FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(60%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(30%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter
Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Green
See more product reviews

Matthew S - 10/20/2021

runs perfect and is built stong. love it

Merchant Choice

had good reviews on google.

Product Choice

my doughter picked it out of the options that i found that had good reviews in quality.

Matthew S

10/20/2021 - wi

everything went smooth and got the bike to me fast. would tell anyone thinking of going through them to do it.


Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Green
See more product reviews

Laura H - 07/17/2021

Well worth the investment

Arrived promptly, easy to assemble and kids are loving them

Merchant Choice

Looked for good value for kids bikes

Product Choice

Good value

Laura H

07/17/2021 - MA

The whole experience was great, loved the customer service, they were so accommodating and friendly.


Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Green
See more product reviews

David M - 04/23/2021

Back brakes don’t work

I been having trouble with the back brakes I email but have got back to me


Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Green
See more product reviews

Tom G - 04/21/2021

Wish yall better luck

I'm only giving 3 stars because of this unit idk if its so much the company but this product I have had it for a month 2 days after built it wouldn't run had to replace fuel filter ran great for week then went south turn key on turn shut off switch to run squeeze brake and all the lights go out and when u hit start button it won't do anything no sound no anything just silence when I got it in rim was bent so tire wiggles when driving inside engine makes a bad grinding noise when driving and yes the oil level is full I don't ever write reviews but this is absurd for the money spent in this apollo blazer 9 Noone should have to go thru this not even a month of having it I can see 1 or 2 yrs of hard riding not a month its not worth this trouble at all


Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo Blazer 9 ATV - Green
See more product reviews

Jon W - 11/25/2020

Perfect

Just what I was looking for. Great value and kids love it. Great communication with seller was a plus!

Merchant Choice

Availability

Product Choice

Value

Jon W

11/25/2020 - CA

Great communication


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit FamilyGoKarts.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021