FamilyPoolFun.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 464 Ratings

5
356 (76.7%)
4
78 (16.8%)
3
26 (5.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
4 (0.9%)
250+

Delivery Time

4.4 Average

5
(52)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(48)
4
(16)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(42)
4
(20)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

FamilyPoolFun.com

About Us

FamilyPoolFun.com is your source for above-ground and in-ground swimming pool kits and supplies, including steps and ladders, pumps, filters, liners, chemicals, pool toys and much more!

We even carry a full line of family rec room games including foosball, air hockey, table tennis, billiards and darts.

Plus, see our great selection of spas and personal home saunas for the ultimate in relaxation!

All purchases are backed by an excellent support staff and our 75 Day Money Back Guarantee!

A

Andrew V.
1 day ago , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience!!"

Merchant Choice

Good reviews

Product Choice

Building a deck on the pool.

T

tony S.
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"
R

Robert V.
2 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

What I was looking for

B

Bonnie B.
2 weeks ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to navigate and when I called about other parts the staff is always friendly and helpful"

Merchant Choice

Best prices when ordering a pool

Product Choice

Replacement liner for my pool that was purchased from family pool fun

S

Shannon R.
3 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love ur products and service"
G

Geraldine M.
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website"

Merchant Choice

Because of video

F

Francisco P.
1 month ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is good so far"

Merchant Choice

I have bought my pool there before buff ground

M

maria S.
02/11/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"

Merchant Choice

I am customer from 2009

Product Choice

look good quality and good price

M

Michael E.
02/04/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"BJ has tried to help quite a bit. Thank you"
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

dealing with someone directly

Product Choice

Temp of 145F was very important

Michael E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Coronado Ultra 2 Person Carbon Infrared Sauna

View this product

I'm on disability from hitting the semi-trailer (stopped) while I was riding my Harley doing 70 plus, 10 years ago & a good hot sauna is a true blessing

M

Mark H.
01/24/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repeat customer and will stay that way1"
D

Darlene L.
01/22/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy experience for me"

Merchant Choice

I have used them in the past and always been satisfied

Product Choice

Old one was finally broke

B

Bill H.
01/14/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to locate needed pool cover"

Merchant Choice

Prices

Product Choice

Replacement

C

Colleen V.
01/11/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use"
D

Donna E.
12/05/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The credit for this sale goes to Jay, your sales rep. He went beyond the call of duty to help me with this product order."

Merchant Choice

Review of various websites and the products offered.

Product Choice

Based on my pool size and the previously drilled holes, this cover was the one that Jay recommended.

E

Ellen G.
11/26/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far it was easy, hoping the process continues this way"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michelle M.
11/24/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Helen P.
11/17/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No stress - that's makes it great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William E.
11/09/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great user friendly site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Larry K.
11/06/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"n/a"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah M.
11/04/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more FamilyPoolFun.com Reviews

Visit FamilyPoolFun.com ►