FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,676 Ratings

5
2042 (76.3%)
4
437 (16.3%)
3
137 (5.1%)
2
21 (0.8%)
1
39 (1.5%)
2,000+

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(532)
4
(219)
3
(88)
2
(15)
1
(24)

Delivery Time

4.4 Average

5
(600)
4
(131)
3
(73)
2
(24)
1
(50)

Product Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(494)
4
(206)
3
(91)
2
(30)
1
(57)

Customer Service

3.4 Average

5
(93)
4
(40)
3
(35)
2
(20)
1
(50)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

FamilyGoKarts.com

About Us

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

D

darrell S.
1 day ago , ND

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"super"

Merchant Choice

wanted a small atv

Product Choice

internet

N

Nate S.
1 day ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good quick and easy! Just concerned a bit about the title issues people have."

Merchant Choice

was the first link that popped up!

Product Choice

The TaoTao Hellcat seems to be a decent product per youtube videos!

C

collette V.
2 days ago , ND

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping"

Merchant Choice

We have been looking for this specific part and we are hoping this is the correct one

Product Choice

Need it to fix a small 4wheeler

C

cody G.
2 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i liked it"
S

Scotty P.
3 days ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeff called me back and was helpful!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Free Shipping - 50$ off- Good customer support

Product Choice

it was recommended after the item i wanted didnt have the correct features

Scotty P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

T125D Utility ATV - Farm Green

View this product

Thank you !

The people at family Go karts were very helpful - the product arrived quickly - I did have some minor issues but nothing that would be related to family go karty- more manufacturing issues.

B

Brad R.
3 days ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Merchant Choice

Idk

Product Choice

Fun

L

Liliana O.
3 days ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ok"
M

mark
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Friend had one

Product Choice

like it

mark has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tao E1 ATV - 500W - White / Green

View this product

Great little ATV

Cool heavy duty ATV for kids, no instructions on the assy. But its pretty straight forward

A

Arwen J.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good staff"

Merchant Choice

Good staff

Product Choice

Love the price

M

Mary G.
5 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you soo much"

Merchant Choice

Because I heard that you guys was a good company

Product Choice

Because it look fast and I like it

K

Kenton M.
5 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
G

Geraldine S.
5 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great I called abc they were so helpful"

Merchant Choice

The number of years they have been in business

Product Choice

They suggested it for me

A

Ashton J.
5 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like all of y’all Powersports"

Merchant Choice

ATVs and dirtbikes

Product Choice

Cause I’ve always wanted them

D

David W.
5 days ago , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Owners manual is needed. Support told me Tao doesn't have one. ???? They're slow to answer questions. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Suitable for grandson

David W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tao Targa 200 GoKart - Yellow

View this product

He loves it!

My grandson loves it! An owners manual would be great.

T

Tara S.
6 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!!!"
A

Alberto R.
6 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vendor answer all my questions concisely and precisely, James was very knowledgeable"

Merchant Choice

Honesty and Reputation, people actually call you back

Product Choice

It has very good reviews and ratings, ant its popularity caught my eye.

C

Curtis C.
1 week ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

.

Product Choice

.

G

George G.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Merchant Choice

Helpfull service on the Phone - It really sold me on buying from YOU.

Product Choice

Your Staff Recommended it for my needs.

L

Laura W.
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Merchant Choice

Adam

Product Choice

Adam

J

Juan R.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Merchant Choice

Good prices

Product Choice

Easy to ride

See more FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

Visit FamilyGoKarts.com ►