FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,306 Ratings

5
1756 (76.1%)
4
390 (16.9%)
3
114 (4.9%)
2
15 (0.7%)
1
31 (1.3%)
1,750+

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(463)
4
(192)
3
(76)
2
(15)
1
(17)

Product Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(435)
4
(177)
3
(79)
2
(27)
1
(45)

Customer Service

3.5 Average

5
(79)
4
(30)
3
(26)
2
(16)
1
(37)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

FamilyGoKarts.com

About Us

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

J

Jeffrey H.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Merchant Choice

I was told they was the best

Product Choice

I'm love too ride

S

Shay H.
2 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great equipment"

Merchant Choice

Cheap price

Product Choice

For a youth giveaway

T

Tameko B.
3 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVE THIS PLACE ❤️"
Q

Quenshae F.
3 days ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the atv and my son likes it as well."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

I just liked their product pictures.

Product Choice

My son asked for one.

Quenshae F. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
D

Dave T.
5 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find what your looking for or wanting"

Merchant Choice

Had the best deal

Product Choice

For a way to get around on our newly purchased property

S

Stephanie C.
6 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site is very user friendly!"

Merchant Choice

Easy to use platform. Nice layout of website. ATTRACTIVE!!

Product Choice

Seemed like a good choice for my son's birthday.

G

George B.
6 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Love it

Product Choice

Love it

George B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

jose E.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"

Merchant Choice

Looks like good quality product

Product Choice

My sons birthday

J

Jamika V.
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
D

Daniel W.
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Merchant Choice

Great selection

Product Choice

Always wanted a pitbike

S

Shonta H.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went justs fine"

Merchant Choice

Cause I was passin bye on the internet lookin for my kids a dirt bike an this site seen like it won’t give me a hard time

T

TM I.
1 week ago , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They have been very responsive to any questions I have sent them."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Bought 2 previous units from you and the shipping keeps improving with each one.

Product Choice

Right size for my older grandson.

TM I. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Richard B.
1 week ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Missing & damaged parts "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Internet

Product Choice

Price

Richard B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
G

George B.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it"
M

matthew C.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Merchant Choice

good customer service

Product Choice

good product

N

Nicole N.
2 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site was easy to navigate and placing my order was a breeze. Sidenote: the Gimmie50 promo is still up on website but when I entered the code, it said promo was over. "

Merchant Choice

Free shipping.

Product Choice

Price and reviews.

R

Richard C.
2 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

1

Product Choice

1

Richard C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Ramzi W.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Merchant Choice

Fast

Product Choice

Gift

E

Eddie S.
2 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and convenient service."

Merchant Choice

Quality and price

Product Choice

Entertainment

G

Greisy G.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Merchant Choice

No money bro

See more FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

Visit FamilyGoKarts.com ►