FamilyOffices.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 103 Ratings

5
74 (71.8%)
4
17 (16.5%)
3
7 (6.8%)
2
2 (1.9%)
1
3 (2.9%)
74

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(4)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Bootcamps

4.4 Average

5
(13)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Databases

4.7 Average

5
(13)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

FamilyOffices.com

About Us

"For 11 years running, the Family Office Club has been the premier community for more than 1,500 registered family offices, investing $45 billion a year"

The Family Office Club has more registered family offices than any other community or family office association globally (PDF Infographic Download). Since 2007, our organization has been helping form family offices, fostering a valuable peer network, hosting the industry’s best events, and serving as an educational resource to members of the family office community.

D

Dan K.
12/19/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Family Office Club summit in Miami is truly SUPER! Humble, intelligent, and direct, allowing all attendees to maximize time and develop relationships that will turn into real deals. Every attendee/panelist/staff member is truly world class."
Family Office Summit
5.0
Bootcamps
5.0
Databases
5.0
Speakers
5.0
A

Adam V.
12/13/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am surprised at the speed that I have been called back and the minor...and I do mean minor issues were resolved...no hassle no fuss just fast, friendly, service and they actually remember your name...and are genuinely happy to speak with you...in this day and age this kind of service is an anomaly."
Family Office Summit
5.0
Bootcamps
5.0
Databases
5.0
Speakers
5.0
D

Dr. F.
12/12/2018 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Family Office!"
Family Office Summit
5.0
Bootcamps
5.0
Databases
5.0
Speakers
5.0
B

Bob D.
12/12/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been Charter members since inception and continue to find the quality of the ever expanding content to be incredible. From Richard at the helm to the support staff at every level, the services provided are as though you had Praxis Capital in mind. Kudos to the whole gang at Family Office Club!"
Family Office Summit
5.0
Bootcamps
5.0
Databases
5.0
Speakers
5.0
M

Mr G.
12/12/2018 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very good. I think anything in this life can be improved on. I believe the means of identifying 'who is who' and what a 'charter' really mean's as far as; am I an Investor?, an Entrepreneur?, or ? could easily be improved on. Then because after a speaker presents and walks to the side, the games seem to begin, the people line up, wait to grab a card, etc., and could be also be modernized so that everyone has an equal opportunity to to make the best use of everyone's time. I would like to end this review by saying it was a group of very kind and courteous people, that the family office club has drawn together."
Family Office Summit
5.0
Bootcamps
5.0
Databases
5.0
Speakers
5.0
J

JMG
12/12/2018 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This being my first summit I found the quality of the event, speakers, and vendor exhibit excellent. The format of the event allowed the ability to mingle and discuss your specific area interest. Looking forward to attending a few events throughout 2019. "
Family Office Summit
5.0
Bootcamps
5.0
Databases
5.0
Speakers
5.0
B

Brian W.
10/12/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Richard and the team have put together something extraordinarily rare and special--a resource where the vast majority of the content and speakers are directly relevant to my practice. I walk away from any event feeling that 1) i've learned something new 2) there's something that makes me a better, more insightful investor and thus more valuable to my partners AND potential partners, 3) that i've invested wisely as a Charter Member "
Family Office Summit
5.0
Bootcamps
5.0
Databases
5.0
Speakers
5.0
M

MICHAEL W.
09/22/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic time"
J

JAKE S.
09/21/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, the new site is user friendly, I enjoy seeing my first name on everything adding a special personal touch. Everything is readily available scrolling versus having to hunt through different tabs is spectacular as well, WONDERFUL DESIGN!!!!"
T

Thomas V.
09/21/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The live events provide excellent content for either newcomers or experienced investors to the Family Office space"
D

David P.
08/20/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I attended your family office event on Friday in Chicago. It was outstanding from speakers, content, networking, venue and overall event management perspective. Great job!"
C

Catherine P.
07/20/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FOC provides essential capital raising & investor information clearly, its website enables easy access to it, and the FOC team."
F

Fernanda L.
07/16/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the way I was received by the first one, participating in the same club. Service, reception, attention and empathy were differentiated from the FOC team. I hope to contribute and repay. Grateful and even the next one, cordially, Fernanda"
M

Mark K.
07/11/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Abundant amount of valuable content and personalized assistance not to be found elsewhere!"
K

Karen R.
07/05/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Richard's webinars, seminars, and live stream videos are quite amazing in the insight he regularly shares. The membership is valuable if you are setting up a family fund or seeking to partner with family fund offices."
D

Dino P.
07/02/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent unique approach to positioning, creating value, and raising capital!"
J

John D.
07/01/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The extensive knowledge and experience of the Family Office Club is an excellent resource for information."
J

Jake H.
06/30/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wilson family office is one of our go to sources for everything related to capital raising, investment strategy and risk adjusted returns."
M

Mark K.
06/30/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"worked well"
J

J. R.
06/30/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always find the videos relevant and informative. One of the best resouces for me as the managing associate in our small private consultancy, as well, for me as a trustee."

See more FamilyOffices.com Reviews

Visit FamilyOffices.com ►