FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

Tao GK110 Youth Go Kart - Green

Tao GK110 Youth Go Kart - Green

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(67%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter
Tao GK110 Youth Go Kart - Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tao GK110 Youth Go Kart - Green
See more product reviews

Gregory G - 08/15/2022

A few things than could improve it would be a better fuel cap and a stronger roll cage it didn't take much to break

Great machine for the right price the kids have enjoyed.

Merchant Choice

It was setup like I wanted with the ground clearance, the roll cage and reverse makes much easier for the kids to handle

Product Choice

Great price. Setup like I wanted

Gregory G

08/15/2022 - IA

Great experience fast and easy getting the kart. Things that could be looked at is the seal on the fuel cap isn't thick enough was leaking fuel on the engine and the roll cage could be stronger it broke rather easy. Overall Great machine for the right price. Kids really enjoy it thanks


Tao GK110 Youth Go Kart - Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tao GK110 Youth Go Kart - Green
See more product reviews

Raul Hernández - 06/09/2022

Nice customer service

Nice got kart

Merchant Choice

St a sequined pleace

Product Choice

Is. Fun my kids

Raul Hernández

06/09/2022 - IA

Nice thank you


Tao GK110 Youth Go Kart - Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tao GK110 Youth Go Kart - Green
See more product reviews

angelica - 01/23/2022

my kids love this I definitely recommend it

Merchant Choice

I see some videos on YouTube and Facebook

Product Choice

ot comes with everything

angelica

01/23/2022 - TN

my kids love it and the communication with the seller was great very responsive and on time delivery


Tao GK110 Youth Go Kart - Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tao GK110 Youth Go Kart - Green
See more product reviews

Keith K - 01/21/2022

Satisfied customer

I ordered a gk110 gokart, and my order was processed quickly and shipped quickly. They're not so good at sending emails letting you know each step, and I almost cancelled my order, but it was at that point I found out the kart had already shipped. Actually they're pretty quick (just don't expect a lot of follow-up emails like with other online ordering companies). The kart arrived about week later, it was in a box from the manufacturer with the kart on a metal framework inside. Didn't take long to assemble. The familygokarts (Jeff's) videos on assembly were very helpful and made things go quickly. Took it for a test drive myself, ([m 66 yrs, 200 lbs). It carried me around with no problem. My son 9 yys has driven it several times, so far has started easily each time and no real issue I can see. The kart didn't include the hazard lights as it was supposed too, but this seems the fault of the manufacturer and not familygokarts given the everything arrived in a sealed box from the manufacturer. Don't know if they can get me a set or not, though it's not a big issue. All in all I was pleased with how smoothly things went with familygokarts and wouldn't hesitate to order from them again.

Merchant Choice

helpful videos

Product Choice

good price

Keith K

01/21/2022 - PA

I ordered a gk110 gokart, and my order was processed quickly and shipped quickly. They're not so good at sending emails letting you know each step, and I almost cancelled my order, but it was at that point I found out the kart had already shipped. Actually they're pretty quick (just don't expect a lot of follow-up emails like with other online ordering companies). The kart arrived about week later, it was in a box from the manufacturer with the kart on a metal framework inside. Didn't take long to assemble. The familygokarts (Jeff's) videos on assembly were very helpful and made things go quickly. Took it for a test drive myself, ([m 66 yrs, 200 lbs). It carried me around with no problem. My son 9 yys has driven it several times, so far has started easily each time and no real issue I can see. The kart didn't include the hazard lights as it was supposed too, but this seems the fault of the manufacturer and not familygokarts given the everything arrived in a sealed box from the manufacturer. Don't know if they can get me a set or not, though it's not a big issue. All in all I was pleased with how smoothly things went with familygokarts and wouldn't hesitate to order from them again.


Tao GK110 Youth Go Kart - Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tao GK110 Youth Go Kart - Green
See more product reviews

Briana H - 12/03/2021

My boys have enjoyed it so far! Summer time should be extra fun this year


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   FamilyGoKarts.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022