FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,869 Ratings

5
2926 (75.6%)
4
631 (16.3%)
3
207 (5.4%)
2
39 (1%)
1
66 (1.7%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.3 Average

5
(792)
4
(204)
3
(114)
2
(33)
1
(73)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(699)
4
(320)
3
(123)
2
(31)
1
(43)

Product Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(658)
4
(281)
3
(140)
2
(44)
1
(93)

Customer Service

3.4 Average

5
(141)
4
(52)
3
(55)
2
(32)
1
(82)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

FamilyGoKarts.com

About Us

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

B

Brett R.
Today , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy checkout

Merchant Choice

I’ve seen FamilyGoKarts videos on YouTube

Product Choice

This has the engine and look that I’m looking for

C

Chef C.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Friend brought the scooters from this place.

Product Choice

I liked it when I seen it in person.

G

GREGORY J.
1 day ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought the quad. Showed up about 3 weeks. Was packaged all 2gthr in a secure crate. And the boy loves the color orange on his 4 wheeler
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Was the first website that came up when googled youth atv

Product Choice

Liked the bigger 125 because my boy is 12.. and liked the color orange.. looks great put 2gthr

GREGORY J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Apollo Sniper 125 ATV - Orange

View this product

Great buy and the kid loves it

S

Sarah S.
1 day ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast!
T

Tony T.
1 day ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Yet to be determined want to see how shipping and processing goes

Merchant Choice

Availability of product ordered

Product Choice

Daughter loved the color and it checked off all the requirements we was looking for

J

Jonathan M.
2 days ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!!!
J

Jose I.
2 days ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Virey nice and organized.

Merchant Choice

It had the product that no one els had!

Product Choice

Heard great things about it.

S

shanta L.
2 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and more variety to choose from

Merchant Choice

Variety of options and prices

Product Choice

Because it sounds safer for a beginner

W

Wasan F.
3 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

hi

Merchant Choice

hi

Product Choice

stupid poopy products

E

Eric A.
3 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Phone support has been friendly and useful.

Merchant Choice

Your website had the best information available for this product (mid XRX-R): videos/manuals/etc., even better than the manufacturer's web site, and had the product available for purchase immediately.

Product Choice

Right size for adult/child mixed use and for residential use.

R

Robert T.
3 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

vary easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

In Business for years

Product Choice

I like it

Robert T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vitacci Jet 9 ATV - Red spider

View this product

I got this 4 wheeler for my grandson & he loves it & got it at a very good price thank you Family Go Karts !

N

neil W.
3 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to pick a model
L

Laura H.
3 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Don't waste your hard earned money on their garbage product and service.
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

I was dumb, apparently.

Product Choice

For my kid as a birthday present. Worst idea ever.

Laura H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tao GK110 Youth Go Kart - Green

View this product

Buyer beware

Go Kart does not work. Bought it as a birthday present with money should have went to bills. Huge let down. Lost faith in humanity with this purchase. Repair troubleshooting & return policy is a joke. #neveragain

E

Ernest A.
4 days ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
M

Melade N.
4 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i like it

Merchant Choice

i like it

Product Choice

i like it a lot

J

Joshua D.
4 days ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company provided amazing customer service and patiently worked through bank problems with me.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

Random luck

Product Choice

Fit what I was look for

Joshua D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

TrailMaster MB200-2 Mini Bike - Black

View this product

Everything was great! Love the bike!! Only problem was it had been laid on its side during transport and oil had leaked.

K

Kristen C.
5 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy check out.

Merchant Choice

found randomly

Product Choice

they're nice and well priced

S

Shawn N.
6 days ago , ND

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Merchant Choice

Sister told me about them

Product Choice

kids has been dying to get an orange 4 wheeler

A

Angela B.
6 days ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ready for fun and games
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Respected Co

Product Choice

Fun for young people for my granddaughter during this time we have to stay home

B

Brian B.
6 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
Loading Page Animation

See more FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

Visit FamilyGoKarts.com ►