FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,425 Ratings

5
2599 (75.9%)
4
556 (16.2%)
3
185 (5.4%)
2
32 (0.9%)
1
53 (1.5%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.4 Average

5
(741)
4
(172)
3
(97)
2
(29)
1
(61)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(643)
4
(288)
3
(113)
2
(26)
1
(30)

Product Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(609)
4
(255)
3
(122)
2
(41)
1
(73)

Customer Service

3.4 Average

5
(124)
4
(45)
3
(48)
2
(27)
1
(65)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

FamilyGoKarts.com

About Us

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

C

Chris
Today , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to complete order.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
J

janet S.
Today , ms

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very simple process. I would like to have had more info about the assembly.

Merchant Choice

I found them online and they had what I was looking for and it was IN STOCK!!!

Product Choice

My son needs a scooter to get around town and cannot afford a car.

R

Raymond L.
1 day ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use

Merchant Choice

Found what I needed

Product Choice

My size

D

David E.
2 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

2nd purchase. Great company to work with!

Product Choice

Friend purchased the same machine.

David E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cheetah 110cc ATV - Green

View this product

Runs great! My child loves it! This is our second purchase from your company! Headlight was missing a bolt and had to tighten ball joint.

M

Matthew R.
2 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast Cheaper Easier

Merchant Choice

Christian Oriented and check discount

Product Choice

Been looking for 2 years for something fun for kids.

Matthew R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vitacci Jeep GR2 125 GoKart - Blue

View this product

Perfect Distraction in Quarantine.

After just an hour of putting it together it was smoothly running and can't wait to give it to my kids for a quarantine excitement and change of pace.

K

Karen F.
2 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was just what we were looking for.
D

David W.
2 days ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

any color

Merchant Choice

I am an engineer and like the looks of the machine and the specs. We have two acres of lawn on a side hill and the 8 year old grand kik should have a ball. Need for Birthday on June 20

J

Jack B.
3 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and had alot to pick from

Merchant Choice

Good ratings

Product Choice

The price was right

A

Andrzej Z.
3 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good

Merchant Choice

good review

Product Choice

for my sons

E

Eduardo G.
3 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
J

Jennifer B.
3 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order

Merchant Choice

customer reviews

Product Choice

the look

K

Kathy P.
4 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service

Merchant Choice

Ordered before

S

Samuel M.
4 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the best no problems Jeff thank you for quality service buddy
P

Paul S.
5 days ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
W

Wildon F.
5 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy and a lot of great information

Merchant Choice

I just saw it while browsing

Product Choice

It's safe for my kid

R

Ramon R.
5 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy experience
C

Carol W.
5 days ago , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great shopping experience

Merchant Choice

friend

Product Choice

he was reallysatisfied with his atv.

A

Allen W.
6 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy

Merchant Choice

reviews

Product Choice

cost and size

A

Adam R.
1 week ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website is wonderful. I work at GoDaddy and your site loads fast, it’s secure and mobile and desktop friendly. Very well done.

Merchant Choice

You’re in Minnesota and I live in the Midwest and have ordered three bikes from you in the past.

Product Choice

Good price for a 150cc scooter. I’ve had TaoTao in the past. Not as good as Znen but they are decent and I like the LED lights. You need more motorcycles though! TX Powersports has a 250cc motorcycle that I want but you don’t carry it!! :(

M

Mark U.
1 week ago , Mn

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order online!
Loading Page Animation

See more FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

Visit FamilyGoKarts.com ►