FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Vitacci Cougar Sport 200 ATV - Burgundy - 200cc

Vitacci Cougar Sport 200 ATV - Burgundy - 200cc

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

2.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(33%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(50%)

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter
Vitacci Cougar Sport 200 ATV - Burgundy - 200cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vitacci Cougar Sport 200 ATV - Burgundy - 200cc
See more product reviews

Stephen - 10/23/2022

Not a bad deal. Still waiting for compensation for the shipping damages and it has been more than 2 months.

Stephen

10/23/2022

Still waiting for compensation for shipping damages and it has been more than two months.


Vitacci Cougar Sport 200 ATV - Burgundy - 200cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vitacci Cougar Sport 200 ATV - Burgundy - 200cc
See more product reviews

Melissa N - 09/28/2022

Received damaged and company still hasn’t done anything about it

Melissa N

09/28/2022 - MI

Would not purchase anything else from this company!


Vitacci Cougar Sport 200 ATV - Burgundy - 200cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vitacci Cougar Sport 200 ATV - Burgundy - 200cc
See more product reviews

Dora B - 05/17/2021

Unhappy customer

Nice looking quad but I wasn’t happy about some parts having damage the seat had a small tear, strip lug nuts, and other bolts stripped and the sprocket bolts completely broke not happy with quad at all and it wasn’t cheap in price.

Merchant Choice

I have ordered here before

Dora B

05/17/2021 - CA

It’s a fast service and everything is explained clearly.


Vitacci Cougar Sport 200 ATV - Burgundy - 200cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vitacci Cougar Sport 200 ATV - Burgundy - 200cc
See more product reviews

Wendell S - 02/27/2021

Do NOT purchase from this company.

I had all kinds of problems from The get-go with this. One of the ladies who answered the phone when I called to get a status on my order was very very and extremely rude. I paid extra to get it received ready to ride and when it got here it had problems starting. And pieces were breaking almost every time I went to ride it. Very cheaply built. My chain just broke the other day too. I wouldn’t waste your Money with this company. Definitely a huge thumbs down. Never again!

Product Choice

Wanted a gift to myself

Wendell S

02/27/2021 - VA

The lady I originally called was nice. Since I’m calling from out of country, she assisted me and gave me an email to contact sales and from there I was directed to Jeff Backer. He was helpful and also gave me the military discount code. This was a relief after looking around at numerous place to buy one.


Vitacci Cougar Sport 200 ATV - Burgundy - 200cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vitacci Cougar Sport 200 ATV - Burgundy - 200cc
See more product reviews

charles M - 02/04/2021

Great Buy.

Repeat Buyer and very satisfied again. Recommend the Product.

Merchant Choice

Returning Customer

Product Choice

Repeat Customer

charles M

02/04/2021 - NC

Great as always


Vitacci Cougar Sport 200 ATV - Burgundy - 200cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vitacci Cougar Sport 200 ATV - Burgundy - 200cc
See more product reviews

Jontel T - 11/03/2020

Dead battery

I received my atv and have yet to been able to ride it. The battery that was sent with my atv will not hold a charge. I charge it for the 7 hours and still won’t start.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   FamilyGoKarts.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022