Fathead.com Reviews

4.57 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,975 Ratings

5
12K+ (78.3%)
4
1775 (11.1%)
3
696 (4.4%)
2
353 (2.2%)
1
649 (4.1%)
12K+

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(1,403)
4
(179)
3
(162)
2
(111)
1
(422)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Fathead.com

T

Tler
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth transaction...no issues."

Merchant Choice

My son wanted a Fathead for his wall

Product Choice

We are Iowa Hawkeye fans. GO HAWKS!

Tler has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
N

Nick
1 week ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to upload photo, received a proof to confirm the image and fast shipping. Not much more to do to make this a great experience!"

Merchant Choice

Product quality.

S

Senior Y.
2 weeks ago , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall I had a good experience. I was please with the overall product but disappointed that my packaging did not say DO NOT BEND anywhere on it. So somewhere in transit it was bend slightly and now there is a slight crease across the picture right above my sons mouth. "

Product Choice

I have friends who have purchased from you in the past

C

Christine
2 weeks ago , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful ,imformative, on your choice .Keeping you informed and updated on its process ."

Merchant Choice

It was a recommended.

Christine has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
B

Billy
2 weeks ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience for such a great gift idea"

Merchant Choice

Always wanted one

Product Choice

Quality,plain and simple.

Billy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
B

Bill J.
2 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is the backbone of any business and Fathead understands this! I've had several projects over the last few months and worked with the professionals in customer service to help me complete them. (You guys know who you are!) Fathead treated my projects as if they were their own. Truly a positive experience! Great products with exceptional value,...coupled with extraordinary customer service! I wish more companies would use the Fathead business model! "
N

nomony
2 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order process was easy and painless. Order arrived as expected!"

Merchant Choice

Is what my grandkids wanted.

Product Choice

Is what my grandkids wanted!

D

Deb
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience is fine. However, I have not yet received my product. When I track it. it still shows that it is processing."
M

Michael B.
2 weeks ago , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product every time! "

Merchant Choice

Best option for my 4yr-olds graphics in his rooms

Product Choice

It’s what he likes best

A

Army W.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I thought that it was easy to purchase I just thought the shipping took a really long time."

Merchant Choice

My husband heard about your products and always wanted one of your images.

Product Choice

He chose his favorite team to go with the bedding and to match his room on his deployment.

Army W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

CM1991
2 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great deal, great buy for beautiful mural and the quality is amazing! Highly recommend buying! "

Merchant Choice

Needed something on my wall

Product Choice

I’m a diehard Michigan fan and the mural of the “big house” definitely fits in my room!

CM1991 has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
T

Tim
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price,Good deal.Website easy to navigate.Videos to show you how to apply it and what to do in preparation for hanging."

Merchant Choice

Only company I know that does this!

Product Choice

The SR-71 Blackbird is my favorite plane.

Tim has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Delightfully S.
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to place my order even though a photograph had to be sent. "

Merchant Choice

Has an outstanding reputation.

Product Choice

As a “humorous” Christmas gift.

Delightfully S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
W

Waylon B.
2 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it. I'm very happy with it."

Merchant Choice

It's the one and only.

Product Choice

I root for the 4 legged pro's.

Waylon B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Sharon P.
2 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered it online it was a great price and arrived exactly when they said it would"

Merchant Choice

Best choice for this type of prody

Product Choice

For my sons senior football night

Sharon P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Joe
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering and approval process was easy and fast. Product exactly as described."

Merchant Choice

Saw an internet ad

Product Choice

Saw an internet coupon.

Joe has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
L

Leland
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very straightforward, easy ordering process. "

Merchant Choice

Other positive reviews

Product Choice

Easy non-permanent installation

Leland has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
B

B
2 weeks ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good. I had trouble viewing my proof so I emailed Fat Head and they quickly sent me an email with my proof attached. I was allowed to change the photo I wanted to use - no hassle ! Shipping was fast and packaging was great so my fat head did not get damaged in shipping!! "

Merchant Choice

The price - I got mine on sale

B has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
B

bridget
2 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The webiste was easy to use."

Merchant Choice

A friend said they had great results

bridget has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

JZ2510
2 weeks ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I placed an order and literally a day later the items were cheaper so I called for a price adjustment and the answer was no. I had to refuse shipment and reorder the exact same items that were being delivered to my house in like 3 hours. It just seemed like a little over the top and financially irresponsible but since it was free shipping for me I wasn't personally affected except for the time wasted when a price adjustment would have suffice. I just hung my 3 large decals 2 days ago and one is not sticking at all so I will placing a call tomorrow to see what happens now since the decal folded over and is very creased. The other 2 decals are absolutely stunning and beautiful. "

Merchant Choice

I researched a lot of decal products and from the reviews your products are the best so we shall see what happens with the one decal that is not sticking in place.

Product Choice

The products I chose were to finish off our rec room area and our favorite teams.

See more Fathead.com Reviews

Visit Fathead.com ►