FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter
Filter
Apollo Blazer 7 Kids ATV - Pink - 125cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo Blazer 7 Kids ATV - Pink - 125cc
See more product reviews

Christopher L - 12/25/2018

No assembly instructions came with. Some paint was damaged from the way all the parts were strapped to the 4 wheeler. Haven’t started it yet


T125D Utility ATV - Tree Camo - 107cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
T125D Utility ATV - Tree Camo - 107cc
See more product reviews

Joshua C - 12/25/2018

Battery connections were stripped out. We Customer service was very good at family golf carts.

Merchant Choice

Very friendly.

Joshua C

12/25/2018 - LA

Very good customer service.


Apollo Volt 500 Kids Electric ATV - Green - 500W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo Volt 500 Kids Electric ATV - Green - 500W
See more product reviews

Tamara C - 12/25/2018

Loving our new purchase.


Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Black - 110cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Black - 110cc
See more product reviews

Wesley P - 12/25/2018

Great product and great company!

Wesley P

12/25/2018 - LA

Great experience and product.


Tao GK110 Youth Go Kart - Green - 110cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tao GK110 Youth Go Kart - Green - 110cc
See more product reviews

Tony S - 12/25/2018

Fun putting together should of had better instructions for putting together. Overall looks and drives great

Merchant Choice

Looked like a good place to buy

Product Choice

Looked the best and was 2 seater piced a little high

Tony S

12/25/2018 - AZ

Overall was good, great looking and runs good. Better instructions were needed to put together luckily I am good with type of stuff. Delivery had scratches, missing some hardware for headlights that were hanging and not attached.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   FamilyGoKarts.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022