FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,515 Ratings

5
1916 (76.2%)
4
419 (16.7%)
3
127 (5%)
2
18 (0.7%)
1
35 (1.4%)
1,750+

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(507)
4
(204)
3
(81)
2
(15)
1
(21)

Delivery Time

4.4 Average

5
(570)
4
(126)
3
(67)
2
(22)
1
(43)

Product Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(472)
4
(193)
3
(84)
2
(28)
1
(51)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

FamilyGoKarts.com

About Us

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

D

David Y.
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Merchant Choice

options

Product Choice

price

C

Christina
Today , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service, very easy to deal with"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price and reviews

Product Choice

My son will love it

Christina has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Apollo Commander 125 DLX ATV - Green

View this product

Awesome product, awesome customer service and experience. Super fast shipping. My son is going to love it on his birthday. Thanks so much

S

Stacy G.
Today , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guess have affordable prices"

Merchant Choice

It’s seems secured

Product Choice

The reason is they bike is affordable

V

Victor S.
Today , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great shopping"

Merchant Choice

yes

Product Choice

yes

R

Ryan O.
Today , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website was easy to use"

Merchant Choice

found online

Product Choice

looks good for my children

L

Luis R.
1 day ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping time "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great prices in your products

Product Choice

I like the style

Luis R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vitacci Rocket 150cc Scooter - Black

View this product

Great Price

E

Edmond P.
1 day ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy. With lots of payment options"
T

terry
3 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall good, can't comment on after purchas support because I haven't needed it. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

Price, upfront about charges for shipping and had good information available.

Product Choice

Brand, size and price.

L

Luis M.
3 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this company... They are great to order new products!"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

They are very convenient and you'll be happy with their services!

Product Choice

Great for around town errands!

Luis M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vitacci Rocket 150cc Scooter - Black

View this product

Awesome and very cute Motorscooter! Love it!!!

T

Terry R.
3 days ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fine"

Merchant Choice

had a helmet with flames

Product Choice

was what was wanted

D

David B.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesone"

Merchant Choice

Browsing

W

Wesley K.
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy and fast"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

best prices

Product Choice

quick delivery

Wesley K. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

CY150D 150cc Scooter - Blue

View this product

Great deal Great buy

easy to put together runs great

CY150D 150cc Scooter - Burgundy

View this product

will buy here again

The burgundy one was damaged they called and sent me a silver one and still received in three days.

J

jean P.
4 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I feel very upset because my order was scheduled for yesterday and today I could not receive it due to my annoyance I want to know a secure information of my order please do not give me tracking number, they should be more responsible I am upset"
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
1/5

Merchant Choice

because it was recommended to me

Product Choice

porque quiero aprovechar este verano para motar moto

jean P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Apollo DB-X18 Dirt Bike - Blue

View this product

a good sport in summer for the United States

A

Archie M.
4 days ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"j"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

You were the only company that had what I wanted.

Product Choice

see above

Archie M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vented Beanie Helmet - Pearl White - Large

View this product

Great quality for the price, although the Pearl White is not realy Pearl its just White.

V

Virginia B.
4 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Merchant Choice

Videos and explanation of the product

Product Choice

My sons surprise. Something easy to start him on.

J

James M.
4 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast response"
N

Neil C.
4 days ago , RI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really good"

Merchant Choice

Internet

Product Choice

I like it

D

Deion B.
4 days ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far hopefully my wife loves it"
T

Timothy K.
5 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good, easy to order online"

Merchant Choice

availability of support after purchase

Product Choice

right size/price combo

T

Timothy F.
5 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order."

See more FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

Visit FamilyGoKarts.com ►