FamilyOffices.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 135 Ratings

5
99 (73.3%)
4
20 (14.8%)
3
10 (7.4%)
2
3 (2.2%)
1
3 (2.2%)
99 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(10)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(17)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Speakers

4.5 Average

5
(36)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Databases

4.5 Average

5
(35)
4
(11)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Bootcamps

4.4 Average

5
(35)
4
(8)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

FamilyOffices.com

About Us

"For 11 years running, the Family Office Club has been the premier community for more than 1,500 registered family offices, investing $45 billion a year"

The Family Office Club has more registered family offices than any other community or family office association globally (PDF Infographic Download). Since 2007, our organization has been helping form family offices, fostering a valuable peer network, hosting the industry’s best events, and serving as an educational resource to members of the family office community.

D

Don K.
3 weeks ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been working with Jennifer, and she has given outstanding customer services.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Bootcamps
5.0
Databases
5.0
Speakers
5.0
S

Simon I.
05/28/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Its a brilliant platform to connect Investors and build network. The videos are quite insightful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Bootcamps
5.0
Databases
5.0
Speakers
5.0
P

padmavathi
05/06/2020 , TELANGANA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it's good to know such valuable informative and collected information on family office industry which we wont found even on search engine like google and investopedia.
would like to extend my journey for doing master certification as well and your support & service on request mails is wonderful, I really appreciate team on their patience .

Thank you!
padmavathi
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Bootcamps
5.0
Databases
5.0
Speakers
3.0
J

Jerry L.
01/31/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As a first time attendee of Family Office Club events, I was impressed about the quality of presenters and those in attendance. I am looking forward to attending more of these events in the coming months.
Bootcamps
4.0
Databases
5.0
Speakers
5.0
R

Ryan
01/18/2020 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was my first Family Office Club event. I thought overall it was well organized. Good venue. Well attended - better than I thought. Also, many of the attendees I spoke with were 'regulars' and spoke very highly of the club and its events. That is always good to get unsolicited positive feedback like that. I thought Richard did a really good job of 1) speaking for about 6 hours straight, 2) getting through a lot of material, and 3) politely and diplomatically cutting off a few people whose comments were a total waste of the group's time. Point #3 takes some skill, and I really thought Richard did an admirable job of that, which is not an easy thing to do but distractions in these types of events can de-rail people so it's important.
The content overall was fairly general, but accurate and important. I appreciated the specific examples more than the general ideas, but that may be because I have been in this world for a while so things like 'don't be pushy' go without saying in my mind. Again, I did like the more specific examples of structures and strategies that family offices are doing now - real-time information and real examples are very beneficial. All in all I was glad that I happened to be in NY and could attend this.
Bootcamps
5.0
Databases
4.0
Speakers
5.0
J

John A.
12/24/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been in contact with Richard Wilson and his staff for over a year and a half. I was not able to commit to becoming a charter member for various reasons until last month. While the invitations to join were plentiful, so was their patience and their content.

The only regret I have is that I wasn't able to commit sooner. I think of the deals that I was not able to participate in because I wasn't able to source them properly. It was truly one of those drinking from a firehose summits, but the included materials and networking will make the information easier to absorb and implement.

For anyone sitting on the fence about joining, I give my highest recommendation
CustomerService
5/5
Bootcamps
5.0
Databases
5.0
Speakers
5.0
E

Edmon R.
12/18/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Couldn't be more happy with our membership to the Family Office Club. Great events, great information and more importantly, great people!
CustomerService
5/5
Bootcamps
5.0
Databases
5.0
Speakers
5.0
O

Oliver Y.
12/07/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5 Star organization. I have been in financial services for over 20 years I have been trying to get involved in the family office market for quite some time, but I have never come across and organization that offers the services that Richard Wilson and his team provides. Most of the other family office organizations will sell you a list and you never hear from them again.
CustomerService
5/5
Bootcamps
5.0
Databases
5.0
Speakers
5.0
V

Vijay S.
10/07/2019 , GA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You have my email wrong, I signed up and handed you a business card...
CustomerService
3/5
Bootcamps
4.0
Databases
3.0
Speakers
4.0
L

L.Matthews
08/01/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Single Family Office Club is very thoughtful and Organized. Richard C Wilson is an excellent communicator and thought provoker. I have attended several of his events in the past 12 months and have enjoyed every one.His staff is very helpful and friendly. I can easily recommend participating in any conference that makes sense for a participant. Your time and effort will be well spent.
Bootcamps
5.0
Databases
5.0
Speakers
5.0
S

Steven R.
07/11/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The content provided by the Family Office Club is well worth the cost of membership. We found their material extremely helpful in tweaking our presentation to family offices.
Bootcamps
5.0
Databases
5.0
Speakers
5.0
O

Ola-oluwa I.
06/11/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ENRICHING RESOURCE FOR EXPLOIT IN BUSINESS.
CustomerService
5/5
Bootcamps
5.0
Databases
4.0
Speakers
5.0
C

Cedric
05/04/2019

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The event was somewhat missold as there were very few family offices present. The talks were not interesting.
Bootcamps
2.0
Databases
2.0
Speakers
1.0
M

Mike R.
05/01/2019 , London

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Informative and engaging summit with great opportunities for networking, but in my opinion, it was slightly overcrowded. The sessions overran and lessened the opportunity to connect with some of the speakers.
I would have liked to have seen investors discussing what they have available currently and for which specific sectors.
Bootcamps
3.0
Databases
4.0
Speakers
4.0
A

Ahmed H.
04/09/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great content and speakers, always looking to learn from Richard.
Bootcamps
5.0
Databases
5.0
Speakers
5.0
G

Ganesh J.
04/03/2019 , Chennai

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

None
Bootcamps
4.0
Databases
4.0
Speakers
4.0
M

MD
02/26/2019 , NY

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was disappointed in the capacity limitations of the main stage, nowhere to sit.

Stage layout was not thought out, one entire third of the room couldn't see the panelists because the podium was blocking their view.

People with questions were not afforded a microphone, so some (notably women, which is essentially doing a disservice to everyone by making them seem meeker then the men for no other reason then not having a loud voice) questions were inaudible to most of the room. Not all moderator's repeated the question, which is a moderator 101 duty in a situation without a wireless microphone for questions.
Bootcamps
1.0
Databases
1.0
Speakers
2.0
D

Davidi
02/22/2019 , NY

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The focus on direct investing, and the expertise assembled on the topic is what made the event worthwhile. There are lots of places to meet Investment Managers, and every conference has basic back office service providers but hearing from people and firms who can really help with deal sourcing, due diligence and executing on direct deals is highly valuable.
Bootcamps
3.0
Databases
3.0
Speakers
5.0
G

Gideon
02/06/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I find the organization very professional and exceptional. The workshops and events are well run, have great content, and extremely beneficial.
CustomerService
5/5
Bootcamps
5.0
Databases
5.0
Speakers
5.0
J

James
02/05/2019 , FL

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

would like to see examples as they relate to entrepreneurs using the information provided, in practice, in a general day to day application to increase their business' flow as well as attracting single family offices.
Bootcamps
3.0
Databases
1.0
Speakers
4.0
Loading Page Animation

See more FamilyOffices.com Reviews

Visit FamilyOffices.com ►