FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter
Filter
Chain 91548
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chain 91548
See more product reviews

Justin G - 08/19/2018

This was not the right one for my go cart the links are too small!

Justin G

08/19/2018 - FL

ok


Brake Caliper 91606
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brake Caliper 91606
See more product reviews

Justin G - 08/19/2018

This matched my old caliper with the exception of the bracket that holds the brake cable was bent up as my old one was bent down. I had to swap the brakets to make it work.

Justin G

08/19/2018 - FL

ok


Kandi 200GKA-2 Full Size GoKart - Yellow - Aluminum Wheels - 177cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kandi 200GKA-2 Full Size GoKart - Yellow - Aluminum Wheels - 177cc
See more product reviews

brian L - 08/19/2018

overall satisfied, lot of assembly required, better have mechanical abilities or hire someone to assemble, instruction manual somewhat to be desired. its a fun little go cart

brian L

08/19/2018 - MN

worth it, satisfied


T125D Utility ATV - Tree Camo - 107cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
T125D Utility ATV - Tree Camo - 107cc
See more product reviews

Dawn E - 08/18/2018

Good

Dawn E

08/18/2018 - PA

Good


Master Link 11127
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Link 11127
See more product reviews

Amity V - 08/16/2018

Beware!!

Poor quality. 1st day blew a fuse, front rack welds broke off, and muffler fell off. Chain broke less than 1 month after purchasing. This is my daughters fourwheeler. Haven’t made my first payment yet, and she can’t ride it.

Amity V

08/16/2018 - OH

Don't have a problem with family go karts just have a problem with the product it's self. Poor quality.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   FamilyGoKarts.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022