FederalBrace.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 248 Ratings

5
211 (85.1%)
4
28 (11.3%)
3
3 (1.2%)
2
2 (0.8%)
1
4 (1.6%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(28)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

FederalBrace.com

About Us

Federal Brace is a designer and manufacturer of counter supports, heavy-duty floating shelves, weight-bearing wood corbels, bench seat brackets, and much more. We proudly manufacture all of our products right here in the United States of America. All of our products are designed by in-house engineers, vigorously tested, and shipped to you with great care. We pride ourselves on high-quality products and excellent customer care.

With a Federal Brace support, you're getting the ultimate combination of designer style and industry-leading support. We have solutions to fit the needs of builders, homeowners, and business owners. No matter what application needs support and style, you've found the right place. We look forward to serving you!

T

the K.
1 day ago , KS

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i have ordered 6 stainless steel floating shelves from Home Depot-furnished by Federal Brace- all but 1 have been damaged as a result of your packing issues. you adequately protect the exterior of the shelves with various packing materials, but you do not ISLOLATE the hanging bracket with anything so it dents the finished shelves-for a 1/2cent piece of foam you could alleviate this issue. as it is I am returning again the damaged shelving- I have spent more labor to unpack and repack damaged shelving than I had to install the product.
this is an insane way to package a very nice product

Product Selection

in stock

Why choose us?

home depot had it in stock

Company Response

Thank you for bringing this problem to our attention; we apologize for the inconvenience that you've been faced with. We are addressing this issue with urgency and will come up with a solution for shipping these shelving units without the brackets causing damage. It sounds like a return is already in the works via Home Depot, but please do reach out to our Customer Service team at (877) 353-8899 if we can be of assistance.
M

Melissa M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website and checkout

Product Selection

Kitchen remodel with large counter tops that need additional support

Why choose us?

Quality product and quick shipping

M

mack W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great

Product Selection

its for a shower bench it met the criteria

Why choose us?

had the correct product needed

C

Casey B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No issues. Good experience

Product Selection

Same as above

Why choose us?

Corbel strength. Found on you tube clip.

L

Lori R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick & Easy

Product Selection

perfect for what we need

Why choose us?

Repeat customer

C

Cindie B.
1 week ago , Massachusetts

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

its o.k. a bit of a lag on the ordering site but otherwise fine. Follow up phone contact was great!!
CustomerService
5/5

Product Selection

Looks perfect for the job.

Why choose us?

Saw it on Youtube. Looking for a hidden brace for upgrade breakfast bar installation.

Company Response

Hey Cindie, thanks again for your business and for taking the time to leave feedback on your products. We are currently working on adding PayPal and some other express options to help expedite the checkout and speed up the whole process!
Cindie B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Countersunk Brace Fastener Kit - 2.50x0.25x0.25 - Stainless

View this product

Convenience

seems a bit pricey for some screws and apoxy but we will have them when we need them. One less trip to the hardware store.

Lincoln Top Plate Hidden Countertop Support - 10x12x0.25 - Black

View this product

Peace of Mind

I have not actually used the product yet. Still waiting on template team and install but we will be ready with these bad boys! They seem a bit pricey but the customer service and ordering & delivery experience was excellent! We should have peace of mind with our new quartzite breakfast bar once it is installed. Love that they are in the U.S.A!!

D

Dave W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

badass

Product Selection

fit my needs

Why choose us?

found on web

J

John M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product
B

BranDee B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy

Product Selection

Weight capacity & look

Why choose us?

Trade source

M

MATTHEW K.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

solid

Why choose us?

looked like the highest quality on the web.

Product Selection

color, design, flexibility on size, quality

Loading Page Animation

See more FederalBrace.com Reviews

Visit FederalBrace.com ►