FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

4 Product Ratings and Reviews

Apollo Blazer 7 Kids ATV - Blue - 125cc

Apollo Blazer 7 Kids ATV - Blue - 125cc

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(50%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(50%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter
Apollo Blazer 7 ATV - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo Blazer 7 ATV - Blue
See more product reviews

Erika S - 07/05/2021

Birthday present for my 8 year old daughter, perfect fit and will continue to work for a few more years.

Merchant Choice

Specific model

Product Choice

Size and price

Erika S

07/05/2021 - IA

Great customer service, fast delivery and no issues!


Apollo Blazer 7 ATV - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo Blazer 7 ATV - Blue
See more product reviews

Shep - 02/01/2021

Apollo Blazer 9 highly recommend!

Awesome little quad. As long as you do your research and learn how to unbox it, and assemble it...than I highly recommend. Unboxed it, assembled it, charged battery, changed oil, put gas in it...and it started right up. These are beautiful little machines. Very high quality parts for awesome prices.

Merchant Choice

Google and research.

Product Choice

Did research on durability and quality on these specific chinese atvs.

Shep

02/01/2021 - OH

FamilyGoKarts is awesome. Their customer service has been great and they were honest about estimated delivery times every time I called. Ordered my 2 youth ATVS on Dec 1 and did not receive them until 2 months later...But I expected this before ordering as I did research and spoke to customer service prior to ordering. I also did research on assembling these ATVs so that was not a surprise either. I would definitely buy from them again! Thanks FamilyGoKarts.com!


Apollo Blazer 7 ATV - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo Blazer 7 ATV - Blue
See more product reviews

Justin V - 03/09/2020

Terrible shipping company took a week to get quad and it was 45 minutes away from my house. They honestly told me they forgot to laid it. Paid for hot move and I do not feel that was worth it and was a total waste of money. The quad is nice my son loves it seems to be a good quality atv. Does not come with directions buyer beware. Two front tires will not hold air either

Merchant Choice

There is no dealer near me

Product Choice

They seem to be quality

Justin V

03/09/2020 - Ca

Everything was great with family go carts shipping company of terrible


Apollo Blazer 7 ATV - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo Blazer 7 ATV - Blue
See more product reviews

Todd M - 02/12/2019

Its not Family GoKarts fault

I know Family GoKarts did not manufacture this machine and not blaming them for the issues I'm having with this product. This machine is manufactured in China and does not have any QUALITY CONTROL. It has very low quality parts and no maintenance manual or assembly instructions. The owners manual that comes with the unit is worthless and misleading. YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. I know Family GoKarts has Tech support available for customers but I have not used it yet. It's pretty sad to have to file warranty claim on a new machine in the process of assembly and can't even ride it. I fear my grandson might even get hurt from the inferior guilty of this machine.

Merchant Choice

I did not want to pay for tax in my state

Product Choice

I should have done more research

Todd M

02/12/2019 - AZ

I have no issues with FamilyGoKarts.com, it's the manufacture that has the quality issues


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   FamilyGoKarts.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022