FamilyPoolFun.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 480 Ratings

5
367 (76.5%)
4
81 (16.9%)
3
28 (5.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
4 (0.8%)
250+

Delivery Time

4.4 Average

5
(53)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(49)
4
(16)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(43)
4
(20)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Customer Service

3.3 Average

5
(4)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

FamilyPoolFun.com

About Us

FamilyPoolFun.com is your source for above-ground and in-ground swimming pool kits and supplies, including steps and ladders, pumps, filters, liners, chemicals, pool toys and much more!

We even carry a full line of family rec room games including foosball, air hockey, table tennis, billiards and darts.

Plus, see our great selection of spas and personal home saunas for the ultimate in relaxation!

All purchases are backed by an excellent support staff and our 75 Day Money Back Guarantee!

M

Maria N.
3 days ago , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website"

Merchant Choice

cheaper prices and able to make payments

Product Choice

Needed a new cover

S

SUSAN F.
3 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order"

Merchant Choice

quality of product

Product Choice

positive evaluation

S

Sheila R.
5 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

Like what I read about the product

Product Choice

For its quality

B

Ben M.
1 week ago , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered quite a bit from both FamilyPoolFun and FamilyGoKarts, from a swimming pool and parts to Scooters and a little motorcycle, and I've never had an issue that they didn't quickly take care of. I will definitely order from them again and again. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Good past experiences ordering from them, so figured I'd keep giving them my business

Product Choice

It was the closest thing to replacing the one I had.

Ben M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

TidalWave 2-Speed Pump - 1 HP

View this product

Quickly shipped and worked as good as the one I replaced.

Shipped quick and thats what really made the difference. When your pool pump dies in July, you need a replacement right away, and I got it quick. I didn't want to spend a lot of money so I replaced mine with the same one except this one is 2 speeds... I doubt I'll use low much, maybe in the early and late season when there isn't as much pool usage, I don't mind spending the extra money to cycle out and filter my pools water during the high usage times.

J

jeff H.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick easy"

Merchant Choice

had product

Product Choice

needed

L

LDav1
2 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site is easy to navigate"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I've ordered from there before and have been pleased

Product Choice

I need a solar cover

LDav1 has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

16'x24' Oval Solar Blanket

View this product

Great service and products , always

This is a good quality solar cover . Delivered to my door in 2 days for less than I could find it in a pool store

S

Stanley H.
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Merchant Choice

product and price

Product Choice

need them

K

Karrie V.
3 weeks ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website with great pricing"

Merchant Choice

Google

Product Choice

I had read the reviews

D

Deborah B.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful!"

Merchant Choice

Had what I was looking for

Product Choice

Liked the steps

L

Lisa C.
3 weeks ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy. Found what I was looking for!"

Merchant Choice

Had what I was looking for at a good price.

Product Choice

Needed steps for our pool and this was just what we wanted.

S

Stanley H.
4 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and product choice"

Merchant Choice

price and product

Product Choice

need them

P

Penni B.
06/19/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far"

Merchant Choice

internet search

Product Choice

Need to keep leaves out of pool

A

Arda M.
06/10/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good and price even with shipping matches local price IF it were available"

Merchant Choice

Ordering a new product -

Product Choice

Terrible algae problems with all the unusual rain in Texas. Needing something stronger

K

Kimberly K.
06/09/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Product Choice

Exactly what I was looking for

J

JEFF V.
06/09/2019 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY EASY CHECK OUT"

Merchant Choice

CUSTOMER RATING

Product Choice

WANTED A SALTWATER POOL

J

jason S.
06/08/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks."
D

Don M.
06/06/2019 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Merchant Choice

Have purchased in the past

Product Choice

For my pool

L

linda R.
06/05/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the ordering process was quick and easy."
S

Steve E.
06/04/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great"

Merchant Choice

online ,

Product Choice

looked online, good price, easy to order

J

Jeanne M.
06/03/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy."

Merchant Choice

I did a Google search for swimming pool ground covers. This was the only one I found that didn’t look like a cheap tarp.

Product Choice

Appears to be a better quality.

See more FamilyPoolFun.com Reviews

Visit FamilyPoolFun.com ►