FederalBrace.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 203 Ratings

5
172 (84.7%)
4
24 (11.8%)
3
2 (1%)
2
2 (1%)
1
3 (1.5%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(23)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

FederalBrace.com

About Us

Federal Brace is a designer and manufacturer of counter supports, heavy-duty floating shelves, weight-bearing wood corbels, bench seat brackets, and much more. We proudly manufacture all of our products right here in the United States of America. All of our products are designed by in-house engineers, vigorously tested, and shipped to you with great care. We pride ourselves on high-quality products and excellent customer care.

With a Federal Brace support, you're getting the ultimate combination of designer style and industry-leading support. We have solutions to fit the needs of builders, homeowners, and business owners. No matter what application needs support and style, you've found the right place. We look forward to serving you!

J

J.Friel
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent Customer Service!

Why choose us?

The company was very quick to answer questions and offered outstanding customer service!

Product Selection

The bracket I found is made in the USA and is perfect for my mantel project.

K

Kenneth E.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

not problems

Why choose us?

the only floating shelves I could find that had function - they actually would hold 100 pounds of books; not just some decorative floating shelf.

Product Selection

as above. only floating shelves that would meet my husband's needs - book shelves in his study that could actually hold up books. Also 10" deep was the widest shelf I could find. Others were only 6" deep

A

Anthony D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and efficient.
D

Dominic M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
S

Susan L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After looking all over locally for this bracket I need I came across your site and you had exactly what I needed.

Why choose us?

You were the only one I found that had what I needed.

D

Dion
2 weeks ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My shipment was one brace short and 2 of them were made differently. I contacted Federal and Daniella had new ones dispatched same day and they arrived next day. Excellent customer service and yet another reason to buy american made!
CustomerService
5/5

Why choose us?

Made in america and a unique product

Product Selection

Unique lighting function

M

Matthew B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I spoke with Daniel who has been extremely helpful.

Why choose us?

This product will help me (Lincoln) where I don't have to rout out wood to install my overhang on my island.

Product Selection

This product will help me (Lincoln) where I don't have to rout out wood to install my overhang on my island.

G

Gerald V.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Melody and Daniella were great
Thank you

Why choose us?

I have been happy with there products

Product Selection

I’ve used them before

G

Gene G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the re-order feature. Makes it quick and accurate.

Why choose us?

Architectural Spec.

P

Pro S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love the quick shipping

Product Selection

white color & function

Loading Page Animation

See more FederalBrace.com Reviews

Visit FederalBrace.com ►