FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter
Filter
TaoTao Pony 50 ATM50-A1 50cc Scooter - Black - CARB Approved - 50cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TaoTao Pony 50 ATM50-A1 50cc Scooter - Black - CARB Approved - 50cc
See more product reviews

Mark - 07/15/2018

YouTube with the Assist

A little more complicated than “one bolt to attach the handlebars” once it arrives, but YouTube has enough assembly videos to help walk you through. Good scooter. Excellent price.

Mark

07/15/2018 - MI

So far so good ....


Tao CY150-T-2B 150cc Quantum Scooter - Blue - CARB Approved - 150cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tao CY150-T-2B 150cc Quantum Scooter - Blue - CARB Approved - 150cc
See more product reviews

Arnita J - 07/14/2018

Quality Is Worth The Wait.

Still waiting on paper work. Rode in high school parking lot. Really a nice ride.

Arnita J

07/14/2018 - IL

I purchased a scooter for my hubby. I saw what I wanted to purchase. It was quick, I applied for the credit that was easy in real time. Now hoping for a good delivery and a quality product. If all goes well with that, I will be purchasing another from FGK.


Coolster 3125R Youth Utility ATV - Army Purple - 125cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coolster 3125R Youth Utility ATV - Army Purple - 125cc
See more product reviews

MICHAEL C - 07/13/2018

Very well packaged, arrived in perfect conditions, however Vehicle arrived with a dead battery which could not hold the charge, had to go out and purchase a new battery, we are otherwise happy with the product.

MICHAEL C

07/13/2018 - IL

see above


Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Blue - 110cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Blue - 110cc
See more product reviews

Sandra C - 07/12/2018

Idle screw does not work for the idle adjustment also there is a loud ticking sound like the bearing is going out in the sprocket

Sandra C

07/12/2018 - IN

Came with problems right out the box


Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Burgundy - 110cc
Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Burgundy - 110cc
See more product reviews

walter W - 07/12/2018

Good buy ☺

Bought for my 8 year old grandson. Should be great fun ! Went together good, had running in no time. Videos were very helpful.


Tao EVO50 Full Size 50cc Scooter - Burgundy - CARB Approved - 50cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tao EVO50 Full Size 50cc Scooter - Burgundy - CARB Approved - 50cc
See more product reviews

Lan R - 07/11/2018

Good job

Lan R

07/11/2018 - AR

Good job


TrailMaster 300 XRX GoKart - Blue - Assembled / CARB Approved - 300cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TrailMaster 300 XRX GoKart - Blue - Assembled / CARB Approved - 300cc
See more product reviews

Dustin J - 07/10/2018

GoKart is not assembled. GoKart was dropped off in the street afront of my house. Brakes are stuck and it has dents and scratches on it. I understand things are not perfect during shipping but it's not fully assembled role cage, battery,oil change Etc still has to be done to actually drive the GoKart.

Dustin J

07/10/2018 - FL

Fast and easy


T125D Utility ATV - Black - 107cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
T125D Utility ATV - Black - 107cc
See more product reviews

Michael C - 07/09/2018

fun for the kids

Michael C

07/09/2018 - WI

Good product


Tao Cheetah XR ATV - Red - 120cc
Tao Cheetah XR ATV - Red - 120cc
See more product reviews

Tabitha T - 07/07/2018

I received my order by driving to Jackson MS getting it from ABFS they didn’t bring it. The ATV is not what I ordered it doesn’t look nthn like the one they posted


Apollo Commander 125 Mid-Size Youth ATV - Green - 125cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo Commander 125 Mid-Size Youth ATV - Green - 125cc
See more product reviews

matthew M - 07/07/2018

Not bad overall. You get what you pay for

matthew M

07/07/2018 - MI

Thanks


Titan Kids Electric ATV - Green/Black - 350W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Titan Kids Electric ATV - Green/Black - 350W
See more product reviews

Patrick M - 07/06/2018

Built very well and had no issues.

Patrick M

07/06/2018 - FL

Easy ordering


Coolster 3125C-2 125cc Youth ATV - Green - Automatic - 125cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coolster 3125C-2 125cc Youth ATV - Green - Automatic - 125cc
See more product reviews

Randall H - 07/05/2018

My son loves it . It’s actually faster than I thought it would be .

Randall H

07/05/2018 - OH

Thanks


Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Burgundy - 110cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Burgundy - 110cc
See more product reviews

Tammy B - 07/01/2018

Our Grandson was so excited to buy his own 4 wheeler. He was really excited on how fast it got here. I think we will have a hard time prying him off of it. Have a picture for you but don't know how to send it to you

Tammy B

07/01/2018

It was very easy to just on your site pick one out aND order it


Tao E2 Kids Electric ATV - Black/Green - 500W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tao E2 Kids Electric ATV - Black/Green - 500W
See more product reviews

Steven S - 06/28/2018

Awesome!! Kid loves it. Fast/ and slow enough!

Steven S

06/28/2018 - CA

Purchase was smooth. All fine print was easy to find. Kid loves it. Fast, and slow. Perfect. Shipping was easy. Love it.


Tao TForce ATV - Black - 107cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tao TForce ATV - Black - 107cc
See more product reviews

Richard G - 06/27/2018

Good buy. Very minor shipping damage.

I received my quad pretty quickly. Exactly 7 days from placing the order. After opening the crate, the tire was rubbing against the rear rack and caused some of the paint to rub off. Have to touch it up. Also one wheel had a small dent in the outer lip. Still holds air fine though. Overall it was a good experience and would purchase from them again.

Richard G

06/27/2018

Great website, easy to use. Thank you!! Very friendly and always answered the phone on the first ring! Hard to find good customer service like that these days.


Taotao CY150D 150cc SuperScooter - Black - CARB Approved - 150cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Taotao CY150D 150cc SuperScooter - Black - CARB Approved - 150cc
See more product reviews

Ahjauan J - 06/24/2018

I haven't even got it yet or no email or anything about what's going on rite now you guys haven't even took the money off my card yet..

Ahjauan J

06/24/2018 - NY

Happy.. Wondering how long Its going to take for you guys ta let me knw what's going on..


Tao GK110 Youth Go Kart - Yellow - 110cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tao GK110 Youth Go Kart - Yellow - 110cc
See more product reviews

Joseph D - 06/21/2018

Did not receive

Joseph D

06/21/2018 - WI

Good


TrailMaster Mid XRX/R GoKart - Black - 200cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TrailMaster Mid XRX/R GoKart - Black - 200cc
See more product reviews

Fillmore C - 06/21/2018

I was impressed with the craftsmanship of the product very well thought of I’ll recommend this to anybody !!!

Fillmore C

06/21/2018 - CT

The online shopping was very easy the product was excellent better than I expected very good craftsmanship I will definitely enjoy this with my grandchildren and I will recommend it to anybody !!!


Tao Cheetah ATV - Green - 107cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tao Cheetah ATV - Green - 107cc
See more product reviews

Jason W - 06/19/2018

Nice unit fairly easy to put together. Mine has a faulty gas cap. Vibrations while running causes fuel to splash out through the vent hole.

Jason W

06/19/2018 - FL

Easy


Taotao CY50A 50cc Scooter - Orange - CARB Approved - 50cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Taotao CY50A 50cc Scooter - Orange - CARB Approved - 50cc
See more product reviews

cesar G - 06/18/2018

very good

cesar G

06/18/2018 - MI

Very good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   FamilyGoKarts.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024