FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

TaoTao Bull 200 Utility ATV - Green - 200cc

TaoTao Bull 200 Utility ATV - Green - 200cc

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(71%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter
TaoTao Bull 200 Utility ATV - Green - 200cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TaoTao Bull 200 Utility ATV - Green - 200cc
See more product reviews

Richard B - 11/16/2022

lots of fun and well made and somewhat light so will be easy to load has alot of low end torq so it should do great on trails hope I can get a title for it very happy with it thank you great looking atv for the money starts up np every time.

Merchant Choice

they were competive on there prices

Product Choice

had great reviews and was nice looking should be fun just to ride trails on looking forward to getting it thank you

Richard B

11/16/2022 - CO

was very easy found what I was looking for thank you I really like the atv but not real happy with the seller family go carts I purchased a ext warranty that I was charged a extra 100.00 for but nothing was ever sent to me for it? going on 4 months now . wanted to get a title for it no such luck on that too.I think someone pocketed the extra $ 100.00 and left me high and dry! same goes for a title to it guess I am out of luck on that too!


TaoTao Bull 200 Utility ATV - Green - 200cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TaoTao Bull 200 Utility ATV - Green - 200cc
See more product reviews

Bernadine B - 11/10/2022

Awesome ATV for the price. Youth and adults love it!!


TaoTao Bull 200 Utility ATV - Green - 200cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TaoTao Bull 200 Utility ATV - Green - 200cc
See more product reviews

Patrick M - 01/28/2021

Broken atv and horrible customer service.

Case #67506. The front bumper was broken when we received it. Still no response on if it will be replaced. Also a week after using the brand new atv. It has a major oil leak coming from the crankshaft seal. So after going back in forth over email about it and haven to buy the parts myself and have someone fix it for me. I’m out even more money in a brand new atv. I’ve sent 3 emails in the past week and now no one will repay to me about the front bumper or about the oil leak. Every time we call and ask to speak to someone. Marie says “ there is no one to talk to”. This hole ordeal has been a nightmare and what should have been a great Christmas present. Has turned into a nightmare and has left a very bad taste in my mouth.

Merchant Choice

One of the lowest price around and was told it would be delivered befor Christmas. Which turn out to be false

Product Choice

Because of the reviews

Patrick M

01/28/2021 - FL

Horrible customer service and products they don't back once they get your money. When you call there is no one to talk to. When Marie answered the phone she was rude and unprofessional. No Responces on emails when put a claim in. Made a what should of been a great Christmas present has turned into a nightmare.


TaoTao Bull 200 Utility ATV - Green - 200cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TaoTao Bull 200 Utility ATV - Green - 200cc
See more product reviews

John A - 03/08/2020

Worth the money

Merchant Choice

Best prices and reviews

Product Choice

We have a total and it has been good

John A

03/08/2020 - OR

It was simple


TaoTao Bull 200 Utility ATV - Green - 200cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TaoTao Bull 200 Utility ATV - Green - 200cc
See more product reviews

Holly W - 03/01/2020

Great buy

All the other reviews were correct this ATV was absolutely horrible to put together took us a whole day. None of the wholes lined up on in order to assemble. But once it was complete it fired right up, kids have been loving ever since.


TaoTao Bull 200 Utility ATV - Green - 200cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TaoTao Bull 200 Utility ATV - Green - 200cc
See more product reviews

Kevin M - 02/11/2020

Great deal..love the 4 wheeler might be buying another one


TaoTao Bull 200 Utility ATV - Green - 200cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TaoTao Bull 200 Utility ATV - Green - 200cc
See more product reviews

Holly M - 04/20/2019

3rd time going through Family Gokarts and still extremely pleased!

Merchant Choice

past customer, always a pleasure.

Product Choice

Max load weight and cc's

Holly M

04/20/2019 - NY

Please for the 3rd time!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   FamilyGoKarts.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023