FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter
Filter
Coolster 3125C-2 125cc Youth ATV - Green - Automatic - 125cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coolster 3125C-2 125cc Youth ATV - Green - Automatic - 125cc
See more product reviews

Stephanie H - 10/27/2018

The 2nd day we got it and the front broke and the handle bars broke and threw my husband over the bars and now the kids still can’t ride it

Stephanie H

10/27/2018 - IN

Great service fast response


Tao E1 Kids Electric ATV - Black/Orange - 500W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tao E1 Kids Electric ATV - Black/Orange - 500W
See more product reviews

King O - 10/25/2018

Perfect step up between power wheels and the 90 predator my middle son rides..is great for my 5yr old. 5 yr old eill step up in 2 yrs to predator 90 and middle will step up to blaster 200. Perfect.

King O

10/25/2018 - MI

Excellent service..lightning fast shipping...great packaging...super happy overall..tnx family gokart..


TrailMaster Mini XRX/R+ Plus Kids GoKart - Green - 163cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TrailMaster Mini XRX/R+ Plus Kids GoKart - Green - 163cc
See more product reviews

Jeff - 10/19/2018

Awesome

Jeff

10/19/2018 - CO

easy and simple


Tao E1 Kids Electric ATV - Black/Red - 500W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tao E1 Kids Electric ATV - Black/Red - 500W
See more product reviews

David K - 10/15/2018

The ATV (E1 500) is definitely cool, I just got done putting it together for this Christmas. So I do not know how it operates yet. But talked to the owner the warranty doesn’t go into effect till she gets it. True honor system which I love. Nobody does that anymore. Reason why I didn’t give it 5 stars is because it didn’t come with directions, pretty much self explanatory. Few washers you need to figure out but that’s it. GOOD JOB and thanks

David K

10/15/2018 - TX

I've called and talked to several people they are very helpful and willing to help you good experience so far


Jeep T125Auto GoKart - Green - 107cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jeep T125Auto GoKart - Green - 107cc
See more product reviews

Kyle R - 10/15/2018

Good buy

Kyle R

10/15/2018 - MN

It was good


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   FamilyGoKarts.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022