FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(64%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(27%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter
Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Pink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Pink
See more product reviews

Steven N - 04/16/2022

Good little kids 4 wheeler.

Merchant Choice

Just because

Product Choice

Wanted it

Steven N

04/16/2022 - KY

Good. I didn't care for the extra shipping charge and the BS just to place the order but it all worked out just fine.


Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Pink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Pink
See more product reviews

Laura H - 07/17/2021

Well worth the investment

Arrived promptly, easy to assemble and great value

Merchant Choice

Looked for good value for kids bikes

Product Choice

Good value

Laura H

07/17/2021 - MA

The whole experience was great, loved the customer service, they were so accommodating and friendly.


Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Pink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Pink
See more product reviews

Richard D - 05/10/2021

Decent machine


Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Pink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Pink
See more product reviews

brittany E - 03/10/2021

Great buy for a Great price

Great buy for a Great price. Our daughter loves it. Unfortunately they did not have pink in stock so we ended up with red, but otherwise, we are happy with our purchase. The only issue is having to replace the wheel bearings within the first week.


Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Pink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Pink
See more product reviews

Jon W - 11/25/2020

Kids love it

Just what I was looking for. Great value and kids love it. Great communication with seller was a plus!

Merchant Choice

Availability

Product Choice

Value

Jon W

11/25/2020 - CA

Great communication


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   FamilyGoKarts.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022