FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Pink Leaf - 110cc

Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Pink Leaf - 110cc

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(70%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter
Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Pink Leaf - 110cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Pink Leaf - 110cc
See more product reviews

Kelly G - 07/25/2022

Great purchase for kids!

My girls LOVE their new ATV. They have lovingly named it "Ranger". It was very easy to assemble, good quality, and the perfect size. Both of my kids jumped on and rode off - hardly any learning curve (they have been riding with adults for years, so that helped I am sure). This super fun little ATV allows the little ones to explore with the entire family.

Merchant Choice

I chose FamilyGoKarts because they had inventory, good pricing, and good delivery timing.

Product Choice

I chose this product based on our family's needs. It was also highly rated for kids.

Kelly G

07/25/2022 - NY

It was very easy to order with FamilyGoKarts.


Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Pink Leaf - 110cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Pink Leaf - 110cc
See more product reviews

Debra H - 07/09/2022

110CC ATV

I did think it was a little high on price but overall, it is a great little ATV Thank you Family Go Karts

Merchant Choice

Heard good things about the company

Product Choice

Granddaughter

Debra H

07/09/2022 - MO

Easy to follow directions


Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Pink Leaf - 110cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Pink Leaf - 110cc
See more product reviews

william K - 04/14/2022

Paid extra for fast delivery and it came super fast! Item just as described - real people will talk with you if you have any questions...


Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Pink Leaf - 110cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Pink Leaf - 110cc
See more product reviews

Scott F - 09/13/2021

I bought this for my six year old granddaughter who cannot stop writing it now it is filled her and us with a lot of fun thank you very much you guys were great we got this within two weeks and everything was just perfect

Merchant Choice

I saw your ad on Instagram and decided to check it out

Product Choice

I was looking ATV for my granddaughter when I saw your ad on Instagram

Scott F

09/13/2021 - MN

None


Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Pink Leaf - 110cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Pink Leaf - 110cc
See more product reviews

Gabriel S - 04/23/2021

Runs well. Throttle limiter screw was bent which caused throttle to get stuck wide open. Easily resolved but scary for kid when it happened.


Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Pink Leaf - 110cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Pink Leaf - 110cc
See more product reviews

Korie H - 03/19/2021

Best Buy ever!

I was very impressed with my bike and I would recommend to everyone!

Merchant Choice

Good prices

Korie H

03/19/2021 - OR

I was very impressed with this company!


Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Pink Leaf - 110cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Pink Leaf - 110cc
See more product reviews

Steve M - 02/21/2021

Fast shipping and great communication

Merchant Choice

Pricing and location

Product Choice

I like the taotao products

Steve M

02/21/2021 - NM

Great communication from day 1, thorough conversations to ensure your confidence.


Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Pink Leaf - 110cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Pink Leaf - 110cc
See more product reviews

Lisa I - 01/29/2021

Granddaughter loves it, bolts work loose easily and idling often needs adjusting.


Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Pink Leaf - 110cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Pink Leaf - 110cc
See more product reviews

CJ C - 03/31/2020

Good value. I only wish there were assembly instructions in the box

Merchant Choice

First site i came to when doing an online search

Product Choice

First product i found

CJ C

03/31/2020 - TX

dfj


Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Pink Leaf - 110cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Pink Leaf - 110cc
See more product reviews

Zachary B - 03/06/2020

It's worth it, just do it.

Shipped even faster than expected. Customer service was great. Company did a great job communicating. Just a side note though if you are thinking of purchasing one. Make sure you add the "Lift Gate" service when you check out unless you have a tractor or forklift or something at your house that can lift the crate off the truck. My daughter loves it.

Merchant Choice

Product Choice

Zachary B

03/06/2020 - IN


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   FamilyGoKarts.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024