FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter
Filter
Vitacci Bullet 50cc Scooter - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vitacci Bullet 50cc Scooter - Black
See more product reviews

Nirmal G - Today

Great

Merchant Choice

Good price

Product Choice

Online

Nirmal G

Today - PA

Awesome


T125D Utility ATV - Pink Leaf
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
T125D Utility ATV - Pink Leaf
See more product reviews

Len - 2 days ago

The unit I got was not this color. That’s why I gave one star

Merchant Choice

.

Product Choice

.

Len

2 days ago - NM

I was unable to get the colors I wanted and I sent in all the requirements to the paperwork and never heard back. I should not have to follow up when I asked them to acknowledge they got the paperwork they requested. Then you have to call in to verify your order and no one was available to help me. So I had to call back twice. You have to get this done within a time frame or they say they will cancel your order. It may not even be my fault the process needs some improvements


T125D Utility ATV - Tree Camo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
T125D Utility ATV - Tree Camo
See more product reviews

Len - 2 days ago

The unit I got was not this color. That’s why I gave one star

Merchant Choice

.

Product Choice

.

Len

2 days ago - NM

I was unable to get the colors I wanted and I sent in all the requirements to the paperwork and never heard back. I should not have to follow up when I asked them to acknowledge they got the paperwork they requested. Then you have to call in to verify your order and no one was available to help me. So I had to call back twice. You have to get this done within a time frame or they say they will cancel your order. It may not even be my fault the process needs some improvements


Vitacci Cougar 200 ATV - Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vitacci Cougar 200 ATV - Green
See more product reviews

Melissa N - 3 days ago

Product came without a tie rod. Company still hasn’t sent it

Melissa N

3 days ago - MI

Would not purchase anything else from this company!


Vitacci Cougar 200 ATV - Burgundy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vitacci Cougar 200 ATV - Burgundy
See more product reviews

Melissa N - 3 days ago

Received damaged and company still hasn’t done anything about it

Melissa N

3 days ago - MI

Would not purchase anything else from this company!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   FamilyGoKarts.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022