FederalBrace.com Reviews

About this Company

Federal Brace is a designer and manufacturer of counter supports, heavy-duty floating shelves, weight-bearing wood corbels, bench seat brackets, and much more. We proudly manufacture all of our products right here in the United States of America. All of our products are designed by in-house engineers, vigorously tested, and shipped to you with great care. We pride ourselves on high-quality products and excellent customer care.

With a Federal Brace support, you're getting the ultimate combination of designer style and industry-leading support. We have solutions to fit the needs of builders, homeowners, and business owners. No matter what application needs support and style, you've found the right place. We look forward to serving you!

Filter

668 Verified Customer Reviews

668 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
544
(81.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
(11.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(3.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(1.9%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Federal Brace is a designer and manufacturer of counter supports, heavy-duty floating shelves, weight-bearing wood corbels, bench seat brackets, and much more. We proudly manufacture all of our products right here in the United States of America. All of our products are designed by in-house engineers, vigorously tested, and shipped to you with great care. We pride ourselves on high-quality products and excellent customer care.

With a Federal Brace support, you're getting the ultimate combination of designer style and industry-leading support. We have solutions to fit the needs of builders, homeowners, and business owners. No matter what application needs support and style, you've found the right place. We look forward to serving you!

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John F.
1 day ago

Your site kept crashing , although I’ve ordered with you before with no problems

Product Selection

For a job

Why choose us?

Great quality


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela D.
5 days ago

very easy. pictures and video were very helpful

Product Selection

like the low profile and the stainless steel

Why choose us?

price


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel D.
1 week ago

Everything has gone smoothly, hope to receive these just as quickly! Thanks!

Product Selection

Just what I needed

Why choose us?

Best looking products


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen D.
1 week ago

Good


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian F.
1 week ago

the web site is cumbersome the address field has many quirks


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ben H.
1 week ago

Very nice

Product Selection

They are nice and sleek

Why choose us?

Recommended by another contractor


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RODRIGO C.
2 weeks ago

Good

Product Selection

Client choice

Why choose us?

Client choice


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diana M.
2 weeks ago

Found the product that I wanted quickly and it was easy to check out.

Product Selection

Wanted hidden bracket for a mantel slab.

Why choose us?

Had the product I wanted in the right size.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles W.
2 weeks ago

Good

Why choose us?

Recommended based on internet research

Product Selection

Internet research


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beverly T.
3 weeks ago

Prompt delivery. Installed products seem to be working properly. Pleased with items.

Why choose us?

Suggested from Home Depot Kitchen designer.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Duane H.
3 weeks ago

Shopping was easy I haven't used them yet. It might be a month or so before we install them

Product Selection

I have a new kitchen top and needed Heavy L brackets

Yes I have a new kitchen top on the way

Why choose us?

Looked like you had a better brace

They are well made and heavy duty


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Will
3 weeks ago

Everything was great.

Product Selection

Well me and looks great.

Why choose us?

Had what we were looking for.

Arbor Teak Wood Shower Mat - 19.75 x 35.5 x 1.75 - Teak
Arbor Teak Wood Shower Mat - 19.75 x 35.5 x 1.75 - Teak
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

This was well built, and the feet help it no to slide. The wood and pattern perfectly matched our bathroom.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John M.
3 weeks ago

As stated the brackets were what expected but I am disappointed that one of the brackets paint chipped. I thought with powder coat this would not happen


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa R.
4 weeks ago

It says I have an account at my company email address, I have no idea what my password is. I used the "forgot my password", with that email address, and then it says there is no account under that email. I never got the email about the password either. It won't let you order anything without an email address so I finally had to put in my coworkers email. This is the second time this has happened.

Product Selection

Because the braces are awesome.

Why choose us?

Braces are awesome.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William Z.
4 weeks ago , Mississippi

Quick, easy, and exactly what I needed.

Product Selection

A particular look I was going for and they checked marked all the blocks.

Why choose us?

Reviews were positive and the quality appeared and turned out to be very superior.

Nevada Mantel Brackets -  6x5x6 - Black
Nevada Mantel Brackets - 6x5x6 - Black
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Received in a timely manner. Was exactly what I was looking for to go with the appearance I have in mind. It's very sturdy quality and look forward to the finish product, when I hang my mantel.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kevin K.
4 weeks ago , KS

I originally ordered brackets through Menards(don't think poorly of me). They ditched me twice. I found Federal Braces online. Their product appeared better, with a higher load rating. Something very important to me, and the where considerably less money. I actually wasn't expecting much from them.

I'm very impressed, and as both an Architect and a contractor, I'm usually disappointed.

Product Selection

I’m supporting quartz countertops over a long length at a winery.

Why choose us?

Reference above

CG Structure - 28x2x24 - Stainless
CG Structure - 28x2x24 - Stainless
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Unfortunately, the brackets are not yet installed, but I’ll be happy to provide photos upon installation.

Product was delivered quickly, and the quality was fantastic. All edges were finished smoothly, and weld were great.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ES
01/19/2024 , CA

As advertised, works well.

Why choose us?

Offered the right type of product.

Product Selection

Dimensions matched my shelving.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregg J.
01/13/2024

Great easy website and great selections of products

Why choose us?

Recommended by my woodworker


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert D.
01/09/2024

found what i needed


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOHN B.
01/09/2024

QUICK AND EASY


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024