FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(50%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(38%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(13%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter
T125D Utility ATV - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
T125D Utility ATV - Blue
See more product reviews

Constantin B - 11/02/2021

Overall good ATV.

Constantin B

11/02/2021 - IL

Bad communication with parts department.


T125D Utility ATV - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
T125D Utility ATV - Blue
See more product reviews

Lisa I - 01/29/2021

Granddaughter loves it, chain comes loose easily and idling is a bit tricky to regulate.


T125D Utility ATV - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
T125D Utility ATV - Blue
See more product reviews

Janet - 12/26/2020

Impressed

Was very impressed that it came in a crate and had no damage to it. Also very little work to assemble it.

Merchant Choice

I Read the ad on the computer through a Google search.

Product Choice

I was buying for smaller children and thought they would be good starter four wheelers.

Janet

12/26/2020 - WV

My overall experience was very positive and professional. All my questions were answered in a timely manner. Everything was just the way the salesperson said it would be. I appreciate honesty.


T125D Utility ATV - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
T125D Utility ATV - Blue
See more product reviews

Tamikia G - 04/07/2020

Great price and fast shipping

Look small on the pic so I was scared I wasn’t getting the right size but it was bigger than I thought it was. Got shipped here fast and great price. Thanks Family Go karts

Merchant Choice

Prices

Product Choice

Looking for something fun for the kids and right size and price

Tamikia G

04/07/2020 - AL

Very pleased


T125D Utility ATV - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
T125D Utility ATV - Blue
See more product reviews

Guillermo J - 09/25/2019

His first ride

My kid really love it, it fill some engine vibration but still a great purchase.

Merchant Choice

Free shipping

Product Choice

The look

Guillermo J

09/25/2019 - VA

Easer


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit FamilyGoKarts.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022