FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

Boulder 400XR ATV - Red Spider

Boulder 400XR ATV - Red Spider

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.1

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(57%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(21%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter
Boulder 400XR ATV - Red Spider
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boulder 400XR ATV - Red Spider
See more product reviews

Darryl M - 12/11/2021

The kiddo loves this four wheeler! For the price it's a good deal. The only drawback is that it does not have reverse..

Merchant Choice

Google search for kids atv

Product Choice

The kiddo lives atvs

Darryl M

12/11/2021 - FL

Easy process and discount isage


Boulder 400XR ATV - Red Spider
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boulder 400XR ATV - Red Spider
See more product reviews

Robert M - 10/19/2021

Good Service. Wish price was lower.


Boulder 400XR ATV - Red Spider
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boulder 400XR ATV - Red Spider
See more product reviews

Latoya S - 11/25/2020

After ordering, I was told the red spider was unavailable but a burgundy spider was. I received a red atv(no spider at all). In the process of having it put together now. May purchase some spider stickers since my son loves spiderman.

Merchant Choice

I've ordered here before and liked the merchandise

Product Choice

It's on my son's Christmas and birthday list

Latoya S

11/25/2020 - AL

Very convenient


Boulder 400XR ATV - Red Spider
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boulder 400XR ATV - Red Spider
See more product reviews

Ethan H - 09/30/2020

Birthday Gift

Kids absolutely love there new 4 wheeler!

Merchant Choice

Found them online

Product Choice

I liked the product and price

Ethan H

09/30/2020 - SD

Wonderful phone conversations. Kind and very helpful!


Boulder 400XR ATV - Red Spider
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boulder 400XR ATV - Red Spider
See more product reviews

Rebecca D - 08/21/2020

Fun if it works

The day after we got it, the luggage rack broke off. 2 weeks later, it quit starting.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   FamilyGoKarts.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022