FamilyOffices.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 133 Ratings

5
97 (72.9%)
4
20 (15%)
3
10 (7.5%)
2
3 (2.3%)
1
3 (2.3%)
97 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(16)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Speakers

4.5 Average

5
(34)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Databases

4.5 Average

5
(33)
4
(11)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Bootcamps

4.4 Average

5
(33)
4
(8)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

FamilyOffices.com

About Us

"For 11 years running, the Family Office Club has been the premier community for more than 1,500 registered family offices, investing $45 billion a year"

The Family Office Club has more registered family offices than any other community or family office association globally (PDF Infographic Download). Since 2007, our organization has been helping form family offices, fostering a valuable peer network, hosting the industry’s best events, and serving as an educational resource to members of the family office community.

P

padmavathi
3 weeks ago , TELANGANA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it's good to know such valuable informative and collected information on family office industry which we wont found even on search engine like google and investopedia.
would like to extend my journey for doing master certification as well and your support & service on request mails is wonderful, I really appreciate team on their patience .

Thank you!
padmavathi
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Bootcamps
5.0
Databases
5.0
Speakers
3.0
J

Jerry L.
01/31/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As a first time attendee of Family Office Club events, I was impressed about the quality of presenters and those in attendance. I am looking forward to attending more of these events in the coming months.
Bootcamps
4.0
Databases
5.0
Speakers
5.0
R

Ryan
01/18/2020 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was my first Family Office Club event. I thought overall it was well organized. Good venue. Well attended - better than I thought. Also, many of the attendees I spoke with were 'regulars' and spoke very highly of the club and its events. That is always good to get unsolicited positive feedback like that. I thought Richard did a really good job of 1) speaking for about 6 hours straight, 2) getting through a lot of material, and 3) politely and diplomatically cutting off a few people whose comments were a total waste of the group's time. Point #3 takes some skill, and I really thought Richard did an admirable job of that, which is not an easy thing to do but distractions in these types of events can de-rail people so it's important.
The content overall was fairly general, but accurate and important. I appreciated the specific examples more than the general ideas, but that may be because I have been in this world for a while so things like 'don't be pushy' go without saying in my mind. Again, I did like the more specific examples of structures and strategies that family offices are doing now - real-time information and real examples are very beneficial. All in all I was glad that I happened to be in NY and could attend this.
Bootcamps
5.0
Databases
4.0
Speakers
5.0
J

John A.
12/24/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been in contact with Richard Wilson and his staff for over a year and a half. I was not able to commit to becoming a charter member for various reasons until last month. While the invitations to join were plentiful, so was their patience and their content.

The only regret I have is that I wasn't able to commit sooner. I think of the deals that I was not able to participate in because I wasn't able to source them properly. It was truly one of those drinking from a firehose summits, but the included materials and networking will make the information easier to absorb and implement.

For anyone sitting on the fence about joining, I give my highest recommendation
CustomerService
5/5
Bootcamps
5.0
Databases
5.0
Speakers
5.0
E

Edmon R.
12/18/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Couldn't be more happy with our membership to the Family Office Club. Great events, great information and more importantly, great people!
CustomerService
5/5
Bootcamps
5.0
Databases
5.0
Speakers
5.0
O

Oliver Y.
12/07/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5 Star organization. I have been in financial services for over 20 years I have been trying to get involved in the family office market for quite some time, but I have never come across and organization that offers the services that Richard Wilson and his team provides. Most of the other family office organizations will sell you a list and you never hear from them again.
CustomerService
5/5
Bootcamps
5.0
Databases
5.0
Speakers
5.0
L

L.Matthews
08/01/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Single Family Office Club is very thoughtful and Organized. Richard C Wilson is an excellent communicator and thought provoker. I have attended several of his events in the past 12 months and have enjoyed every one.His staff is very helpful and friendly. I can easily recommend participating in any conference that makes sense for a participant. Your time and effort will be well spent.
Bootcamps
5.0
Databases
5.0
Speakers
5.0
S

Steven R.
07/11/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The content provided by the Family Office Club is well worth the cost of membership. We found their material extremely helpful in tweaking our presentation to family offices.
Bootcamps
5.0
Databases
5.0
Speakers
5.0
O

Ola-oluwa I.
06/11/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ENRICHING RESOURCE FOR EXPLOIT IN BUSINESS.
CustomerService
5/5
Bootcamps
5.0
Databases
4.0
Speakers
5.0
A

Ahmed H.
04/09/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great content and speakers, always looking to learn from Richard.
Bootcamps
5.0
Databases
5.0
Speakers
5.0
G

Gideon
02/06/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I find the organization very professional and exceptional. The workshops and events are well run, have great content, and extremely beneficial.
CustomerService
5/5
Bootcamps
5.0
Databases
5.0
Speakers
5.0
B

Barry J.
02/01/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Richard provided a great amount of detailed content in a very conversational way and his keeping on schedule with all of the questions being asked was impressive.
Bootcamps
5.0
Databases
5.0
Speakers
5.0
B

Bob D.
02/01/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really enjoy every event that I attend, whether a workshop or summit. I continue to pick up useful tools while building relationships. Kudos to Richard and his team.
CustomerService
5/5
Bootcamps
5.0
Databases
5.0
Speakers
5.0
Z

Zach S.
01/29/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything has been great so far.
Bootcamps
5.0
Databases
5.0
Speakers
5.0
M

Matt D.
01/28/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience at the Family Office Fundraising Catalyst workshop.

Well organized, concise and actionable information with a healthy dose of 'been there, done that' that really brings the advice home.

Definitely worth the time and money.

I plan to maintain my Charter Membership and attend as many of the events as I scheduling allows.

Need to work on this form though. I answered 5 of 5 on things that I have not yet experienced. Just assuming that they too will be as well crafted as my first experience.
Bootcamps
5.0
Databases
5.0
Speakers
5.0
R

Robert
01/25/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After becoming a Charter member over the past several months, I have to give the leadership (Richard Wilson) and his staff nothing but high marks. I have recently, accepted a position as Corporate VP of Finance with a rapidly growing Texas home builder. The tools, training, and networking events have prepared me to meet our capital raise target for this year of $20MM. I am happy to report that through your club, we have met both potential lenders and investors that are interested in our deals. So, thank you and I look forward to a long-standing relationship with the Family Office Club.
CustomerService
5/5
Bootcamps
5.0
Databases
5.0
Speakers
5.0
D

Dan K.
12/19/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Family Office Club summit in Miami is truly SUPER! Humble, intelligent, and direct, allowing all attendees to maximize time and develop relationships that will turn into real deals. Every attendee/panelist/staff member is truly world class.
Bootcamps
5.0
Databases
5.0
Speakers
5.0
A

Adam V.
12/13/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am surprised at the speed that I have been called back and the minor...and I do mean minor issues were resolved...no hassle no fuss just fast, friendly, service and they actually remember your name...and are genuinely happy to speak with you...in this day and age this kind of service is an anomaly.
CustomerService
5/5
Bootcamps
5.0
Databases
5.0
Speakers
5.0
D

Dr. F.
12/12/2018 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you Family Office!
Bootcamps
5.0
Databases
5.0
Speakers
5.0
B

Bob D.
12/12/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have been Charter members since inception and continue to find the quality of the ever expanding content to be incredible. From Richard at the helm to the support staff at every level, the services provided are as though you had Praxis Capital in mind. Kudos to the whole gang at Family Office Club!
CustomerService
5/5
Bootcamps
5.0
Databases
5.0
Speakers
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more FamilyOffices.com Reviews

Visit FamilyOffices.com ►