FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

Tao E1 Kids Electric ATV - White/Green - 500W

Tao E1 Kids Electric ATV - White/Green - 500W

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(60%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(40%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter
Tao E1 Kids Electric ATV - White/Green - 500W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tao E1 Kids Electric ATV - White/Green - 500W
See more product reviews

Jdulaney - 09/12/2022

Great purchase!

Merchant Choice

Google search

Product Choice

Availability

Jdulaney

09/12/2022 - LA

Great experience


Tao E1 Kids Electric ATV - White/Green - 500W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tao E1 Kids Electric ATV - White/Green - 500W
See more product reviews

kimberlee H - 01/28/2022

Atv

Great customer service. They recommended this for my grandchildren and they love it.Great place I would recommend to anyone.

Merchant Choice

Great customer service

Product Choice

Recommended by sales associate

kimberlee H

01/28/2022 - NC

Excellent customer service.This was the 4th place I went to online to find an atv for my grandchildren for xmas and they were the only ones that helped and recommended an atv when the one I wanted was out of stock.I purchased from them right away because of customer service.The other places lost out on a sale.I would recommend family go karts to anyone looking for a good buy and excellent customer service.


Tao E1 Kids Electric ATV - White/Green - 500W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tao E1 Kids Electric ATV - White/Green - 500W
See more product reviews

Aaron K - 04/29/2020

Great value for years!

Totally worth the money. If you have a 5 year old and are considering a cheaper power wheels, upgrade to this. With three different speed options this could last a kiddo for 5+ years. Incredibly well built. Overall very impressed.

Merchant Choice

YouTube video

Product Choice

Reviews

Aaron K

04/29/2020

Need to have instructions in the box. It wasn't too hard to setup, but for a novice it would be very difficult.


Tao E1 Kids Electric ATV - White/Green - 500W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tao E1 Kids Electric ATV - White/Green - 500W
See more product reviews

mark - 07/14/2019

Great little ATV

Cool heavy duty ATV for kids, no instructions on the assy. But its pretty straight forward

Merchant Choice

Friend had one

Product Choice

like it

mark

07/14/2019 - CA

Easy


Tao E1 Kids Electric ATV - White/Green - 500W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tao E1 Kids Electric ATV - White/Green - 500W
See more product reviews

Joshua A - 07/20/2018

Great Value, Great ATV, Great dealing with FGK!

Just received the unit, shipping was timely, assembly minimal but not well documented for the specific unit I purchased, however it wasn't hard. Working with Family Go Karts was great! very friendly, very helpful. My son did take it for a test spin and it was surprisingly quick but the front and rear disc brakes stopped the unit quickly.

Joshua A

07/20/2018 - MA

Working with FGK was great! they were very friendly and very helpful! I would highly recommend them to anyone. Shipping was timely and the instructions provided by FGK on how to deal with shipping of a large delivery like this was fantastic.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   FamilyGoKarts.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022