FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

T125D Utility ATV - Pink Leaf - 107cc

T125D Utility ATV - Pink Leaf - 107cc

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

3.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(29%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(29%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(43%)

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter
T125D Utility ATV - Pink Leaf - 107cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
T125D Utility ATV - Pink Leaf - 107cc
See more product reviews

Len - 09/29/2022

The unit I got was not this color. That’s why I gave one star

Merchant Choice

.

Product Choice

.

Len

09/29/2022 - NM

I was unable to get the colors I wanted and I sent in all the requirements to the paperwork and never heard back. I should not have to follow up when I asked them to acknowledge they got the paperwork they requested. Then you have to call in to verify your order and no one was available to help me. So I had to call back twice. You have to get this done within a time frame or they say they will cancel your order. It may not even be my fault the process needs some improvements


T125D Utility ATV - Pink Leaf - 107cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
T125D Utility ATV - Pink Leaf - 107cc
See more product reviews

Jeffrey P - 08/23/2022

Couldn't get it in the pink leaf so we got it in blue. Granddaughter loves it.

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Right size for granddaughter

Jeffrey P

08/23/2022 - OH

Easy ordering


T125D Utility ATV - Pink Leaf - 107cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
T125D Utility ATV - Pink Leaf - 107cc
See more product reviews

Tim R - 02/12/2022

My daughter's favorite Christmas gift.

Merchant Choice

I chose familygokarts.com mostly because they are sort of local to me. Another reason was of course their prices and the free delivery can't be beat

Product Choice

They seemed to be the best option for my children

Tim R

02/12/2022 - ND

Everything was smooth and speedy from ordering to delivery to set up


T125D Utility ATV - Pink Leaf - 107cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
T125D Utility ATV - Pink Leaf - 107cc
See more product reviews

Roger E - 01/22/2021

My girls love their new quad! Thank you!


T125D Utility ATV - Pink Leaf - 107cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
T125D Utility ATV - Pink Leaf - 107cc
See more product reviews

Rebecca H - 06/01/2020

Nice item bought for my girls and they really enjoy it


T125D Utility ATV - Pink Leaf - 107cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
T125D Utility ATV - Pink Leaf - 107cc
See more product reviews

Sdas S - 04/19/2020

I didn’t receive it


T125D Utility ATV - Pink Leaf - 107cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
T125D Utility ATV - Pink Leaf - 107cc
See more product reviews

Jeffrey S - 03/06/2020

Stickers are peeled off,and the vibration is terrible

This machine vibrates so bad it's unrideable I want to trade it in for another Monster 300

Jeffrey S

03/06/2020 - MA

Not sure working with them now to trade in and get the other machine. Not sure if lawyers have to get involved yet to be continued.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   FamilyGoKarts.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022