FamilyPoolFun.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 480 Ratings

5
367 (76.5%)
4
81 (16.9%)
3
28 (5.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
4 (0.8%)
250+

Delivery Time

4.4 Average

5
(53)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(49)
4
(16)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(43)
4
(20)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

FamilyPoolFun.com

About Us

FamilyPoolFun.com is your source for above-ground and in-ground swimming pool kits and supplies, including steps and ladders, pumps, filters, liners, chemicals, pool toys and much more!

We even carry a full line of family rec room games including foosball, air hockey, table tennis, billiards and darts.

Plus, see our great selection of spas and personal home saunas for the ultimate in relaxation!

All purchases are backed by an excellent support staff and our 75 Day Money Back Guarantee!

C

Craig P.
Today , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good, easy to understand checkout, pay by paypal a big plus"
M

manuel Z.
1 day ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

great

Product Choice

great

manuel Z. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Premium Billiard Accessory Kit

View this product

great buy

G

Gary J.
3 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For ordering a liner for an above ground pool, the web site selection is straightforward and has many sizes, unlike other liner suppliers. I appreciated Jay calling me when I could not get through."

Merchant Choice

Pool liner pattern.

Product Choice

I liked the pattern.

C

Christopher K.
3 days ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY SIMPLE"
V

victor S.
4 days ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you great!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

greta

Product Choice

great

victor S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Jet Net RC Boat Skimmer

View this product

great

T

Tresa B.
6 days ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order."

Merchant Choice

Cheapest price

Product Choice

regular steps where wearing down every 2 years.

L

Luke W.
6 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Merchant Choice

Cheapest price on slide

Product Choice

Very nice

E

eric R.
1 week ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Merchant Choice

cheap

Product Choice

good reviews

A

Anastasiia C.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks!"
J

Jonathan S.
2 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great deal - great customer service"

Merchant Choice

research online

Product Choice

perfect fit

C

Chad G.
2 weeks ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
P

Patti T.
2 weeks ago , NB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied so far"

Merchant Choice

Need a pool and great price

Product Choice

Price

L

Lisa C.
3 weeks ago , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy process"

Merchant Choice

Already purchase pool set

Product Choice

Kind my family wanted

D

David C.
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

good prices

M

Morgan C.
3 weeks ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called the main office number. Left a message for Jay and he returned my call even quicker than I was told (the lady I spoke with said he was out of the office). He was very helpful on the call and gave me all of the information I was looking for. Thanks Jay for all of your help!"

Merchant Choice

I did a Google search for the Gorilla floor padding and found your site.

Product Choice

I chose the Gorilla floor padding because here in Kentucky, there is a lot of rock under the surface of the ground and want to protect the bottom of the above ground pool that I am getting installed.

L

larry G.
3 weeks ago , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

Used before

Product Choice

Its one im familar with

K

Kristi C.
3 weeks ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Needed it

O

Owsley P.
4 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website"

Merchant Choice

Have used before

Product Choice

Deck fits this size pool

K

Kimberly B.
1 month ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Financing available

Product Choice

Needed new ladder

N

Nancy S.
04/23/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for returning my call and answering my questions"

See more FamilyPoolFun.com Reviews

Visit FamilyPoolFun.com ►