FamilyOffices.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 138 Ratings

5
101 (73.2%)
4
20 (14.5%)
3
10 (7.2%)
2
3 (2.2%)
1
4 (2.9%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(12)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(18)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Speakers

4.5 Average

5
(38)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Databases

4.4 Average

5
(37)
4
(11)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Bootcamps

4.3 Average

5
(36)
4
(9)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

FamilyOffices.com

About Us

"For 11 years running, the Family Office Club has been the premier community for more than 1,500 registered family offices, investing $45 billion a year"

The Family Office Club has more registered family offices than any other community or family office association globally (PDF Infographic Download). Since 2007, our organization has been helping form family offices, fostering a valuable peer network, hosting the industry’s best events, and serving as an educational resource to members of the family office community.

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

a SCAM and a FRAUD

one big bait and switch

badly dissapointed
Recommend this Company
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Speakers
1.0
Databases
1.0
Bootcamps
1.0
E

Emmanuel A.
09/17/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience is that Family Office Speakers and materials are quite relevant and essential to my business success.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Speakers
5.0
Databases
5.0
Bootcamps
4.0
A

Anonymous Customer
08/21/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good and very informative.
Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Speakers
5.0
Databases
5.0
Bootcamps
5.0
D

Don K.
07/18/2020 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been working with Jennifer, and she has given outstanding customer services.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Speakers
5.0
Databases
5.0
Bootcamps
5.0
S

Simon I.
05/28/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Its a brilliant platform to connect Investors and build network. The videos are quite insightful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Bootcamps
5.0
Speakers
5.0
Databases
5.0
P

padmavathi
05/06/2020 , TELANGANA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it's good to know such valuable informative and collected information on family office industry which we wont found even on search engine like google and investopedia.
would like to extend my journey for doing master certification as well and your support & service on request mails is wonderful, I really appreciate team on their patience .

Thank you!
padmavathi
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Speakers
3.0
Databases
5.0
Bootcamps
5.0
J

Jerry L.
01/31/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As a first time attendee of Family Office Club events, I was impressed about the quality of presenters and those in attendance. I am looking forward to attending more of these events in the coming months.
Speakers
5.0
Databases
5.0
Bootcamps
4.0
R

Ryan
01/18/2020 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was my first Family Office Club event. I thought overall it was well organized. Good venue. Well attended - better than I thought. Also, many of the attendees I spoke with were 'regulars' and spoke very highly of the club and its events. That is always good to get unsolicited positive feedback like that. I thought Richard did a really good job of 1) speaking for about 6 hours straight, 2) getting through a lot of material, and 3) politely and diplomatically cutting off a few people whose comments were a total waste of the group's time. Point #3 takes some skill, and I really thought Richard did an admirable job of that, which is not an easy thing to do but distractions in these types of events can de-rail people so it's important.
The content overall was fairly general, but accurate and important. I appreciated the specific examples more than the general ideas, but that may be because I have been in this world for a while so things like 'don't be pushy' go without saying in my mind. Again, I did like the more specific examples of structures and strategies that family offices are doing now - real-time information and real examples are very beneficial. All in all I was glad that I happened to be in NY and could attend this.
Speakers
5.0
Databases
4.0
Bootcamps
5.0
J

John A.
12/24/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been in contact with Richard Wilson and his staff for over a year and a half. I was not able to commit to becoming a charter member for various reasons until last month. While the invitations to join were plentiful, so was their patience and their content.

The only regret I have is that I wasn't able to commit sooner. I think of the deals that I was not able to participate in because I wasn't able to source them properly. It was truly one of those drinking from a firehose summits, but the included materials and networking will make the information easier to absorb and implement.

For anyone sitting on the fence about joining, I give my highest recommendation
CustomerService
5/5
Speakers
5.0
Databases
5.0
Bootcamps
5.0
E

Edmon R.
12/18/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Couldn't be more happy with our membership to the Family Office Club. Great events, great information and more importantly, great people!
CustomerService
5/5
Bootcamps
5.0
Speakers
5.0
Databases
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more FamilyOffices.com Reviews

Visit FamilyOffices.com ►