FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,417 Ratings

5
3356 (76%)
4
683 (15.5%)
3
236 (5.3%)
2
50 (1.1%)
1
92 (2.1%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.3 Average

5
(856)
4
(220)
3
(128)
2
(42)
1
(94)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(754)
4
(344)
3
(139)
2
(41)
1
(62)

Product Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(710)
4
(299)
3
(154)
2
(54)
1
(123)

Customer Service

3.2 Average

5
(156)
4
(56)
3
(63)
2
(45)
1
(113)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

FamilyGoKarts.com

About Us

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

K

Kristen D.
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received atv's very quickly, and during Christmas season!!! Very happy with that aspect. Customer service however, lacking tremendously..... The woman answering the phones needs a major lesson in customer service and she sounded old to know how to speak to someone, especially someone ordering $1500.00 worth of product.... Then the woman I dealt with regarding our purchase was very knowledgeable, however I guess is not capable of returning 5 phone calls!!!! Then when our product was delivered, there was no lift gate, which we paid extra for???? Honestly products seem great, however due to our poor customer service experience, rather lack of customer service we will not be purchasing anything from Family Go-Karts again.....
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Referred by a friend

Product Choice

Referred by friend

D

Donna G.
1 day ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Merchant Choice

The look

Product Choice

Love go carts

J

jim H.
3 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

they are very nice...but very busy! friendly to talk to.

Merchant Choice

wanted a coolster....they had them seems like a fair price!

Product Choice

local shop owned by a friend sells this brand.

jim H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Coolster 3125R Youth ATV - Black

View this product

Easy set up

Seems like it will be great....Its cold here so not much riding yet. It was pretty easy to bolt up and get ready to go...about an hour. Started right up. suspension is pretty stiff for little kids. Will see how it holds up over time.

J

Juan A.
4 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick

Merchant Choice

I gave it a try found it online and they had my part i couldnt find

T

Thomas G.
4 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection

Merchant Choice

Affordable prices

Product Choice

For a 10-year-old

C

Charlie S.
4 days ago , Ia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was quick and easy
H

Heather K.
5 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Found on google and offered financing options

Product Choice

Safety for my girls has a remote kill switch

Heather K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tao GK110 Youth Go Kart - Blue

View this product

Perfect

My girls love it . And originally it was not going to be received until after christmas but came in plenty of time for my husband and I to assemble and surprise our girls for Christmas. Thank you !

L

Lee D.
5 days ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love it

Merchant Choice

Net

Product Choice

Great job

J

jonathan
5 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience! I would definitely buy from them again in the future!
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
jonathan has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

TForce ATV - Tree Camo

View this product

So far so good. Doesn't start very well when it is cold but if you know a little about small engines then it is not an issue. Lowering speed on the throttle greatly reduces the RPMs so you can't have speed control without push starting your kid up hills. I am 240lb and had not issue driving it so it holds weight. My son is 4 (a little bigger than some 4yr olds) and he has adapted to it well. For the price it should be a good machine for a few years. I will write a follow up review in 2 years for those who want more of long term review. We have only had it a month but works great so far.

R

Rogelio F.
6 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
Loading Page Animation

See more FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

Visit FamilyGoKarts.com ►