FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Burgundy - 110cc

Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Burgundy - 110cc

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter
Boulder 400XR ATV - Burgundy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boulder 400XR ATV - Burgundy
See more product reviews

Serghei N - 07/09/2021

Not good


Boulder 400XR ATV - Burgundy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boulder 400XR ATV - Burgundy
See more product reviews

Jason M - 02/06/2019

Great quad for the price.

Merchant Choice

Best Price

Product Choice

I have another Tao 110 for my older son and it has been great!

Jason M

02/06/2019 - NJ

Great Experience !!


Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Burgundy - 110cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Burgundy - 110cc
See more product reviews

Marielle - 08/20/2018

My son loves this!! I am 130 lbs and I was able to putter around on it. The one thing I don’t like is the seat, it does not fasten like it shoul.

Marielle

08/20/2018

They were so friendly & helped me get some good discounts! Thank you guys so much!


Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Burgundy - 110cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Burgundy - 110cc
See more product reviews

walter W - 07/12/2018

Good buy ☺

Bought for my 8 year old grandson. Should be great fun ! Went together good, had running in no time. Videos were very helpful.


Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Burgundy - 110cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Burgundy - 110cc
See more product reviews

Tammy B - 07/01/2018

Our Grandson was so excited to buy his own 4 wheeler. He was really excited on how fast it got here. I think we will have a hard time prying him off of it. Have a picture for you but don't know how to send it to you

Tammy B

07/01/2018

It was very easy to just on your site pick one out aND order it


Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Burgundy - 110cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boulder 400XR Kids ATV - Burgundy - 110cc
See more product reviews

Marianne S - 06/12/2018

My grandson was so surprised to get this for his birthday. He loves it. I cant say enough about this company. I did my homework before purchasing this and I can tell you I made the best choice. Will definitely buy from here again. Granddaughter`s birthday is next.

Marianne S

06/12/2018 - PA

So far so good.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   FamilyGoKarts.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022