FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter
Filter
Coolster 3125C-2 ATV - Auto - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coolster 3125C-2 ATV - Auto - Blue
See more product reviews

Gary S - 1 week ago

Great buy

Everything I expected

Merchant Choice

Best price

Product Choice

Perfect for my grandchild

Gary S

1 week ago - LA

Overall satisfied with the whole process


Apollo DBZ20 Max - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo DBZ20 Max - Black
See more product reviews

Daniel G - 1 week ago

Second time buying a bike from this site , first time was fine but this last time I received a ripped box with missing parts and still haven’t got any of my parts after about 2 months , I know things are backed up right now but at least an email back would be appreciated

Merchant Choice

Idk

Product Choice

Cuz I thought it would be fun

Daniel G

1 week ago - CA

Wouldn't order from here again


ATM50A1 49cc Scooter - Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ATM50A1 49cc Scooter - Green
See more product reviews

Dustin L - 1 week ago

50cc tao tao moped! My lil green machine...

I was really happy to receive my 50cc tao tao moped! Customer service was very helpful, with all phone calls, as well as the shipping ! It was shipped on time and the color I ordered, and in excellent condition! I would definitely recommend you too others... thank you

Merchant Choice

They had what I was looking for, and also the price was rite.

Product Choice

Just another way to get around for convenience, and short trips.

Dustin L

1 week ago - MI

Thank you again family go-karts... I was very pleased and happy with my purchase! Everything was good and on time...


Vitacci T-Rex 125 GoKart - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vitacci T-Rex 125 GoKart - Black
See more product reviews

Rusty Williamson - 1 week ago

Fun

Some screws that are pre-installed on the cart were missing, some missalignment of the roll cage took a little more finagling than expected, Some of the plastic cowelings did not align very well, But to say this about that I am mechanically inclined and had no problem making the project work, overall I am very satisfied with the purchase.

Merchant Choice

Searched the Internet

Product Choice

Price, except they advertised free shipping, and I still had to pay a shipping fee. This was my biggest disappointment

Rusty Williamson

1 week ago - WA

I haven't figured out how to get it in reverse yet, but I only played with it for a couple of hours before I put it up for the winter, will be contacting customer service in the future


Amigo Morro 50 Scooter - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Amigo Morro 50 Scooter - Black
See more product reviews

Donny M - 2 weeks ago

It wasn't all black like I requested though

Merchant Choice

Because I ordered here before

Product Choice

Just wanted something different

Donny M

2 weeks ago - NC

Bought one before and y'all didn't give me my damaged parts


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit FamilyGoKarts.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021