FederalBrace.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 136 Ratings

5
113 (83.1%)
4
18 (13.2%)
3
2 (1.5%)
2
1 (0.7%)
1
2 (1.5%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(17)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

FederalBrace.com

About Us

Federal Brace is a designer and manufacturer of counter supports, heavy-duty floating shelves, weight-bearing wood corbels, bench seat brackets, and much more. We proudly manufacture all of our products right here in the United States of America. All of our products are designed by in-house engineers, vigorously tested, and shipped to you with great care. We pride ourselves on high-quality products and excellent customer care.

With a Federal Brace support, you're getting the ultimate combination of designer style and industry-leading support. We have solutions to fit the needs of builders, homeowners, and business owners. No matter what application needs support and style, you've found the right place. We look forward to serving you!

J

Jennifer W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping

Product Selection

What I was looking for

Why choose us?

Quality

B

bryan C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If you ship quickly I will use you again!

Product Selection

Knee wall was already built, need a "hidden" brace that could be post installed.

Why choose us?

Architect spec.

M

Marie F.
2 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed this expedited and it was but due to Fedex issues during Covid it took longer than originally estimated
CustomerService
5/5

Product Selection

low profile and color match to countertop

Why choose us?

Reliable and good selection of choices for brackets to meet all needs

Marie F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Liberty Hidden Countertop Support Plate - 8x3x0.25 - Steel

View this product

Great Support

It was the perfect solution for countertop support

M

Marie F.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were very helpful to expedite my package although FEDEX is less reliable during COVID since I got the non expedited item before the expedited item
CustomerService
5/5

Product Selection

low profile and color

Why choose us?

Reliable and lots of choices

O

order A.
3 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

order process was good
CustomerService
5/5

Product Selection

the bracket fit our need

Why choose us?

found what we were looking for on your site

order A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cascata Shower Bench Bracket - 16x0.50x16 - Stainless

View this product

we have not installed the bracket yet.

G

Gerri W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Gerri W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Stainless Steel Drawer Interiors - 9.25x15.25x0.625 - Stainless Steel

View this product

JUST WHAT I ORDERED!

C

Catherine M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super, however, it wouldn't process my payment the first time I tried.

Product Selection

Strength, size, color, and easily hidden

Why choose us?

Referred by Cabinet Source, Centennial, Colorado

J

Joan W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The young lady who answered the phone what super nice and knowledgeable

Product Selection

It was exactly what I was looking for

Why choose us?

Found it online

C

Cal
1 week ago , ME

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product was well made. Wished I'd ordered through Lowe's instead simply because their CEO doesn't support a lunatic; but over all ordering and delivery were easy and fast!!!

Product Selection

I needed them for a custom project.

Why choose us?

It’s what was in the selection available on the Home Depot website. The store does not stock the 18” x18” brackets.

R

Resa M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Second time ordering. Very happy with original order two years ago to support granite overhang.

Why choose us?

American made; strong; great customer service

Product Selection

Discovered Federal Brace when we did a kitchen remodel. Upset at other inferior brackets on the market. FB was recommended in Amazon comments on cheaper foreign brackets as someone trusted.

Public Comment

Resa, thank you for the kind words and, of course, your business. We pride ourselves on manufacturing the best brackets on the market and are pleased to find that they're serving you well.
Loading Page Animation

See more FederalBrace.com Reviews

Visit FederalBrace.com ►