FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter
Filter
Tao GK110 Youth Go Kart - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tao GK110 Youth Go Kart - Black
See more product reviews

Ashley F - 3 days ago

My kids are loving it, only complaint is that one of the headlights was not working upon arrival.

Merchant Choice

It looked like good products for kids.

Product Choice

It was a Birthday gift for my kids.

Ashley F

3 days ago - WV

Everyone I spoke with was nice and professional. We are happy with our purchase.


Amigo Bello 150 Scooter - Burgundy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Amigo Bello 150 Scooter - Burgundy
See more product reviews

Disgruntled C - 5 days ago

Worse company I have ever dealt with

Did not receive title. Have corresponded several times without an answer. No instructions for assembly, none available. Scooter runs for 5?to 10 seconds then stops. No response after repeated attempts to contact.

Merchant Choice

Internet search

Product Choice

I thought it would meet my needs

Disgruntled C

5 days ago

Unacceptable virtually non existent customer service.


Kandi 200GKM-2A GoKart - Yellow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kandi 200GKM-2A GoKart - Yellow
See more product reviews

Derrek P - 4 days ago

COOL,FAST,LOOKS SHARP AND AWSOME!

I've only had it a few days but it was easy to install the few things that need to be installed when it arrived. It took about six hours and that's if you know what your doing. The buggy is cool looking and runs like a champ! Its fast and has plenty of power. Everyone that's seen it likes how it looks and thinks its pretty fun. I took about two months to receive it from date of purchase so be prepared to wait a while to get it. Still worth the wait for the quality and price and FYI I purchased the extra light bar for the top rack and it looks and works great. Don't forget to change the motor oil before you run it because it comes filled with shipping oil and shouldn't be run on that. Once again this was an awesome buy, thanks!

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Affordable

Derrek P

4 days ago - TX

Quick and easy


Apollo Commander 125 ATV - Pink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo Commander 125 ATV - Pink
See more product reviews

Elizabeth S - 5 days ago

We haven't had four wheeler for 2 months and starter is out...my daughter hasn't road it but 3 time

Merchant Choice

Thought be good four wheeler

Elizabeth S

5 days ago - IL

Starter is out hasn't Been road but few times and only had not even 2 months


HellCat 125 - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HellCat 125 - White
See more product reviews

Jamie W - 1 week ago

It had some scratches but nothing bad.

Merchant Choice

You had what I was looking for in stock.

Product Choice

I wanted one for awhile.

Jamie W

1 week ago

It was ok. Nothing out standing to report on. The people I talked to seem strict or stressed but they answer all my question and right to the point.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   FamilyGoKarts.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022