FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter
Filter
CY50A 49cc Scooter - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CY50A 49cc Scooter - Black
See more product reviews

Dana H - 03/06/2019

Received quickly and in good shape.

Merchant Choice

Good reviews

Product Choice

To ride to work

Dana H

03/06/2019 - WA

Good purchase and fun


Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Blue
See more product reviews

Ryan W - 03/05/2019

Great transaction. Purchased 2 125cc apollo blazer 9. Had shipped to the house, everything went smooth as I could ask for.

Ryan W

03/05/2019 - MI

Great overall transaction.


Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Pink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Pink
See more product reviews

Ryan W - 03/05/2019

Great transaction. Purchased 2 125cc apollo blazer 9. Had shipped to the house, everything went smooth as I could ask for.

Ryan W

03/05/2019 - MI

Great overall transaction.


T125D Utility ATV - Blue Spider - 107cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
T125D Utility ATV - Blue Spider - 107cc
See more product reviews

james P - 03/04/2019

Atv came promptly. Kids love it! Seems to be great quality for price. Wayyy Better than expected!

Merchant Choice

Most easily navigable site, price, prompt customer service and response to questions.

Product Choice

Best fit and features for my child

james P

03/04/2019 - NJ

Everything went smoothly except for the issue w receiving the helmet which wasn't in the hands of familygokarts but their distributor.


MXC Spider Web Youth MotoCross Helmet - Blue - Spider Web - XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MXC Spider Web Youth MotoCross Helmet - Blue - Spider Web - XL
See more product reviews

james P - 03/04/2019

Ordered helmet w atv at same time. Due to problem w shipper (came from different, unrelated warehouse) it didn’t come for a month after purchase. Atv came in 3 days. Fits great. My 7 yo dropped it one time from a height of about a foot and the sun visor up top cracked down middle. Crazy for being a 1/10th of the cost of the actual atv.

Merchant Choice

Most easily navigable site, price, prompt customer service and response to questions.

Product Choice

Best fit and features for my child

james P

03/04/2019 - NJ

Everything went smoothly except for the issue w receiving the helmet which wasn't in the hands of familygokarts but their distributor.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   FamilyGoKarts.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022