago - Penns Creek, Pennsylvania

Awesome


Live Edge Floating Shelf- 9-12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Live Edge Floating Shelf- 9-12"x 30" x 2"- Maple | Federal Brace
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 weeks ago

Tastes great. Less filling.


Classic Floating Shelf Systems - 36x10x3.25 - MDF/White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Floating Shelf Systems - 36x10x3.25 - MDF/White
See more product reviews

Paul B - 11/04/2022

Great product


Floating Shelf Support Rods - 6x1.75x1.50 - Steel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Floating Shelf Support Rods - 6x1.75x1.50 - Steel
See more product reviews

Gregg R - 10/30/2022

Very Good support

I used these support rods on a recent elm shelf. Really couldn't be more pleased. Great product.


Freedom Hidden Countertop Brackets - 16x2x16 - Flat White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Freedom Hidden Countertop Brackets - 16x2x16 - Flat White
See more product reviews

Laurence K - 10/19/2022

High quality.


Carolina Floating Vanity Support - 20x2x22 - Flat Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Carolina Floating Vanity Support - 20x2x22 - Flat Black
See more product reviews

wade W - 10/19/2022

Floating vanity

Arrived on time, installation was fairly smooth. I used a plywood “ledger” to assure that the 4 brackets were level. I needed to trim a few brackets to fit around drain lines already installed.


Blue Ridge Mantel Corbel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blue Ridge Mantel Corbel
See more product reviews

Preston O - 10/07/2022

They are sturdy

Super sturdy obviously high quality. They are a little spendy but you get what you pay for

Why choose us?

Only product like it that I found

Product Selection

It was what i needed

Preston O

10/07/2022 - LA

Super easy ordered through their website and they arrived quickly and were packaged excellent.


Freedom Hidden Countertop Brackets - 8x2x8 - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Freedom Hidden Countertop Brackets - 8x2x8 - Black
See more product reviews

Edward B - 09/21/2022

Looks great!


Teak Floating Shelf - 24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Teak Floating Shelf - 24" L x 10" W x 2.75" H
See more product reviews

Laura R - 09/19/2022

Looks great! Good price. Made in America!


Edisto Countertop Support Bracket 13.5 x 1.75 x 5 - Steel-Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Edisto Countertop Support Bracket 13.5 x 1.75 x 5 - Steel-Black
See more product reviews

NADIA M - 09/19/2022

not used yet but my marble guy has approved it as perfect for our floating bathroom counter-top

Why choose us?

PRODUCTS LOOK WELL DESIGNED. TECH DETAILS AND VIDEOS ARE HELPFUL

Product Selection

BRACE IS STRONG, WITH ELEGANT/UNOBTRUSIVE DESIGN

NADIA M

09/19/2022 - DC

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE WHEN I CALL OR EMAIL BUT WEBSITE IS CLUNKY. (EX. THE INSTALLATION KITS ARE HARD TO FIND.)


Countersunk Brace Fastener Kit - 2.50x0.25x0.25 - Stainless
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Countersunk Brace Fastener Kit - 2.50x0.25x0.25 - Stainless
See more product reviews

NADIA M - 09/19/2022

not used yet but my tile/marble guy was happy to have it

Why choose us?

PRODUCTS LOOK WELL DESIGNED. TECH DETAILS AND VIDEOS ARE HELPFUL

Product Selection

BRACE IS STRONG, WITH ELEGANT/UNOBTRUSIVE DESIGN

NADIA M

09/19/2022 - DC

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE WHEN I CALL OR EMAIL BUT WEBSITE IS CLUNKY. (EX. THE INSTALLATION KITS ARE HARD TO FIND.)


Brunswick Countertop Brackets Stainless 18x2x18
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brunswick Countertop Brackets Stainless 18x2x18
See more product reviews

Ben D - 09/09/2022

Looks great! Well made.

Why choose us?

Recommendation

Product Selection

Value, it had the specifications required to fulfill a contract.

Ben D

09/09/2022 - MB

Easy to find what I was looking forward, pleasant website.


Liberty Hidden Counter Corner Support - 12x3x0.25 - Flat Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Hidden Counter Corner Support - 12x3x0.25 - Flat Black
See more product reviews

Steven M - 09/02/2022

Good product.


Freedom Hidden Countertop Brackets - 10x2x10  - Flat White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Freedom Hidden Countertop Brackets - 10x2x10 - Flat White
See more product reviews

Brenda J - 08/28/2022

These brackets are a solid and yet hidden support for our granite countertops! Great product!


Universal Shelf System - 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Universal Shelf System - 2" x 12.50" x 29" - Black
See more product reviews

Loan T - 08/26/2022

Sturdy but paint drip pooling everywhere

The shelf is very sturdy and functions very well. The problem is there are thickened dripping paint pooling all over the front of the brace. It would have been ok if this effect was on the back part or the top part ie. where there are pre-drilled holes where it would be against the wall or the ceiling


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   FederalBrace.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022