FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter
Filter
TaoTao ATM50-A1 50cc Scooter - Silver - CARB Approved - 50cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TaoTao ATM50-A1 50cc Scooter - Silver - CARB Approved - 50cc
See more product reviews

Reanna W - 09/11/2018

The process of getting the scooter and putting it together was easy enough, but I am getting no power whatsoever ever to the bike. I am still waiting to hear back from tech support to help me figure it out (I filed the claim yesterday). If this turns out to be an easy problem to fix I will gladly give 5 stars. *****

Reanna W

09/11/2018 - MO

Overall everything was great, but I am not getting any power to my bike, therefore I have not been able to try out my product. I am waiting to hear from tech support (I filed my claim yesterday). If this turns out to be an easy fix I would definitely give 5 stars. *****


Tao E2 Kids Electric ATV - Black/Green - 500W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tao E2 Kids Electric ATV - Black/Green - 500W
See more product reviews

Traci D - 09/08/2018

A good ATV for kids that are first time drivers. Run quiet too.

Traci D

09/08/2018

Well when family go karts confirmed my order they said when it was delivered all I had to do was put the handle bars on. When the package came it did not have the wheels on, bumper,rear grab bar, foot rests,and front fender. There were no directions given just a bag of nuts an bolts. I was a little upset since I don't work with tools every day. My husband was not home so I was determined to try to put it together. 2 hrs later with my sisters help and utube videos later it was together. I am just saying a little direction would have been nice.


Coolster 3150CXC 150cc Full-Size ATV - Red - 150cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coolster 3150CXC 150cc Full-Size ATV - Red - 150cc
See more product reviews

Cj F - 09/03/2018

I like this fourwheeler

Cj F

09/03/2018 - TX

I like it and it's kinda of cheap


Coolster 3125R Youth Utility ATV - Army Green - 125cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coolster 3125R Youth Utility ATV - Army Green - 125cc
See more product reviews

Elle - 09/02/2018

Awesome! Thank you guys again!

Elle

09/02/2018 - VT

The whole experience was great


Coolster 3050C Kids ATV - Metallic Blue - 110cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coolster 3050C Kids ATV - Metallic Blue - 110cc
See more product reviews

Kevin - 09/01/2018

Great buy!

I actually got the boulder but it’s a great quad. Easy assembly. Great options

Kevin

09/01/2018 - MA

Friendly fast staff and service


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   FamilyGoKarts.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022