FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

TaoTao Pony 50 ATM50-A1 50cc Scooter - Black - CARB Approved - 50cc

TaoTao Pony 50 ATM50-A1 50cc Scooter - Black - CARB Approved - 50cc

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

3.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(45%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(18%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(27%)

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter
ATM50A1 49cc Scooter - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ATM50A1 49cc Scooter - Black
See more product reviews

Jeffrey A - 01/07/2022

I did not receive a black scooter. A blue scooter was shipped to me.


ATM50A1 49cc Scooter - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ATM50A1 49cc Scooter - Black
See more product reviews

Manjinder G - 09/04/2021

Great customer service

Merchant Choice

Good

Product Choice

Good

Manjinder G

09/04/2021 - Ca

Good


ATM50A1 49cc Scooter - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ATM50A1 49cc Scooter - Black
See more product reviews

DJ - 04/26/2020

Unusable and a huge disappointment

Shipment came destroyed, the whole thing looks like it was dropped from a very high place or hit by something. The metal frame was even bent.

Merchant Choice

.

Product Choice

.

DJ

04/26/2020 - KS

Never got to use due to the magnitude of damage incurred by shipping company.


ATM50A1 49cc Scooter - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ATM50A1 49cc Scooter - Black
See more product reviews

Bryan S - 06/15/2019

A good transaction....

All went together quite well... Fyi, the fuel drain lines needs to be shut off. I learned the hard way :)


ATM50A1 49cc Scooter - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ATM50A1 49cc Scooter - Black
See more product reviews

K - 03/13/2019

Awesome

Great value, especially from family go-karts with the warranty and fast shipping!

Merchant Choice

My daughter bought a pink moped and she liked the service.

Product Choice

I want something cheap to get around on.

K

03/13/2019 - KY

Great


ATM50A1 49cc Scooter - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ATM50A1 49cc Scooter - Black
See more product reviews

Isabelle - 02/09/2019

Hard to assemble, no instructions. Wonderful once working

Isabelle

02/09/2019 - DE

Na


TaoTao ATM50-A1 50cc Scooter - Black - CARB Approved - 50cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TaoTao ATM50-A1 50cc Scooter - Black - CARB Approved - 50cc
See more product reviews

Seth C - 08/07/2018

The packaging was sturdy but the frame wasn’t the way it was in the construction video

Seth C

08/07/2018 - VA

They were very helpful when it came to understanding for the order. But there were a few things hat were damaged or not put together correctly when I received my scooter.


TaoTao ATM50-A1 50cc Scooter - Black - CARB Approved - 50cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TaoTao ATM50-A1 50cc Scooter - Black - CARB Approved - 50cc
See more product reviews

Zachary M - 08/02/2018

N/A

Zachary M

08/02/2018 - PA

N/A


TaoTao ATM50-A1 50cc Scooter - Black - CARB Approved - 50cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TaoTao ATM50-A1 50cc Scooter - Black - CARB Approved - 50cc
See more product reviews

Ronnie S - 07/30/2018

Horrible

Worst buying experience I’ve ever had. Was set to be delivered a week after purchase, and the delivery appointment was cancelled. The following rescheduled appointment was cancelled as well. 5 days later it finally came, 4 hours late and badly damaged. Spent 2 weeks waiting and 2 days off work just for cancelled delivery appointments, so disappointing. Customer service was useless and offered no further help. Would never recommend this to any other consumer.


TaoTao ATM50-A1 50cc Scooter - Black - CARB Approved - 50cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TaoTao ATM50-A1 50cc Scooter - Black - CARB Approved - 50cc
See more product reviews

Mark - 07/15/2018

YouTube with the Assist

A little more complicated than “one bolt to attach the handlebars” once it arrives, but YouTube has enough assembly videos to help walk you through. Good scooter. Excellent price.

Mark

07/15/2018 - MI

So far so good ....


TaoTao ATM50-A1 50cc Scooter - Black - CARB Approved - 50cc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TaoTao ATM50-A1 50cc Scooter - Black - CARB Approved - 50cc
See more product reviews

Darko J - 04/29/2018

Great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   FamilyGoKarts.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022