FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,388 Ratings

5
1818 (76.1%)
4
401 (16.8%)
3
120 (5%)
2
16 (0.7%)
1
33 (1.4%)
1,750+

Delivery Time

4.4 Average

5
(550)
4
(120)
3
(62)
2
(21)
1
(40)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(482)
4
(198)
3
(79)
2
(15)
1
(19)

Product Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(451)
4
(182)
3
(83)
2
(28)
1
(49)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

FamilyGoKarts.com

About Us

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

L

Lloyd T.
1 day ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast & Easy Great Atvs also"
J

Jeff B.
1 day ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Merchant Choice

Fair price

Product Choice

Good revisit company

E

eva W.
1 day ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for not costing me three times as much"
C

Chris H.
2 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Staff was great. Customer service and knowledge was outstanding!"

Merchant Choice

Customer service and knowledge was outstanding!

Product Choice

Fun for my kids.

A

ADAM K.
4 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK AND EASY"
Price
5/5
F

Francisco H.
4 days ago , ND

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpfull"

Merchant Choice

Price and good info about product

Product Choice

Kids like it

K

K
5 days ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

My daughter bought a pink moped and she liked the service.

Product Choice

I want something cheap to get around on.

K has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

ATM50A1 49cc Scooter - Black

View this product

Awesome

Great value, especially from family go-karts with the warranty and fast shipping!

P

Paul T.
5 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Previous purchase

Product Choice

Low price

J

Jose B.
5 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because i like it

Product Choice

Because i wanted one

Jose B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

ATM50A1 49cc Scooter - Blue

View this product

I have not got my shipping yet

F

Fidel R.
5 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"its been pleasant and fast"

Merchant Choice

inexpensive and so far great reviews did some research online and the atvs gave great features safe for children

Product Choice

it's for my 4 year old and it has the features I need and want

C

crystal H.
6 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jay Was very sweet and im trusting this company based off just how kind theyve been on the phone so far"
J

Jason V.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service"

Merchant Choice

Because truested web side

Product Choice

Is for my son

T

Thomas R.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."

Merchant Choice

Sick of the drama with Amazon on my last few "large" items.

Product Choice

Adjustable seat and pedals means my lil ones will use it for a while. Would have chosen the xrxr mini, but it was out of stock. Im sure the lil ones will apreciate the bigger tires !

L

Levy L.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really easy"

Merchant Choice

Great prices

Product Choice

For my kid

M

Matthew B.
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Merchant Choice

Best price

Product Choice

Best quad

A

Alan W.
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

Found on Instagram

Product Choice

Wanted a grom

Alan W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

HellCat 125 - Blue

View this product

Great little toy

J

joe B.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"clumsy ordering, but ok."
C

Cory H.
1 week ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Warranty

Product Choice

Best seller

M

mohammad D.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank u"
M

Mike L.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellente seller"

Merchant Choice

Saw good comments

Product Choice

Looks excellent quality

See more FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

Visit FamilyGoKarts.com ►