FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter
Filter
Gas Cap 91965
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gas Cap 91965
See more product reviews

JUSTIN J - 11/15/2018

Wrong part

Not the right gas cap.


Tao TForce XR ATV - White - 120cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tao TForce XR ATV - White - 120cc
See more product reviews

James W - 11/14/2018

Good buy for the cheaper price.,

James W

11/14/2018 - VA

So far so good,,, will comment again after the holidays . (this is a gift)


TrailMaster Mid XRX/R GoKart - Red - 200cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TrailMaster Mid XRX/R GoKart - Red - 200cc
See more product reviews

Daniel K - 11/14/2018

The go kart showed up in a very strong metal crate to protect it during shipment. It took me about 2.5 hrs to assemble it by myself. I filled it up with gas, and it started up after about 5 seconds of cranking. Everything seems to work as it should.

Daniel K

11/14/2018 - NC

Great looking go kart! It was easy to put together.


Apollo Commander 125 DLX Youth ATV - Red - 125cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo Commander 125 DLX Youth ATV - Red - 125cc
See more product reviews

chasity B - 11/09/2018

LOVE

chasity B

11/09/2018 - GA

Great Service


Tao E1 Kids Electric ATV - White/Red - 500W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tao E1 Kids Electric ATV - White/Red - 500W
See more product reviews

Jason W - 11/07/2018

Thank you

Good price for product. Thank you familygokarts.com

Jason W

11/07/2018 - NC

Quick checkout. Quick shipping. The customer service at familygokarts.com is great.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   FamilyGoKarts.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022