FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

12 Product Ratings and Reviews

T125D Utility ATV - Tree Camo - 107cc

T125D Utility ATV - Tree Camo - 107cc

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

3.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(33%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(25%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(17%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(17%)

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter
T125D Utility ATV - Tree Camo - 107cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
T125D Utility ATV - Tree Camo - 107cc
See more product reviews

Len - 09/29/2022

The unit I got was not this color. That’s why I gave one star

Merchant Choice

.

Product Choice

.

Len

09/29/2022 - NM

I was unable to get the colors I wanted and I sent in all the requirements to the paperwork and never heard back. I should not have to follow up when I asked them to acknowledge they got the paperwork they requested. Then you have to call in to verify your order and no one was available to help me. So I had to call back twice. You have to get this done within a time frame or they say they will cancel your order. It may not even be my fault the process needs some improvements


T125D Utility ATV - Tree Camo - 107cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
T125D Utility ATV - Tree Camo - 107cc
See more product reviews

sharon S - 12/27/2021

Gift for grandson he loved it

Merchant Choice

Good reviews

sharon S

12/27/2021 - KS

Easy ordering quick delivery


T125D Utility ATV - Tree Camo - 107cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
T125D Utility ATV - Tree Camo - 107cc
See more product reviews

Kamila W - 12/18/2021

This has been an absolute nightmare. The bike arrived damaged! I contacted the company sent an email and never heard back from anyone but twice. After I put the bike together there was a hole in the side cover so the oil leaks and none of the tires hold air. I’ve called over 20 times and no one will call me back they will only email. This bike is for my son for Christmas and their supposed to mail the replacement parts out but can’t guarantee they’ll be here before Christmas. This has been the worst buying experience of my life. It’s sad cause no matter how many times you call no one will ever call you back they’ll email you and it takes 8-10 hours for a response. One of the employees even hung up on me. Don’t buy anything from this place!

Kamila W

12/18/2021 - NC

Horrible experience! A complete nightmare


T125D Utility ATV - Tree Camo - 107cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
T125D Utility ATV - Tree Camo - 107cc
See more product reviews

Amy H - 12/12/2021

My 10 year old has had a great time with this since he got it! Thank y’all so much!

Merchant Choice

no shipping. easy to get someone to talk to on the phone.

Product Choice

sounds like what we are looking for.

Amy H

12/12/2021 - GA

easy and quick


T125D Utility ATV - Tree Camo - 107cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
T125D Utility ATV - Tree Camo - 107cc
See more product reviews

Kimberly G - 10/04/2020

My son loves his atv.


T125D Utility ATV - Tree Camo - 107cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
T125D Utility ATV - Tree Camo - 107cc
See more product reviews

Trenton - 08/28/2020

Customer service hasn’t been overly friendly. Paid extra for a forklift upon delivery and no forklift provided. The start button has fallen off several times including the springs inside it and we have had to glue it back on a couple of times. The front of the four wheeler had metal bent as if something had ran into it.

Merchant Choice

The name of the company was misleading. “Family”.

Trenton

08/28/2020 - KS

Customer service not friendly.


T125D Utility ATV - Tree Camo - 107cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
T125D Utility ATV - Tree Camo - 107cc
See more product reviews

Janet F - 05/16/2020

Perfect Birthday Gift!

It is perfect for my 6 year old for his bday and my 15 year old twins can also ride it. Shipping was quicker then I thought with this pandemic. Great customer service.

Merchant Choice

Affordable

Product Choice

That’s all my 6 year old has been asking for and family go karts made it possible

Janet F

05/16/2020 - NM

I was kinda hesitant to buy online because I have been scammed before family go karts was the perfect and most affordable place to purchase a great birthday gift I will buy from them again. Great customer services!


T125D Utility ATV - Tree Camo - 107cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
T125D Utility ATV - Tree Camo - 107cc
See more product reviews

Lyra T - 12/24/2019

We received the wrong tires with the wrong hubs on them. Both back tires were supposed to have the gear hubs and we received one front tire and one back tire instead. And the valve stems were bad and they wouldn't hold air. We took it to our local tire shop and had them fix them.


T125D Utility ATV - Tree Camo - 107cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
T125D Utility ATV - Tree Camo - 107cc
See more product reviews

Joe - 12/09/2019

Can't wait to build it.

Merchant Choice

I like the company is family oriented

Product Choice

Value

Joe

12/09/2019 - UT

Easy


T125D Utility ATV - Tree Camo - 107cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
T125D Utility ATV - Tree Camo - 107cc
See more product reviews

Billi C - 03/18/2019

My kid loves it

Merchant Choice

Convenience

Billi C

03/18/2019 - OR

It was great.


T125D Utility ATV - Tree Camo - 107cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
T125D Utility ATV - Tree Camo - 107cc
See more product reviews

Joshua C - 12/25/2018

Battery connections were stripped out. We Customer service was very good at family golf carts.

Merchant Choice

Very friendly.

Joshua C

12/25/2018 - LA

Very good customer service.


T125D Utility ATV - Tree Camo - 107cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
T125D Utility ATV - Tree Camo - 107cc
See more product reviews

Dawn E - 08/18/2018

Good

Dawn E

08/18/2018 - PA

Good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   FamilyGoKarts.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022