FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter
Filter
TrailMaster Blazer4 150X 4 Person GoKart - Blue - 150cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TrailMaster Blazer4 150X 4 Person GoKart - Blue - 150cc
See more product reviews

Steven S - 12/22/2018

Fast shipping

Merchant Choice

Good price

Product Choice

What I needed

Steven S

12/22/2018

Fast shipping


TrailMaster Mid XRX GoKart - Red - Assembled - 200cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TrailMaster Mid XRX GoKart - Red - Assembled - 200cc
See more product reviews

Barry L - 12/21/2018

GREAT PLACE TO PURCHASE A GOKART

Barry L

12/21/2018 - TX

GREAT


GoBowen Kids Electric Go Kart - Pink - 1000W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GoBowen Kids Electric Go Kart - Pink - 1000W
See more product reviews

Frederick F - 12/21/2018

It arrived as scheduled but the helmet is missing in action!

Merchant Choice

told to do so by family member.

Product Choice

same as above

Frederick F

12/21/2018 - FL

No call back from Maggie after several calls to her regarding my military discount. Is this a case of false advertising and a bogus "Thank you for your service'"?


3/4 Shell Motorcycle Helmets - Pink - S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3/4 Shell Motorcycle Helmets - Pink - S
See more product reviews

Frederick F - 12/21/2018

Where is it!? It has not arrived. When can we expect delivery/

Merchant Choice

told to do so by family member.

Product Choice

same as above

Frederick F

12/21/2018 - FL

No call back from Maggie after several calls to her regarding my military discount. Is this a case of false advertising and a bogus "Thank you for your service'"?


Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Black - 110cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Black - 110cc
See more product reviews

Clayton S - 12/21/2018

Perfect for the kids! Great safety features!

Merchant Choice

sounded like a good name, and the people i talked to on the phone really cared!

Product Choice

perfect for little kids

Clayton S

12/21/2018 - IA

great videos


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   FamilyGoKarts.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022