FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter
Filter
Apollo Blazer 7 ATV - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo Blazer 7 ATV - Blue
See more product reviews

Todd M - 02/12/2019

Its not Family GoKarts fault

I know Family GoKarts did not manufacture this machine and not blaming them for the issues I'm having with this product. This machine is manufactured in China and does not have any QUALITY CONTROL. It has very low quality parts and no maintenance manual or assembly instructions. The owners manual that comes with the unit is worthless and misleading. YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. I know Family GoKarts has Tech support available for customers but I have not used it yet. It's pretty sad to have to file warranty claim on a new machine in the process of assembly and can't even ride it. I fear my grandson might even get hurt from the inferior guilty of this machine.

Merchant Choice

I did not want to pay for tax in my state

Product Choice

I should have done more research

Todd M

02/12/2019 - AZ

I have no issues with FamilyGoKarts.com, it's the manufacture that has the quality issues


ATM50A1 49cc Scooter - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ATM50A1 49cc Scooter - Black
See more product reviews

Isabelle - 02/09/2019

Hard to assemble, no instructions. Wonderful once working

Isabelle

02/09/2019 - DE

Na


TrailMaster Mid XRX GoKart - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TrailMaster Mid XRX GoKart - Blue
See more product reviews

Darlene L - 02/07/2019

didn't receive my package

Merchant Choice

Sponsor

Product Choice

For my son in daughter

Darlene L

02/07/2019 - FL

Superb


Vitacci Rider 10 125 ATV - Blue spider
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vitacci Rider 10 125 ATV - Blue spider
See more product reviews

Gaspar O - 02/07/2019

Good price good comunicaciĆ³n

Merchant Choice

because you have good prices

Product Choice

because I liked

Gaspar O

02/07/2019 - NC

you guys have a great prices and a fast process to buy


Apollo DB-X6 Dirt Bike - Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo DB-X6 Dirt Bike - Green
See more product reviews

davontae S - 02/07/2019

It's a nice bike and I love it.

Merchant Choice

BEST WEBSITE SO FAR

Product Choice

I ALWAYS WANTED IT.

davontae S

02/07/2019 - la

WONDERFUL


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   FamilyGoKarts.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022