FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

Apollo Blazer 9 Youth ATV - Pink - 125cc

Apollo Blazer 9 Youth ATV - Pink - 125cc

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(64%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(27%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter
Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Pink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Pink
See more product reviews

Steven N - 04/16/2022

Good little kids 4 wheeler.

Merchant Choice

Just because

Product Choice

Wanted it

Steven N

04/16/2022 - KY

Good. I didn't care for the extra shipping charge and the BS just to place the order but it all worked out just fine.


Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Pink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Pink
See more product reviews

Laura H - 07/17/2021

Well worth the investment

Arrived promptly, easy to assemble and great value

Merchant Choice

Looked for good value for kids bikes

Product Choice

Good value

Laura H

07/17/2021 - MA

The whole experience was great, loved the customer service, they were so accommodating and friendly.


Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Pink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Pink
See more product reviews

Richard D - 05/10/2021

Decent machine


Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Pink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Pink
See more product reviews

brittany E - 03/10/2021

Great buy for a Great price

Great buy for a Great price. Our daughter loves it. Unfortunately they did not have pink in stock so we ended up with red, but otherwise, we are happy with our purchase. The only issue is having to replace the wheel bearings within the first week.


Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Pink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Pink
See more product reviews

Jon W - 11/25/2020

Kids love it

Just what I was looking for. Great value and kids love it. Great communication with seller was a plus!

Merchant Choice

Availability

Product Choice

Value

Jon W

11/25/2020 - CA

Great communication


Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Pink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Pink
See more product reviews

Mark L - 05/30/2020

I need my pink slip but nice bike and would get again as long as they answer me for my pink!

Merchant Choice

Lost our house, town and needed to find a family caring company and found ya.

Product Choice

Please contact me so I can receive my email.

Mark L

05/30/2020 - CA

Just made payment haven't had a sec yet but when i get info and receive my daughters replacement bike from the Nor Cal Camp Fire I'll be in touch. Thanks for keeping it cheapest for a fun experience and our normal life back on track on a budget. The Lazzarino's!


Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Pink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Pink
See more product reviews

Joe W - 05/05/2020

Didnt have pink, and the grey doesn't look like the picture online. Basically it's just black. The battery worked the first day and now it won't charge back up. Other than that daughter is happy.

Merchant Choice

Best, and closest to us I could find.

Product Choice

Looks like it had the strongest frame out of the bunch.

Joe W

05/05/2020 - ND

Hurry hurry we wanna cruise!!!


Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Pink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Pink
See more product reviews

Nichol - 11/15/2019

Great purchase, simple private residence delivery. Took 2 hours to assemble, no instructions included. Will be purchasing 2 more.

Merchant Choice

Financing available

Product Choice

I have a 7 year old girl, pink is a must

Nichol

11/15/2019 - NY

Smooth transaction


Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Pink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Pink
See more product reviews

Ryan W - 03/05/2019

Great transaction. Purchased 2 125cc apollo blazer 9. Had shipped to the house, everything went smooth as I could ask for.

Ryan W

03/05/2019 - MI

Great overall transaction.


Apollo Blazer 9 Youth ATV - Pink - 125cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo Blazer 9 Youth ATV - Pink - 125cc
See more product reviews

AtV - 05/31/2018

Bang for your buck

Great quad. Quick and easy to put together. Nicely built

AtV

05/31/2018

Thank you


Apollo Blazer 9 Youth ATV - Pink - 125cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo Blazer 9 Youth ATV - Pink - 125cc
See more product reviews

Todd V - 05/09/2018

Great product

Overall a very good product. It took a couple hours to assemble, change the oil and get it ready to start. My only complaint is that some of the bolt holes didn't align, and I had to make some small modifications to make it work.

Todd V

05/09/2018 - MI

Good experience overall.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   FamilyGoKarts.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022