FamilyOffices.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 92 Ratings

5
66 (71.7%)
4
14 (15.2%)
3
7 (7.6%)
2
2 (2.2%)
1
3 (3.3%)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(2)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Bootcamps

4.1 Average

5
(4)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Databases

4.6 Average

5
(5)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

FamilyOffices.com

B

Brian W.
10/12/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Richard and the team have put together something extraordinarily rare and special--a resource where the vast majority of the content and speakers are directly relevant to my practice. I walk away from any event feeling that 1) i've learned something new 2) there's something that makes me a better, more insightful investor and thus more valuable to my partners AND potential partners, 3) that i've invested wisely as a Charter Member "
Family Office Summit
5.0
Bootcamps
5.0
Databases
5.0
Speakers
5.0
M

MICHAEL W.
09/22/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic time"
J

JAKE S.
09/21/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, the new site is user friendly, I enjoy seeing my first name on everything adding a special personal touch. Everything is readily available scrolling versus having to hunt through different tabs is spectacular as well, WONDERFUL DESIGN!!!!"
T

Thomas V.
09/21/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The live events provide excellent content for either newcomers or experienced investors to the Family Office space"
D

David P.
08/20/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I attended your family office event on Friday in Chicago. It was outstanding from speakers, content, networking, venue and overall event management perspective. Great job!"
C

Catherine P.
07/20/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FOC provides essential capital raising & investor information clearly, its website enables easy access to it, and the FOC team."
F

Fernanda L.
07/16/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the way I was received by the first one, participating in the same club. Service, reception, attention and empathy were differentiated from the FOC team. I hope to contribute and repay. Grateful and even the next one, cordially, Fernanda"
M

Mark K.
07/11/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Abundant amount of valuable content and personalized assistance not to be found elsewhere!"
K

Karen R.
07/05/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Richard's webinars, seminars, and live stream videos are quite amazing in the insight he regularly shares. The membership is valuable if you are setting up a family fund or seeking to partner with family fund offices."
D

Dino P.
07/02/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent unique approach to positioning, creating value, and raising capital!"
J

John D.
07/01/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The extensive knowledge and experience of the Family Office Club is an excellent resource for information."
J

Jake H.
06/30/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wilson family office is one of our go to sources for everything related to capital raising, investment strategy and risk adjusted returns."
M

Mark K.
06/30/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"worked well"
J

J. R.
06/30/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always find the videos relevant and informative. One of the best resouces for me as the managing associate in our small private consultancy, as well, for me as a trustee."
M

Martin S.
06/30/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent event including presenters, content, venue, food organized process, and network prospects"
S

Steele
06/30/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Market Leaders!"
J

John D.
06/30/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent services"
J

John D.
06/30/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great information, valuable comments, congrats. Eric Baudoin. Gekko Capital - Currency Asset Management."
T

Todd D.
06/29/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The 15min quick value point layout of the meeting schedule was very effective. Although the Miami meeting was great, this most recent NY was excellent."
R

Robert T.
06/29/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent content. Great networking. Fantastic events. Well worth the investment."

See more FamilyOffices.com Reviews

Visit FamilyOffices.com ►