FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Red Spider - 110cc

Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Red Spider - 110cc

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.1

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(57%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(21%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter
Boulder 400XR ATV - Red Spider
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boulder 400XR ATV - Red Spider
See more product reviews

Darryl M - 12/11/2021

The kiddo loves this four wheeler! For the price it's a good deal. The only drawback is that it does not have reverse..

Merchant Choice

Google search for kids atv

Product Choice

The kiddo lives atvs

Darryl M

12/11/2021 - FL

Easy process and discount isage


Boulder 400XR ATV - Red Spider
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boulder 400XR ATV - Red Spider
See more product reviews

Robert M - 10/19/2021

Good Service. Wish price was lower.


Boulder 400XR ATV - Red Spider
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boulder 400XR ATV - Red Spider
See more product reviews

Latoya S - 11/25/2020

After ordering, I was told the red spider was unavailable but a burgundy spider was. I received a red atv(no spider at all). In the process of having it put together now. May purchase some spider stickers since my son loves spiderman.

Merchant Choice

I've ordered here before and liked the merchandise

Product Choice

It's on my son's Christmas and birthday list

Latoya S

11/25/2020 - AL

Very convenient


Boulder 400XR ATV - Red Spider
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boulder 400XR ATV - Red Spider
See more product reviews

Ethan H - 09/30/2020

Birthday Gift

Kids absolutely love there new 4 wheeler!

Merchant Choice

Found them online

Product Choice

I liked the product and price

Ethan H

09/30/2020 - SD

Wonderful phone conversations. Kind and very helpful!


Boulder 400XR ATV - Red Spider
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boulder 400XR ATV - Red Spider
See more product reviews

Rebecca D - 08/21/2020

Fun if it works

The day after we got it, the luggage rack broke off. 2 weeks later, it quit starting.


Boulder 400XR ATV - Red Spider
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boulder 400XR ATV - Red Spider
See more product reviews

phillip R - 12/18/2019

Never received

Merchant Choice

Kids love sport n outdoor

Product Choice

Perfect

phillip R

12/18/2019 - MS

M missing one


Boulder 400XR ATV - Red Spider
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boulder 400XR ATV - Red Spider
See more product reviews

Tracy W - 05/29/2019

The machine itself is good for the price. But do not think it will come in great condition because it will not. It will be all scratched up and the fender will be cracked in places. There will be broken parts ( mine had a chain guard broken and a warped front tire among other things that I fixed myself ). The box was broken a little but when you open it up there is a metal frame that was literally all bent up and destroyed. You will have to do quite a few things before your child can ride it. I have had mine for over a week and my child still can't ride it. Mainly because the company has of yet got back to me to see if they will even send me the parts to fix. Good Luck

Merchant Choice

I thought they were in a town over from me but that was a scam.

Product Choice

My son is ready to move up to a real quad. ( he has a battery powered one now) And a friend of ours has one like the one like this one.

Tracy W

05/29/2019 - SD

Lets start with the product it came with quite a few problems (scratched and broken fender, warped tire, broken chain guard etc.) but only 2 that I could not fix myself (tire and chain guard). I called the company and e-mailed and let them know about this and have yet to here back from them just e-mails saying they got my message. Also I was supposed to pay $636.39 but when I got my credit card statement it said $770.29. Thank god my credit card company did not honor there scam and I got the difference back. The first sign not to do business with them. After that I just wanted a refund I did not feel comfortable working with them but surprise, they said it had already shipped and they could not stop it. Which is weird because 2 days later I got a tracking number and when I clicked on it it said it was being prepared to ship. They also stated it would cost me over $200 to ship it back for restocking fee and I have to pay for the shipping.(another $200.00) So far I have yet to even get a message to say if they are even going to cover the parts ( I know wishful thinking) so I have been looking on Amazon for parts and they do actually have then for this quad. Anyway my recomdation is to stay away from this company and if you do want to get one go on amazon they are cheaper there anyway and they will let you return it.


Boulder 400XR ATV - Red Spider
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boulder 400XR ATV - Red Spider
See more product reviews

Richard C - 01/09/2019

1

1

Merchant Choice

1

Product Choice

1

Richard C

01/09/2019 - TN

1


Boulder 400XR ATV - Red Spider
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boulder 400XR ATV - Red Spider
See more product reviews

Trakini M - 12/29/2018

Happy Customers

I've only had it for 1 day but so far we're very pleased

Merchant Choice

This company was highly highly recommended

Product Choice

It's what my kids ask for

Trakini M

12/29/2018 - FL

Customer service was very friendly


Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Red Spider - 110cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Red Spider - 110cc
See more product reviews

Thomika S - 12/20/2018

Great

Merchant Choice

Good ratings

Product Choice

Good reviews

Thomika S

12/20/2018 - NC

My experience with familygokarts was great. Haven't tested out the boulder yet, but everything came good.


Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Red Spider - 110cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Red Spider - 110cc
See more product reviews

tiffany N - 12/19/2018

So far it works well, remote shut off is a great feature


Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Red Spider - 110cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Red Spider - 110cc
See more product reviews

Christopher L - 05/25/2018

Had a time with delivery, but very satisfied with the product.

Christopher L

05/25/2018 - MT

Had to chase down my package, but am satisfied with my purchase so far.


Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Red Spider - 110cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Red Spider - 110cc
See more product reviews

Michael M - 04/27/2018

a little smaller than I expected

Michael M

04/27/2018 - NY

friendly and knowledgeable. A good shopping/Buying experience.


Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Red Spider - 110cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Red Spider - 110cc
See more product reviews

Curtis K - 04/12/2018

My child love it

Curtis K

04/12/2018 - LA

Love it


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   FamilyGoKarts.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022