FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Filter

5,821 Verified Customer Reviews

5,821 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4381
(75.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
863
(14.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
308
(5.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
(1.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
190
(3.3%)

Price Satisfaction
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
929
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
427
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
197
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
132
Delivery Time
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1051
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
286
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
161
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
182
Product Satisfaction
3.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
878
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
353
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
202
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
240
Customer Service
3.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
213
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
78
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
231
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis G.
Today , NY

Awesome and easy

Merchant Choice

Because of their quality and safety features

Product Choice

It looks real cool


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lorenzo O.
Today , TX

Great selection and prices! Smooth transaction!

Merchant Choice

Great selection and prices!

Product Choice

Can be used by all family


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald G.
1 day ago , IL

Pretty painless

Merchant Choice

Best product for the money

Product Choice

Seemed a quality product


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael B.
2 days ago , TX

Great

Merchant Choice

Search engine

Product Choice

Great fit for kids


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tamara B.
4 days ago , TX

Easy ordering experience!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer craig N.
4 days ago , ca

nice website easy to navigate

Product Choice

good prices

Merchant Choice

friend told me


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Noah H.
4 days ago , MD

trying to see how long shipping takes

Merchant Choice

not sure yet

Product Choice

read good things about it


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barry B.
5 days ago , PA

awsome.

Merchant Choice

price, free shipping,item i was looking for, in the color i was looking for.

Product Choice

features i wanted and good consumer rating


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael B.
5 days ago , CA

Easy to follow instructions even for a 68 year old man!

Merchant Choice

Good advertising

Product Choice

Saw one


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra R.
1 week ago , WI

Sales people were very accommodating. The first scooter I ordered was out of stock for months. Customer service helped me find a scooter that was in stock and I received it within two weeks. The lift gate delivery was definitely worth it. They also offered a oil change package that made it easy to get the scooter up and running when it came. I have and will recommend Family Go Karts to everyone.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

MIDWEST LOCATION (Knowledgeable sales people). Ordered a scooter from California and just got the run-around.

Product Choice

TALKING TO THE SALES PEOPLE AND DOING THE RESEARCH


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mrw
1 week ago , NM

Order process is easy, some assembly required, great little learner bike, no product issues or damage, i would order from FGC again...

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Website and good reviews

Product Choice

DB-6 for the automatic features

Apollo DB-X6 Dirt Bike - Blue
Apollo DB-X6 Dirt Bike - Blue
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

nice little learner bike

Nice little dirtbike to teach grandkids how to ride ....


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer STEVEN A.
1 week ago , SD

None

Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
2/5

Merchant Choice

No

Product Choice

None


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard B.
1 week ago , CO

was very easy found what I was looking for thank you I really like the atv but not real happy with the seller family go carts I purchased a ext warranty that I was charged a extra 100.00 for but nothing was ever sent to me for it? going on 4 months now . wanted to get a title for it no such luck on that too.I think someone pocketed the extra $ 100.00 and left me high and dry! same goes for a title to it guess I am out of luck on that too!

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

they were competive on there prices

Product Choice

had great reviews and was nice looking should be fun just to ride trails on looking forward to getting it thank you

Tao Bull 200 ATV - Green
Tao Bull 200 ATV - Green
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

lots of fun and well made and somewhat light so will be easy to load has alot of low end torq so it should do great on trails hope I can get a title for it very happy with it thank you great looking atv for the money starts up np every time.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Valerie G.
2 weeks ago , FL

Awesome Service!

Merchant Choice

Reviews are Great!

Product Choice

Wanted to Ride!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy N.
2 weeks ago , CO

Great experience, ease of use to place order

Product Choice

Same comment above, what we were looking for and good price!

Merchant Choice

Had the GoKart we wanted and good price, thanks!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey K.
2 weeks ago , NC

Extremely easy.. thank you

Merchant Choice

Great product, financing and product

Product Choice

Quality and wheel size


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Weldon H.
2 weeks ago , Tx

Easy plenty of information

Merchant Choice

Liked people I talked to on phone about product

Product Choice

It was what I was looking for


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Desiree S.
2 weeks ago , CA

It’s affordable

Merchant Choice

It’s easy to order

Product Choice

It looks great


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John T.
2 weeks ago , MO

Nice experience

Merchant Choice

Website

Product Choice

Looks well built


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brett J.
2 weeks ago , ND

NA

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5

Product Choice

NA

Merchant Choice

NA

Coolster GK-6125 GoKart - Red
Coolster GK-6125 GoKart - Red
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Product came damaged and was missing critical components for assembly. Just another reason why you should shop locally.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022