FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter
Filter
TrailMaster MB200-2 Mini Dirt Bike - Red - Automatic - 196cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TrailMaster MB200-2 Mini Dirt Bike - Red - Automatic - 196cc
See more product reviews

Domenic R - Today

Fun bike.

Merchant Choice

Price.

Product Choice

Best mini bike for the price.

Domenic R

Today - PA

Purchased MB-200-2 mini bike. Great deal with Black Friday special. Ordering and scheduling delivery was easy and fast. Great overall experience. Easy to assemble. Excellent business to deal with overall. Only negative to note was advertised as free shipping, but was contacted and told it would be nearly $200 in delivery and gate lift fees, and asked if I still wanted to order. I ordered anyway as it was still a great deal compared to anywhere else.


TrailMaster Challenger 200X Deluxe Youth UTV SxS - Blue - 200cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TrailMaster Challenger 200X Deluxe Youth UTV SxS - Blue - 200cc
See more product reviews

steve - 1 day ago

It's fun

Price was still good (black Friday) even after they call you to tell you the "free shipping" is another $300. Assembly instructions non existent. Found instructions for another model but still terrible instructions and have extra parts we cannot figure out. Have not been able to figure out the whining noise the go cart makes as you drive it. Handles hills well. Kids love it (as you can see in picture a bolt fell off on the light bar but lucky I have a dozen extra bolt left over from the assembly)

Merchant Choice

Price / availability

Product Choice

What we were looking for

steve

1 day ago - MO

Super fast shipping - Still had the best price even after they call you to tell you the free shipping is not free they call it access charges but i don't believe on the 2 units I bought he extra $500 is charged in addition to the delivery fee to deliver it.


Tao Cheetah XR ATV - Orange - 120cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tao Cheetah XR ATV - Orange - 120cc
See more product reviews

steve - 1 day ago

Price was still good (black Friday) even after they call you to tell you the "free shipping" is extra few hundred dollars. Easy to finish putting together No instructions included- just happened to find the chock lever Not very powerful at all. Works fine of level dry ground. Cannot climb a hill without getting off and pushing it -sometimes a bump will stop it (which then concerns me if the kids are behind it pushing it and slip and unit rolls back) - kids are way below the 95lb max rating Wish I bought sometime more powerful. This may have become a waste of money because I'm sure it will get tired of it very quickly due to its lack of power

Merchant Choice

Price / availability

Product Choice

What we were looking for

steve

1 day ago - MO

Super fast shipping - Still had the best price even after they call you to tell you the free shipping is not free they call it access charges but i don't believe on the 2 units I bought he extra $500 is charged in addition to the delivery fee to deliver it.


Vitacci Max 125 Youth ATV - Black/Red - Automatic - 125cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vitacci Max 125 Youth ATV - Black/Red - Automatic - 125cc
See more product reviews

denise S - 4 days ago

The kids love it !!!

It was a good buy ! I highly recommend them!

Merchant Choice

Product and price! The website was extremely helpful as it help me understand what I was buying without my husband’s knowledge.

Product Choice

I already answered this question

denise S

4 days ago - Pa

Be sure to purchase the maintenance option with your purchase.


Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Burgundy - 110cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Burgundy - 110cc
See more product reviews

Larry C - 5 days ago

i did not get the 4 wheeler i want my 4 wheeler i bought it they said call them i called them and they said no ur a kid when i live by myself

Merchant Choice

mn nm

Product Choice

n jhbh

Larry C

5 days ago - IL

mn m nmn


Apollo DB-32 110cc Dirt Bike - Black - Semi-Automatic - 110cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo DB-32 110cc Dirt Bike - Black - Semi-Automatic - 110cc
See more product reviews

Michelle B - 2 weeks ago

The dirt bike is middle of the road. Not a lot of customization possible.

Merchant Choice

Price and availability.

Product Choice

Price and Meg the needs for my son’s riding abilities.

Michelle B

2 weeks ago - VT

I called the company the day I got the dirt bike because it was tipped over in the truck, leaking oil, and a bunch of holes in the box. When we opened it there was even more damage to the point where oil leaks from the bike all the time. FamilyGoKarts said they would put in an insurance claim and it took a few days. It is now 2 months later and I have heard nothing. No one returns my calls and I have gotten no money back. Really poor customer service.


Vitacci Spark 150cc Scooter - White - CARB Approved - 150cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vitacci Spark 150cc Scooter - White - CARB Approved - 150cc
See more product reviews

Michael P - 2 weeks ago

Scam

You stole my and never shipped out the product

Michael P

2 weeks ago - MO

A bunch of scammers


Vitacci Hawk 110cc Kids ATV - Black - 107cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vitacci Hawk 110cc Kids ATV - Black - 107cc
See more product reviews

Chase R - 2 weeks ago

Good buy

Fairly straightforward on putting together. Does have an odd clicking sound when the kids ride it, but other than that it’s been great.

Merchant Choice

Price and shipping

Chase R

2 weeks ago - CA

Good experience


Pure Fun World Kids Electric Go Kart - Red - 1000W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Fun World Kids Electric Go Kart - Red - 1000W
See more product reviews

Amy N - 2 weeks ago

Fun go cart!

We bought this for my 12 year son. He loves it! It’s reasonably priced, just wish it was a little bigger length wise, my 13 year son can barely fit in it.

Merchant Choice

Had the GoKart we wanted and good price, thanks!

Product Choice

Same comment above, what we were looking for and good price! Just wish length was adjustable a bit.

Amy N

2 weeks ago - CO

Great experience, ease of use to place order. You do have to pay more for delivery FYI.


Vitacci Pathfinder 200 GoKart - Blue - 196cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vitacci Pathfinder 200 GoKart - Blue - 196cc
See more product reviews

John T - 3 weeks ago

Teenagers and adults are enjoying this ride. My family has already put several hours of fun on this purchase.

Merchant Choice

Best price and upfront about any issues.

Product Choice

Engine and great for teenagers.

John T

3 weeks ago - MO

Putting this product together would be most people's biggest complaint. I am very mechanically inclined, so this was fun putting it together knowing the end result would be loads of fun.


Vitacci Blade FX250 SidexSide UTV - Orange - 250cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vitacci Blade FX250 SidexSide UTV - Orange - 250cc
See more product reviews

Richard W - 3 weeks ago

Product was received with damage from shipping, multiple attempts have been made to customer support with no response

Merchant Choice

great price, and prompt service on prior purchases

Product Choice

This was the style of product that I was looking for

Richard W

3 weeks ago - MI

My product was received with damage which occured during shipping, multiple attempts have been made to contact customer service and I have not received a response, it has been over a month since my product was received


Vitacci Rover 200 EFI Golf Cart - Blue - 200cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vitacci Rover 200 EFI Golf Cart - Blue - 200cc
See more product reviews

Ben S - 3 weeks ago

Great Christmas present for the family. We opened it up Christmas morning and then spent a few hours building together. Best Christmas ever!

Merchant Choice

Low Price

Product Choice

Because I wanted to do something nice for my kids for Christmas.

Ben S

3 weeks ago - UT

Easy to order, low price, found exactly what I wanted.


Tao E1 Kids Electric ATV - Black/Red - 500W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tao E1 Kids Electric ATV - Black/Red - 500W
See more product reviews

Shawn M - 3 weeks ago

It was the absolute worst purchase of my life. This company has terrible customer support. I received this unit and it wasn’t working and even after sending multiple videos and countless calls and emails two months later, it’s still not working and the toy already missed our godson’s birthday and Christmas gifts. Do not buy this machine!

Shawn M

3 weeks ago - NJ

I can't even put into words how disappointed I am with this purchase and the subpar customer service. Even after the inoperable machine was diagnosed. I'm waiting over two months to get the machine working and close to a month for a part that was covered by warranty but they still charged me for shipping. The company will not troubleshoot live with you over the phone. Everything is done through email. Run away and fast! Currently disputing this charge on PayPal.


Vitacci Rider 10 125cc Youth ATV - Blue - 125cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vitacci Rider 10 125cc Youth ATV - Blue - 125cc
See more product reviews

christina D - 3 weeks ago

Great Atv fast delivery great customer service

Merchant Choice

Found on internet and saw great reviews

Product Choice

Read reviews and was great fir a beginner

christina D

3 weeks ago - IL

Answered questions I had and responded in a timely matter


Apollo DB-X14 125cc Dirt Bike - Red - Semi-Automatic - 125cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo DB-X14 125cc Dirt Bike - Red - Semi-Automatic - 125cc
See more product reviews

Bradley M - 4 weeks ago

Bike is great! But carburetor keeps flooding engine. Had to order new one.

Merchant Choice

Internet

Product Choice

Child gift

Bradley M

4 weeks ago - GA

Easy process


Vitacci Challenger 50cc Scooter - Yellow - CARB Approved - 50cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vitacci Challenger 50cc Scooter - Yellow - CARB Approved - 50cc
See more product reviews

James L - 12/28/2022

Beautiful scooter. Fast delivery. However, no assemble instructions and some minor parts missing.

Merchant Choice

Price discount

Product Choice

Price discount on this scooter

James L

12/28/2022 - WI

Not very helpful regarding assembling bike.


Vitacci Magnum 50cc Scooter - Black - 50cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vitacci Magnum 50cc Scooter - Black - 50cc
See more product reviews

Benjamin M - 12/28/2022

On The Road Again

Great purchase

Merchant Choice

YouTube

Product Choice

Exactly what I needed.

Benjamin M

12/28/2022 - NC

Overall, I am completely satisfird.


Titan Kids Electric ATV - Blue - 350W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Titan Kids Electric ATV - Blue - 350W
See more product reviews

Lutz N - 12/27/2022

Kids Electric ATV

The electric ATV came undamaged, only a few things to bolt together (less than 10 mins) and a charge of the batteries and it was ready to go! Son loved it for Christmas. Only issues was an unadvertised price of an extra $100 for shipping, I was told this was because of “Covid and no drivers.” I believe if there is an extra charge it should be listed, to be transparent to customers, not just shown at check out of purchase.

Merchant Choice

Good reviews

Product Choice

Great as beginners atv

Lutz N

12/27/2022 - NH

Quick communication for military discount!


Vitacci Hawk Rex 110cc Kids ATV - Red - Automatic - 110cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vitacci Hawk Rex 110cc Kids ATV - Red - Automatic - 110cc
See more product reviews

Shane S - 12/27/2022

Did not get a red one due to not being part of the special price.

Merchant Choice

Had good products in the past but have short lifespans and very hard to fix if any issues arise.

Product Choice

This product seemed the best built from description and wanted to try a new brand hoping for longer lifespan. Also this one was on special.

Shane S

12/27/2022 - KS

Only issue is one of the atv not wanting to start but thinking could be a bad battery or cranking amps gone. In process of figuring it out.


Vitacci Jet 9 125cc Youth Quad - Burgundy - 125cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vitacci Jet 9 125cc Youth Quad - Burgundy - 125cc
See more product reviews

Monte C - 12/23/2022

What A Great Christmas Present.

I got a great deal on the ATV, fast delivery and assembly was easy. My Neise will enjoy this at Christmas.

Merchant Choice

You've been in business for 32 years so you must be doing something right. And you had the best price.

Product Choice

I was looking for one of the larger youth ATV's and you had the one with the best price.

Monte C

12/23/2022 - FL

You had a lot of information about the ATV's to help me decide the one I bought. It was easy to look through.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   FamilyGoKarts.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023