FamilyOffices.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 142 Ratings

5
105 (73.9%)
4
20 (14.1%)
3
10 (7%)
2
3 (2.1%)
1
4 (2.8%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(16)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(21)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Speakers

4.5 Average

5
(41)
4
(12)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Databases

4.5 Average

5
(40)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Bootcamps

4.4 Average

5
(40)
4
(9)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

FamilyOffices.com

About Us

"For 11 years running, the Family Office Club has been the premier community for more than 1,500 registered family offices, investing $45 billion a year"

The Family Office Club has more registered family offices than any other community or family office association globally (PDF Infographic Download). Since 2007, our organization has been helping form family offices, fostering a valuable peer network, hosting the industry’s best events, and serving as an educational resource to members of the family office community.

K

Kirk C.
03/01/2021 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jennifer was extremely helpful in answering my questions about my subscription. You have a great team working for you, Richard!!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Speakers
5.0
Databases
5.0
Bootcamps
5.0
D

Dr. V.
01/30/2021 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Because of the Family Offices, I have furthered my Private Equity Career considerably. Dr. Van Williams,CPEP
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Speakers
5.0
Databases
5.0
Bootcamps
5.0
J

Jose A.
01/14/2021 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very happy with today's event. Very well done!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Speakers
4.0
Databases
4.0
Bootcamps
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
11/05/2020

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

a SCAM and a FRAUD

one big bait and switch

badly dissapointed
Recommend this Company
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Speakers
1.0
Databases
1.0
Bootcamps
1.0
E

Emmanuel A.
09/17/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience is that Family Office Speakers and materials are quite relevant and essential to my business success.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Bootcamps
4.0
Speakers
5.0
Databases
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
08/21/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good and very informative.
Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Speakers
5.0
Databases
5.0
Bootcamps
5.0
D

Don K.
07/18/2020 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been working with Jennifer, and she has given outstanding customer services.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Speakers
5.0
Databases
5.0
Bootcamps
5.0
S

Simon I.
05/28/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Its a brilliant platform to connect Investors and build network. The videos are quite insightful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Speakers
5.0
Databases
5.0
Bootcamps
5.0
P

padmavathi
05/06/2020 , TELANGANA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it's good to know such valuable informative and collected information on family office industry which we wont found even on search engine like google and investopedia.
would like to extend my journey for doing master certification as well and your support & service on request mails is wonderful, I really appreciate team on their patience .

Thank you!
padmavathi
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Speakers
3.0
Databases
5.0
Bootcamps
5.0
J

Jerry L.
01/31/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As a first time attendee of Family Office Club events, I was impressed about the quality of presenters and those in attendance. I am looking forward to attending more of these events in the coming months.
Bootcamps
4.0
Speakers
5.0
Databases
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more FamilyOffices.com Reviews

Visit FamilyOffices.com ►