FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

Vitacci Spark 150cc Scooter - White - 150cc

Vitacci Spark 150cc Scooter - White - 150cc

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

2.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(29%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(43%)

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter
Vitacci Spark 150cc Scooter - White - 150cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vitacci Spark 150cc Scooter - White - 150cc
See more product reviews

Wael S - 03/17/2023

I Got A Bad Product

I got the Vitacci Spark and unfortunately it has a lot of issues. The battery doesn't hold charge so in order to drive my scooter I have to charge it every single day. I bought a new battery in hopes that it would take care of the issue but the scooter still does not hold charge, which means there is a deeper issue within the scooter itself vs the battery. The kickstarter also does not work and I reached out to customer service numerous times with no avail. I got this purchase in January and I am still waiting for the title so I can sell the scooter for parts.

Merchant Choice

Because I read reviews about the great products and thought I was going to get the same

Product Choice

Because I need something to get to work every day and choose Vitacci Spark for the great price and the way it looked.

Wael S

03/17/2023 - AZ

1- bad product 2- need to charge battery every single day 3- got new battery and it's still need to charge every single day 4- Kickstart doesn't work 5- still waiting the Title to sell it for parts


Vitacci Spark 150cc Scooter - White - 150cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vitacci Spark 150cc Scooter - White - 150cc
See more product reviews

Michael P - 01/15/2023

Scam

You stole my and never shipped out the product

Michael P

01/15/2023 - MO

A bunch of scammers


Vitacci Spark 150cc Scooter - White - 150cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vitacci Spark 150cc Scooter - White - 150cc
See more product reviews

Donald H - 08/22/2022

Horrible company !!! Do Not Shop Here !!!! You’ll be very disappointed.

Do Not Order Anything From this Company ! The employees are unprofessional an rude I ordered a motor scooter in May an I still haven’t received my MCO it’s august So I’m going to have to hire a lawyer to figure what to do about this. This is unacceptable.

Merchant Choice

The prices.

Product Choice

Bluetooth stereo

Donald H

08/22/2022 - OH

Rude an Unprofessional customer service employees. I'll never buy anything from this company again.


Vitacci Spark 150cc Scooter - White - 150cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vitacci Spark 150cc Scooter - White - 150cc
See more product reviews

Roger T - 06/13/2022

I received nothing for how to set the scooter up. The mp3 player is a built in Bluetooth player. I have run my scooter for 70 miles and it has started to cut off after running 10-15 minutes. It has less than 90 miles on it and now I am having trouble getting it to crank ,maybe the spark plug. The most this scooter gets used for,is a laying seat for my cat I inherited from my mom.

Merchant Choice

I bought my last scooter here,customer service sucks,socks, they have good prices with free shipping. It is what it is!!!

Product Choice

It sounds like a good bike.

Roger T

06/13/2022 - NC

I was surfing, look ,I found a good site 3 years ago. Customer service sucks,but you can't beat their prices. I wrote that years ago,but I still feel the same way To get a part,you have to go through this bold process and paperwork, while with Amazon,you just call them up and order.


Vitacci Spark 150cc Scooter - White - 150cc
Vitacci Spark 150cc Scooter - White - 150cc
See more product reviews

Glendon M - 03/19/2022

Super smooth ride


Vitacci Spark 150cc Scooter - White - 150cc
Vitacci Spark 150cc Scooter - White - 150cc
See more product reviews

Barry L - 02/17/2022

I did not like finding out it was made in China


Vitacci Spark 150cc Scooter - White - 150cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vitacci Spark 150cc Scooter - White - 150cc
See more product reviews

RICHARD C - 11/12/2021

Great bike at a great price.

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Features

RICHARD C

11/12/2021 - CA

No manual with product for assembly


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   FamilyGoKarts.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024