FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,337 Ratings

5
1778 (76.1%)
4
394 (16.9%)
3
117 (5%)
2
16 (0.7%)
1
32 (1.4%)
1,750+

Delivery Time

4.4 Average

5
(538)
4
(118)
3
(60)
2
(20)
1
(39)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(469)
4
(195)
3
(77)
2
(15)
1
(19)

Product Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(439)
4
(180)
3
(80)
2
(28)
1
(48)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

FamilyGoKarts.com

About Us

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

D

Dcarlo C.
4 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing"

Merchant Choice

Hhggy

Product Choice

Uggfg

H

Hassan N.
5 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great checkout service"

Merchant Choice

Because I need something to do for the spring time

Product Choice

Because I always wanted a atv

T

Tina N.
5 days ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Quick and fast process also a very reasonable site price wise."
J

j. M.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

good reviews

Product Choice

California approved, plus it's a nice looking kart.

j. M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

TrailMaster 300XRS GoKart - Blue

View this product

friendly folks at family go kart

nice looking kart.

S

Spencer H.
1 week ago , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been great."

Merchant Choice

Best quality and prices.

Product Choice

Perfect atv for our son.

M

Michael C.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good!"

Merchant Choice

Best pricing, no hidden fees, shipping included

Product Choice

Reviews, Semi-Auto, Inverted fork, beefier frame, marginal cost increase over the Tao Tao DB-14

H

HARLESS J.
1 week ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great way to shop"

Product Choice

Seems great and fun to use for my children

J

Jeremiah S.
1 week ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy!"

Merchant Choice

Good products, great service.

Product Choice

Looked like just what I was looking for.

G

Gaspar O.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you guys have a great prices and a fast process to buy"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

because you have good prices

Product Choice

because I liked

Gaspar O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vitacci Rider 10 125 ATV - Blue spider

View this product

Good price good comunicación

L

Lisa H.
1 week ago , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are previous customers and have always been very pleased with Family Go Karts' service."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Previous good experience with Family Go Karts.

Product Choice

My son wanted a little bit larger 4-wheeler than the one we previously purchased,

Lisa H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

New TForce XR - Graffiti Camo

View this product

Sharp Unit!

This 4-wheeler has sharp wheels, sounds good, and my son loves it!

D

Darlene L.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Superb"
Price
1/5

Merchant Choice

Sponsor

Product Choice

For my son in daughter

Darlene L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

TrailMaster Mid XRX GoKart - Blue

View this product

didn't receive my package

D

davontae S.
1 week ago , la

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WONDERFUL"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

BEST WEBSITE SO FAR

Product Choice

I ALWAYS WANTED IT.

davontae S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Apollo DB-X6 Dirt Bike - Green

View this product

It's a nice bike and I love it.

J

Jason M.
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Experience !!"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Best Price

Product Choice

I have another Tao 110 for my older son and it has been great!

Jason M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Boulder 400XR ATV - Burgundy

View this product

Great quad for the price.

R

robert S.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website and easy to order"

Merchant Choice

Great selection and long time in business

Product Choice

My daughter liked it and I thought it fitted her needs

C

Clay S.
2 weeks ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice website hope my granddaughter loves it!!"

Merchant Choice

Website

Product Choice

Birthday gift

M

Michael S.
3 weeks ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy irdering"

Merchant Choice

Free shipping

Product Choice

Starter big

A

ashley T.
3 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome"
G

Gatleay J.
3 weeks ago , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it so easy to find everything i need"
D

Dave T.
3 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website but upon deluvery of go kart there were many bent or broken items including flat tire due to shipping. "
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

Had the best deal

Product Choice

For a way to get around on our newly purchased property

Dave T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

TrailMaster 300 XRX GoKart - Black - Assembled

View this product

Bolts fell off

Cool vehicle but a couple small bolts fell off the cart from somewhere when i was installing the battery and changing the oil

T

Tania A.
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy"

Merchant Choice

Able to speak to live person receive answers to my questions

Product Choice

Due to the answers to my questions

See more FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

Visit FamilyGoKarts.com ►