FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,781 Ratings

5
2115 (76.1%)
4
460 (16.5%)
3
145 (5.2%)
2
22 (0.8%)
1
39 (1.4%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(555)
4
(227)
3
(90)
2
(16)
1
(24)

Delivery Time

4.4 Average

5
(622)
4
(138)
3
(76)
2
(25)
1
(51)

Product Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(514)
4
(216)
3
(94)
2
(31)
1
(57)

Customer Service

3.5 Average

5
(99)
4
(40)
3
(36)
2
(21)
1
(50)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

FamilyGoKarts.com

About Us

At FamilyGoKarts .com, we carry the coolest GoKarts, ATVs, Scooters and Dirt Bikes on the planet... all at fantastic prices!

We're one of the oldest online Chinese Powersports dealers! Check out our huge selection of fun, affordable gokarts and ATVs for kids of all ages. In addition to buggies and 4-wheelers, our line-up also includes scooters, dirt bikes, UTVs and electric rides, as well as helmets, goggles and riding accessories.

In business for more than 20 years, our staff has extensive knowledge of the powersports industry and most US and import brands of off-road vehicles. We help parents everyday choose the perfect ride for their little ones. Regardless of age, size or experience, we've got a ride for you!

G

Guillermo J.
Today , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easer"

Merchant Choice

Free shipping

Product Choice

The look

R

Richard G.
Today , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It’s going good so far"

Merchant Choice

It’s cheaper

Product Choice

Needed a ride

J

Jonathan B.
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick Check Out using PayPal!"

Merchant Choice

Looking at other sites, these seem to be more well built.

Product Choice

After reading the reviews, I decided to consider this company by the quality of the product! This is a birthday gift! Thanks!

T

Teresa G.
Today , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & Easy ...Thank you...T."

Merchant Choice

Fairness of price

Product Choice

Perfect for us....

C

Christopher L.
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent very decent prices"

Merchant Choice

Excellent very decent prices

M

Michael B.
3 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You talk to a person if you call in and they will help with any and all questions or concerns you have."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Best prices, huge selection and very knowledgeable staff

Product Choice

Came highly recommended by the staff for my child.

Michael B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vitacci Rider 10 125 ATV - Carbon fiber black

View this product

Good buy

Good bike for the price.

R

Robert S.
3 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best I called for advice and they returned my call immediately"

Merchant Choice

Best reviews

Product Choice

Suggested by you

D

Debra D.
4 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service excellent!! So thankful to deal with an American on the phone."

Merchant Choice

Felt it was the best deal all around.

Product Choice

Same

A

Amanda M.
5 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"

Merchant Choice

previous purchase

A

Amanda J.
5 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great"
M

Melinda L.
6 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick"

Merchant Choice

Cheep

Product Choice

Cheep

J

Jodi H.
1 week ago , SD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and helpful information"
T

Teresa R.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've never bought a utv before and buying from Family Go Cart's website, made it so easy. There were so many choices, colors, sizes and models, but I found the right one for me. I couldn't wait to get my Challenger 150!"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

Challenger 150

Product Choice

I’m 62 and I don’t need anything really powerful, I just want something to use on our farm in Texas and I love the colors, and my grandchildren can drive this one, too.

Teresa R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Challenger 150 UTV - Yellow - Assembled

View this product

Love my new Trailmaster Challenger!

I really love the product, but it came damaged, done in shipping. I think it needs to be packaged a little better.

R

Randy M.
1 week ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"People at Familygokarts.com were very friendly and easy to work with. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

They had the product I wanted.

Product Choice

It looks and rides great!

Randy M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tao Thunder 49cc Scooter - Blue

View this product

Taotao Thunder 50

Lots of fun to ride....

U

Unique S.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome people. Very responsive. second scooter purchase from them. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

bought from before.

Product Choice

because the Tao Tao Sport 150 style scooter is one of the best because there are so many after market parts for them in the engine and body panels.

Unique S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CY150D 150cc Scooter - Blue

View this product

This is my second Tao Tao Sport 150cc from this company. They ship super fast. ONly 1 item was damaged during shipping which was the luggage rack. Which is ok i have a ton of them in stock at www.uniquescooterparts.com

L

Love T.
1 week ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like it"

Merchant Choice

My daughter

Product Choice

Right price

K

Krista S.
1 week ago , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great place

Product Choice

I like the item

Krista S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

xSahara Kids Electric ATV - Black

View this product

I like this for my son

Best one

N

Nick H.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy check out and affirm was quick and helpful"

Merchant Choice

Family friend recommended

Product Choice

Always wanted a bike

J

James P.
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
W

Wilfredo C.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and understand the process"
Loading Page Animation

See more FamilyGoKarts.com Reviews

Visit FamilyGoKarts.com ►