FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

4 Product Ratings and Reviews

T125D Utility ATV - Farm Green

T125D Utility ATV - Farm Green

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter
T125D Utility ATV - Farm Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
T125D Utility ATV - Farm Green
See more product reviews

Elizabeth S - 06/18/2021

Excellent product and excellent customer service! ❤️

Merchant Choice

Price and friendliness of customer service

Product Choice

Price was the beat price around

Elizabeth S

06/18/2021 - NC

Excellent experience.


T125D Utility ATV - Farm Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
T125D Utility ATV - Farm Green
See more product reviews

Scotty P - 07/15/2019

Thank you !

The people at family Go karts were very helpful - the product arrived quickly - I did have some minor issues but nothing that would be related to family go karty- more manufacturing issues.

Merchant Choice

Free Shipping - 50$ off- Good customer support

Product Choice

it was recommended after the item i wanted didnt have the correct features

Scotty P

07/15/2019 - OR

Jeff called me back and was helpful!


T125D Utility ATV - Green - 107cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
T125D Utility ATV - Green - 107cc
See more product reviews

Roger L - 12/20/2018

Awesome machine for the price.

Merchant Choice

Previously bought products from them...This was my fourth purchase.

Product Choice

For my grandsons.

Roger L

12/20/2018 - RI

Everyone is friendly and helpful.


T125D Utility ATV - Green - 107cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
T125D Utility ATV - Green - 107cc
See more product reviews

Emily G - 06/13/2018

Love it

Emily G

06/13/2018 - MT

Awesome


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   FamilyGoKarts.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022