FamilyOfficeDatabases.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 35 Ratings

5
24 (68.6%)
4
8 (22.9%)
3
2 (5.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (2.9%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(27)
4
(5)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(24)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

FamilyOfficeDatabases.com

C

Caleb E.
12/19/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Family Office Club's database and content are valuable resources for gaining insight on how to approach a fundraising campaign when family offices are included in the strategy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adrian B.
10/18/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John F.
08/22/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Family Office Team always delivers as promised!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Walt M.
08/01/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great source for everything financial."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Guillermo T.
06/09/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You are doing a great job, very useful contents, worthy information."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Ted
04/12/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great resource"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Graham
02/08/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Team at Family Offices are helpful, courteous and polite."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John O.
12/23/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always a good expereince"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John D.
12/14/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent information well presented."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John D.
09/15/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Invaluable content, easy delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew I.
06/05/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I think the price is fair but I'm new at all this and have no connections or experience with dealing with hedge funds, PEGs, and FO's so it's too early to tell if this product/service will be beneficial or not. I took a quick look at the database, it looks very good from what I saw. Very pleased with the free ticket to one event. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anthony C.
05/11/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The publication seems to be the most comprehensive of its kind."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John D.
05/02/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Richard delivered great content as usual. He always has good insight and excellent content. I feel if I dedicated myself I could leave Real Estate with and start a new endeavor with my new found knowledge."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah J.
08/24/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been working with Family Offices since 2005 and they are the best. Start with them and save time, energy, and frustration. Love & Peace, Deborah"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Francis F.
08/14/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A very professional service - highly recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

Susan I.
08/13/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for being such a valuable resource to the industry!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

J. R.
08/13/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, admirable, professional service. If you are not already, you deserve to be the leader in this field of family office networking and advisory services. Well done."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John D.
08/13/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

John D.
08/10/2016

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The family office database is a wonderful tool and extremely useful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

John D.
06/20/2016

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great information - thanks..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

See more FamilyOfficeDatabases.com Reviews

Visit FamilyOfficeDatabases.com ►