FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter
Filter
Tao GK110 Youth Go Kart - Red
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tao GK110 Youth Go Kart - Red
See more product reviews

Billy W - 1 week ago

Do not purchase from here if your not a business.

Put the GK together couple days before Christmas followed the setup videos even though they should be redone. Went to start the GK after installation and it wouldn’t start. Started a ticket and received a email response every few days no phone just email. Tried calling to talk to someone and the last that always answered was rude and forced you off the line. Some poor business practices for individual buyers.

Merchant Choice

Web search

Product Choice

Christmas

Billy W

1 week ago - AR

Very poor these guys need to have phone lines for help and not just email support.


Tao GK110 Youth Go Kart - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tao GK110 Youth Go Kart - Blue
See more product reviews

C.Free - 1 week ago

Great Go Kart/ Christmas Present no instructions

I haven't had any issues so far. Only reason it gave it 4 stars is it doesn't come with instructions on how to out it together. Its kind of common sense but it your not mechanically inclined, I could see someone being completely lost. I was able to find a youtube video that would help of you needed it

Merchant Choice

Price and like the Go kart they had

Product Choice

Seem to be the best for my son had higher ground clearance then others I looked at

C.Free

1 week ago - ME

So far things have been gone well. Web site is user friendly


Vitacci T-Rex 125 GoKart - Orange
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vitacci T-Rex 125 GoKart - Orange
See more product reviews

Terri S - 2 weeks ago

Not worth it

The wiring system is all wrong. It's touch and go with the gear shifter sometimes reverse is forward sometimes forward is neutral. I sent a help request but it was not answered until 2 months later after my free tech support ran out. Not worth the money or the hassle

Terri S

2 weeks ago - NV

Did not receive a response for tech support until 2 months after I requested it. And when I did get one it was absolutely no help at all


Tao GK110 Youth Go Kart - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tao GK110 Youth Go Kart - Blue
See more product reviews

Casey - 2 weeks ago

Using it for all ages 8 and up

We all loved it. Little kids could drive it and it fit adults too. Has some power! Assembly wasn't bad either.

Merchant Choice

Shopped on line quite a bit. Looked like the best go kart in that price range and for the age group/size I was looking for.

Product Choice

Quality, price, size

Casey

2 weeks ago - MO

Great experience


Vitacci Hummer 200 4-Seat Go-Kart - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vitacci Hummer 200 4-Seat Go-Kart - Blue
See more product reviews

Joseph S - 2 weeks ago

Tail light cover was broken when delivered

Merchant Choice

Great prices

Product Choice

Want something form me my wife and kids to enjoy

Joseph S

2 weeks ago - Co

Good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit FamilyGoKarts.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022