FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

12 Product Ratings and Reviews

Apollo Blazer 9 Youth ATV - Blue - 125cc

Apollo Blazer 9 Youth ATV - Blue - 125cc

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter
Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Blue
See more product reviews

Elena F - 12/04/2021

very happy with the buy


Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Blue
See more product reviews

Laura H - 07/17/2021

Well worth the investment

These arrived promptly and were easy to put together, the kids are absolutely loving them

Merchant Choice

Looked for good value for kids bikes

Product Choice

Good value

Laura H

07/17/2021 - MA

The whole experience was great, loved the customer service, they were so accommodating and friendly.


Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Blue
See more product reviews

Joseph S - 07/02/2021

I think anyone with young children should get them one of these

This is a very nice quad runs great and very good for its size

Merchant Choice

price and easy to order

Product Choice

the right size for my kids

Joseph S

07/02/2021 - PA

had no problem just ordered and shipped earlier then what they said


Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Blue
See more product reviews

RANDY S - 05/12/2021

Great deal for the money

Very good quality for the money we like it a lot


Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Blue
See more product reviews

Enrique G - 05/05/2021

My kids love them.


Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Blue
See more product reviews

Courtney Y - 04/27/2021

What a mess

Battery’s don’t work..contacted customer support which were some rude women on the phones..the customer support won’t talk to anyone but only email about ur problem which takes days and days of emailing back and forth..we ended up just getting new batteries for both forewheelers and they are working better but still not the best in the world about starting and staying running


Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Blue
See more product reviews

Ashley B - 04/17/2021

hard to put together. but thank god for youtube videos. the delivery guy tipped over both atvs in the driveway. thankgosh for steal crates. did order two blues. and nither came blue.


Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Blue
See more product reviews

Stacey S - 02/10/2021

Great Kids ATV

This ATV has been great so far we have been using it for about a month now. My son loves it!

Merchant Choice

Good Price, Easy to Order

Product Choice

Seemed like a good value

Stacey S

02/10/2021 - FL

Customer Service was great & informative. I read other reviews with horrible customer service but I didn't experience that at all. The order to delivery time was very long, but customer service informed me that would happen. They gave me an option to cancel my order or keep it. I kept it. The long delivery time was due to COVID restrictions at the port and delivery facilities, not with in FamilyGoKarts control.


Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Blue
See more product reviews

Ryan W - 03/05/2019

Great transaction. Purchased 2 125cc apollo blazer 9. Had shipped to the house, everything went smooth as I could ask for.

Ryan W

03/05/2019 - MI

Great overall transaction.


Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Blue
See more product reviews

Quenshae F - 01/20/2019

Just wish it came with instructions on the assembly process.

Merchant Choice

I just liked their product pictures.

Product Choice

My son asked for one.

Quenshae F

01/20/2019 - AL

I like the atv and my son likes it as well.


Apollo Blazer 9 Youth ATV - Blue - 125cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo Blazer 9 Youth ATV - Blue - 125cc
See more product reviews

Joseph A - 06/13/2018

Great product

Joseph A

06/13/2018 - NY

This is my second time ordering from here and it was great once again


Apollo Blazer 9 Youth ATV - Blue - 125cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo Blazer 9 Youth ATV - Blue - 125cc
See more product reviews

scott C - 06/09/2018

It arrived on time great people to work with.

scott C

06/09/2018 - CA

easy and fast


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   FamilyGoKarts.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022